Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21678 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21678)
Sort by:
D P. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 22, 2013
Wonderful stay.

Centrally located. Hotel is on top of Lavender LRT.
7
I only stayed 2 nights because I was visiting family coming from Jakarta. I stayed in this hotel last december and was quite satisfied which was the reason I booked this hotel again. The main reason is the hotel is on top of Lavender LRT. The room was small but this time we had one for 3 persons. The staff is ok.
Report this review
Cheong W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
The room is comfortable buy a bit small.

Easy access to public transport, clean room and comfortable bed.
6.7
Report this review
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
not good

not convience in the room
6.7
Report this review
Fidri H. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Shocking room

Great location, just on the top of Lavender Mrt Station with nice and helpful staff.
7
It wasn't our first time staying at V Hotel Lavender. Today's trip, we stayed for 1 night on superior room. The air cond at first doesn't smell nice and also we shocked by over than 5 cockroach inside the bathroom and 1 running around on the top of the bed. When we complaining to the reception then the hotel upgrading our room without any charges.
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, June 22, 2013
Good Location

Location with easy access to the city and shopping district
7.3
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Definitely worth the money I paid for the stay

Large room, nice location and fast room Service
8
Report this review
Stefanie J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Quietly good

Comfortable bed, superb breakfast, clean bathroom
8
Report this review
Herni R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Located near mrt station, the room is clean and nice
7.7
Great experience during our stay in this hotel. Easy access to public transportation
Report this review
Sunny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Saving my time with easy access to MRT Station

Just a few MRT Station from Airport, Very Closed to MRT Station Lavender , 24 hour Fast Food Resto in the same building complex
6.7
Hospitallity means a lot whatever the type of hotel is. I heard this hotel's occupancy always full house no wonder the Front Office Staffs less smile to greet their valuable guests when check in / out, maybe they tried to serve as quick as they could. This is my second time stayed at this hotel and I saw beside hotel lobby so many guest's luggages were kept after they check out. The hotel manager shall think how to keep them better so will always keep the hotel esthetics in a good manner. Well, hope the condition will be changed when I do my third visit to this hotel..
Report this review
Chong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
stylish setting , but dirty room

near MRT station, just right up the station, 24 hour food court right under the hotel
6.3
there are lots of ants in the room when we back to hotel in the late evening , there is no rubbish bin in the hotel lobby
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08