Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21136 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21136)
Sort by:
Koe B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
clean and comfortable room. Easy access

Right next to MRT station. Clean and comfortable rooms
8
Ferrianto K. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2013
the lavender smell on the lobby was way to strong

best location, friendly staff, near 24 hours kopitiam
8
the room is very small, the lavender smell on the lobby was way to strong, for those who dont like smell of lavender i don't recommended, no free wifii internet at all even on the lobby, and ventilation of the toilet is none, so the room sometimes also smelly
Alisher T. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, May 16, 2013
The hotel was outstanding. It was amazing.

Good location, friendly staff, easy access to public transport
9
Staying in hotel was amazing. Staff are very friendly and easily responds to any problem or claim. Easy access to MRT station gives the hotel competitive advantage. Prices are moderated, and for travellers prices are reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends during our next stay in Singapore. 15 out of 10! Service is outstanding.
Angie M. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice comfortable Clean Hotel!

Near public transport, clean, and spacey room.
7.3
My first experienced was quite nice. i was satisfied by the over all hotel facility. i'll definitely will take V Hotel Lavender as my consideration when visit Singapore. But the odor of the room is quite unpleasant, i think i smell something like curry,herbs,and spice.
Yuslina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
I enjoyed staying there.

Room, service and friendly staff
7
So far, everything just fine.
Sankaranarayanan V. Families with young children India, May 16, 2013
Good and fit for purpose stay

1. Location and proximity to shopping areas; 2. Proximity to MRT Station; 3. Fit for purpose and comfortable triple bedroo
8
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2013
basic hotel with economical rate

good value, easy access to MTR, clean
7
nothing special or worth mentioning. just a very basic hotel with basic fecilities. good value for money.
Ross M. Groups Australia, May 15, 2013
A great location with easy access to the metro

Location, Value, Service
8.3
Stay was comfortable, we travelled in a group of 12, annoying part was the internet, which had to be paid for. However, staff gave us a complementary 24 hour pass after I had assumed from the Agoda booking it was included in the deal.
Apri M. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
An affordable hotel in Singapore

Located centrally, near Lavender MRT station, clean room, nice concierge
7.7
Our stay is as usual good. The concierges were very helpful in storing our luggage and getting taxi. Room is as usual small but clean and comfortable. Bathroom is small. Toiletries provided are small shampoo, shower gel, body lotion, shower cap, tooth brushes, slippers. There is a coffee/tea maker and small fridge provided. Hotel was very busy, elevator was always full. Centrally located in Lavender and close to MRT station. This is our usual hotel in Singapore because of location that is close to MRT. Quite a value for money.
Junaid A. Couples Pakistan, May 15, 2013
Low cost the only reason to stay

good location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02