or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
King S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location, awesome view but no free wifi

great location, big windows, awesome view, nice and comfortable bed
8.3
I check in with a lot of bags and the bell boy is very kind enough to help me wheel my luggage to my room. Great room in great location. It's a bit pity that for the price that we pay, we don't get free wifi and the toilet is a bit small. Ideal for a solo traveller or a couple but not a family. very basic amnetities and no information about the hotel in the room at all. but overall happy stay for just 1 night. besides I got a free upgrade as well. so overall happy for 1 night
Restaurant Tip: for people who is hungry, there is a 24 hours food court around the corner and the soy ice cream outside the lavender mrt is awesome
Philips R. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
nice hotel near mrt

Good location
7
it is nice to stay in v hotel lavender, the room is clean but it is quite small for us. one thing we like the most about this hotel is about its location. it's near the mrt station so eventhough now is raining season we still can go to any place without getting wet. we also easily can find kopitiam and a lot of food stall there.
Michael S. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location, good rooms, but small bathrooms.

Very near LRT lavender station.
6.7
The hotel is clean. Very nice rooms. Very nice view if your on the top floors. They have a clean pool. If your going to Universal Studio this is a good hotel for you. very accessible to the LRT. I hope you enjoy your stay when you have a chance to stay there.
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
Convenient location but limited amenities

very close to MRT
5.3
- Very close to MRT - Very limited amenities. Only 2 bath towels, not even hand towels. Shower cap and tooth brush available but that's it. Remember to bring your own cotton bud, cotton pad, hair brush etc. Not tissue paper but a toilet paper roll. - Many rooms so it is crowded and wait for long time for the lift during peak hours - residential area so not much shops nearby
Lucas A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great Location

Very Close to MRT Lavender
7.7
Stay for 1 night and staff are friendly. Nice and great location. Plenty of foods downstairs. It's really local singapore taste. Hotel location very convenience.
Yi C. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Great location but rooms are not as expected.

Location
6.3
The hotel room design is moderate . There is a sweaty smell along the corridor of the hotel. Location is great. Very near MRT station.
Pathamon E. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
very convenient

right in front of the hotel is MRT station, near food center, clean room
9.3
My BF and myself had a very enjoyable time. Good value for the money. But it would probably be better if you have free wifi.
Heny F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
strategis locatio

Easy access, close to MRT station, close to local restaurant
5.3
Listiani S. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2013
hotel with good transport access

location above subway station, best value hotel, close to Singapore point of interest
7.7
Matthew K. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Great location but very noisy

Right on the subway line, great little market beside hotel, reasonably priced
7
My original impression of this hotel was a negative. My girlfriend and I were given a room near the elevator. This is an incredibly bad location as you can clearly hear everything going on in the hall way, you can clearly hear people going in and out at all hours, and clearly hear the beeping and elevator voice telling people the floor number. The first night I only got about 2 hours fo sleep. The next morning we had our room changed and the hotel was very accomadating in moving us somewhere quite. This second room was much better and the remainder of my stay was a positive one. The hotel itself is right on the subway line which is great as cabs can get very expensive. In hotel internet can be very expensive. About a 20 minute drive from the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: request a room far away from the elevator banks and you will be much happier. Also go visit the Bird Park during your stay! it was a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02