Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21639 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21639)
Sort by:
Nhan N. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Ok hotel.

Clean, clean , clean
7.3
Ok hotel but the room was small for a 4 star hotel
Henry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Itnice to stay there

Clean, easy access to public transport, many food center
8
Ukrit V. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2013
good price but too tiny room

Location close to MRT Have food court
6.3
Very nice, no problem at check in, but the room is so small
Johannes J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
It was great experiences

Best location, just above the MRT station and food court just around the corner.
7.3
It was great, we were happy and willing to back again in the future. One of our great experience was they are really maintain the hotel facility. Our first day, we found the sink not worked very well (the water not flew very well). but on the second day we noticed, the sink work very well. They fixed it without our request. Thank you V Hotel
Wanlianto W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Great Hotel with nice location

Great location and the price is fair
8
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
over all is not convience in the room

the location very near mrt station
6.7
over all is not convenience in the room, and have some bug and smell
Lutrisia C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
strategically located

location, location, location
7
Anton S. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2013
wow i put review 3timese for this hotel

location, room, and food court
8
well why i can review for 3times and maybe 4times 1st i recommend this hotel to friend 2nd for my sister triple room with and w/o breakfast what they say? they satisfy and i am glad to write this, i think this is the only one hotel for us%150 below level is direct access to green line mrt
Ran P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Quiet surroundings

Close to MRT Station, Restaurant, East access to the Airport
9.7
I'm at V Hotel Lavender 3 nights I felt very comfortable, the staff is very enthusiastic, the hotel is located on Lavender MRT station, it is very convenient for travel. ung around the hotel has a restaurant serving Asian dishes with reasonable prices, then there are fast food restaurants and convenience stores as well. but the room was a little small. If I have the opportunity to return to singapore. I will choose V Hotel Lavender.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice value for money 4 star hotel

located right above MRT station
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06