Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23127 reviews

15460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23127)
Sort by:
Zubair C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
this hotel have every thing top and best.

close to airport city train bus
10
I am proud to present this hotel to any friend family and hole world I can not find any thing bad to mention. all staff very helpful friendly and give you all info you need .the most attractive thing that hotel on the top of lavender m r t station and very close to every arrtaction .
Report this review
Gondo H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
ok basic hotel....................................

just MRT station
7.3
good hotel, value for money ..................................................
Report this review
Dyah A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Perfect Stay

Easy access to MRT, Food & Restaurant, City Center
8.7
- The hotel is well located above the Lavender MRT station and closed to city center (easy access by MRT); - Foods (below the hotel): Wendy's, kopi tiam, convenient stores, etc. There is a grocery retailer near the hotel (Fair Price); - Hotel facilities are good: Comfortable room&bed&bathroom, medium pool, comfortable fitness center. - Hotel staff are very friendly. - Very accessible from Changi Airport by MRT. You just have to transit at Tanah Merah Station then follow the East West Line to Lavender Station. My staying at V Hotel Lavender is perfect. Luckily, I had city view room at that time :)
Report this review
Devi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
very nice stay

easy access to mrt, nice value. fast response
8
it was a pleasant stay. though the housekeeping were hard to reach. but after i told the front dest, they quickly made it up. nice view (high floor). small room but enough for us, 3 adults in triple room.
Report this review
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Affordable and convenient Hotel

Near to MRT, easy access to food court and affordable
8
Report this review
Saut G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
My short stay at V Hotel Lavender is enjoyable.

close restaurant, MRT, and shopping mall
8.7
I got 9th floor room, so it is relatively quiet. In addition, was easy to find lunch and dinner juts downn the hotel. The problem was I got problem to find out the hotel after coming out from MRT Lavender. Need to provide clear and detailed sign to where the hotel may be achieved.
Report this review
Chan C. Couples China, October 8, 2013
Not as good as expected, will not stay there again

Easy access to MRT, Lots of food stores around the hotel,
5
We arrived in the hotel in the morning and were told to pay for a surcharge if we want to do early check in. There are so many rooms in this hotel and I do not think no room is available at that time. In general, most of the staff are not very friendly and helpful. There is no free wi-fi in the hotel and the computer in the lobby is also not free. With the room rate that we have paid, I think at least the hotel can provide free usage of the computer in the lobby maybe within certain minutes. In general, this is not a good hotel and I will not stay there again.
Report this review
Harjono K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location,cleaness,good service
6.3
Overall is quite ok,only rather noisy,no view from my room
Report this review
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
near downtown

near downtown, easy to airport, near mrt
6
near downtown, easy to and from airport, near mrt, small room
Report this review
Njo A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Great location hotel

Close to mrt station, location, clean
8
Report this review
Previous page 5301 - 5310 of 15460 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04