or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19808)
Sort by:
Adhitya W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Great Location but quite small space of room

the transportation connection
8.3
this is my 3rd stay @ v-hotel lavender. i always satisfied with this hotel. it because very easy to reach this hotel from the airport. only takes 35 minutes by mrt. a lot of food stall in the lobby area. but maybe the space of the room we have to consider if we want the best rest at the night.
Jeremy K. Business travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
A perfectly situated hotel that meets my needs.

Located right next to an MRT station.
7.7
Value for money. Clean and easy access to all parts of Singapore because of the adjacent MRT.
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

24 hr Food Court ,near MRT
9
V Hotel Lavender is lacated MRT Lavender and easy access to MRT ,The base of building has got many resturants including 24 hr food court. Rooms are smaller than other 4stars hotel but clean and quiet.
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

24 hr food court ,near mrt
9
v hotel lavender is lacated mrt lavender and easy access to mrt ,the base of building has got many resturants including 24 hr food court. rooms are smaller than other 4stars hotel but clean and quiet.
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2013
Great location but small rooms

24 hr Food Court ,near MRT
9
V Hotel Lavender is lacated MRT Lavender and easy access to MRT ,The base of building has got many resturants including 24 hr food court. Rooms are smaller than other 4stars hotel but clean and quiet.
Benchaporn W. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2013
Wifi should be free

Easy to get around..
6.3
Over all, V hotel is pretty good. The only thing that bothers me is you need yo pay for an access to wifi while many hotels offer it for free. And one account is only one device only so I needed to purchase 2 accounts for my mobile and my computer, which costs me 10 dollar each. That's not a big money but to me this thing is every annoying. If you really need those extra fee from your guests, you should do it discreetly by adding it to room rate. And I think the lavender scent on the ground floor around lobby area and lifts is too intense.
Bhuvana N. Business travelers India, February 27, 2013
Perfect Choice for Business Stay

Worth for Money
7
Little Hesitant in the beginning , but was quite satisfied with the hotel stay. Friendly staffs and cosy place to stay for Business Visits
Yasuhiro M. Business travelers Japan, February 27, 2013
Kind And Friendly Reception Staffs

Connection with MRT Station, Access to a Mini Shop, Access to a Food Court
5.3
Hotel staffs at the reception was kind and friendly, however, facilities are not appreciable. My room was quit small and equipped with minimal items against they call it as premier room. Lifts were crowded and noisy.
Daniel Y. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
Good location hotel

Small room but clean
8
Small room but clean and staff performance good. Near to mrt stations
Ratnawati H. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Strategic location and room are clean

strategic location with on top the Lavender MRT station and 24 hour foodcourt
7.3
The rooms are very small , but quite clean.Overall are value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08