My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Erik H. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Great hotel

Pool and safebox
10
Some have said the rooms are small, but I have stayed in much smaller in Singapore. The room is very well designed and layed out to maximise the space. Bathroom is adequate size. The food court underneath is great and Lavender is on the same mrt line to/from the airport. Great location and facilities for the price. Will definately stay next time.
Senawinee J. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2012
great location and convinient food

good price ,
8
If you are looking hotel which reasonable price, great location , easy to finding food I recommend here. For the location, you just go down from the hotel and walk underground to Lavender MRT station.We stayed here for many times within this year we still impressed and we insist to stay here for next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms have 2 size, small room for 2 people , bigger room for 2 people.Mostly we stayed here for 3 people, we got the bigger room , and nice view which opposite of Singapore Immigration Building. In the room, there are completely with shower accessories:such as tooth brush and toothpaste , comb, shampoo , conditioner,shower hair cover, soap. Mini bar have 2 bottle of drinking water, ready coffee and tea. The great location to go everywhere ,you just go down from the hotel and walk to underground to Lavender MRT station. If you want to go to Orchard you just take green line MRT to City Hall station then got red line MRT to the Orchard. Or if you want to go to Marina Bay Sand you just take green line MRT at Lavender station to Paya Lebar station then take yellow line to Marina Bay Sand. For the food, there are many kinds of food at base floor of hotel and nearby hotel, Kopetium food court , fresh fruit shop , fruit juice shop, take home food.
Ghannam A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 25, 2012
not a good hotel

dirty rooms
2.7
it was a bad luck for me to pick this hotel. hotel was not clean.. sheets had stains of blood on them... and we asked to replace them , they got us sheets which caused us a rash
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great Location

Location
7.7
The hotel is just right on top of a MRT station thus moving around is easy.
Lyn M. Families with older children New Zealand, October 25, 2012
Would stay again

Convenient locations above metro stop; easy to get into town and to and from the airport; a selection of food places right next door
8.7
We found all the staff we dealt with here extremely pleasant and helpful. We were able to safely store bags after check-out so we could sight-see until it was time to go to the airport. The room and bathroom were good. The hotel is easy to get to by metro. Loved the pool. Stayed on way to and from Europe. No complaints at all either time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The new Gardens by the Bay is a great place to visit.
Jimmy C. Couples Canada, October 25, 2012
great location but small and basic rooms

great location and easy access to all amenities
8
location of hotel is very ideal for travelling, since mrt is right below the hotel. front desk personnel are very friendly, room is rather basic , clean, but the bathroom design needs to change and command, everytime after shower water will spilled outside from the glass door and wets almost half the floor, and make going outside to the room rather uncomfortable.air conditioning control needs time to learn.
Wai Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great Location and warm staff but small rooms

great location, next to mrt, easy to get a cab too, and near to food
7.7
Hotel is new and staff are warm. This make up for the small but compact room. would recommend for business traveller who dont spend too much time in the room but need a place to rest well and easy to get around.
Jenitawati M. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2012
great location and good services

location , pool , fitness stuff , and many more
9.3
I really like you hotel location. It's located exactly on the MTR station that makes me as a tourist easy to get transportation. And under your hotel , there also have many shop and restaurant also foodcourt , so i wouldn't starving in the middle of the night. I will always stay in your hotel each time I go to Singapore.
Kylie M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
comfortable, clean hotel with MRT across the road

proximity to MRT, clean room, firm bed
7.3
Our stay here was good. The room was very small but comfortable. The bathroom was very small too. The room size and bathroom size seems to be standard for Singapore anyway, so no worries there. The room was always clean. The MRT across the road was the reason we chose this hotel and it was very convenient. The staff were very friendly but unhelpful with regard access to an extension cord as there was only one power point in the room.
So S. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2012
Clean and nice tiny room with friendly staff

Clean and convenient
8.7
Stayed at this hotel with friends for 2 nights. The location is convenient as it is just 5 min walk away from the mrt station! and the station is close to every tourist spot! the room is clean but a bit too tiny as a triple room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04