Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23122 reviews

15454 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23122)
Sort by:
Calvin C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Fair enough buy, if in a rush of city transit

Right next to MRT and fast food shops
5.7
Quite okay. I was just doing a short trip in Singapore for 1 day and this hotel is on green line of MRT, stations away from CBDs. Frankly if there is a budget hotel offering similar services and products , that would call value for money. This one is not.
Report this review
Vipat K. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2013
Close to MRT, but noisy room

Close to MRT
7
Staff are friendly. We did not experience any delay during check-in and check-out. I guess wall is very thin and we can hear noises very easily. On the second night of our stay, they forgot to give us towels and replenish our toiletry. Although we had a decent stay, we would probably try a different hotel next time we visit.
Report this review
David M. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Extremely disappointed

Access to public transport, access to airport, comfortable bed
3.3
For the rate offered this hotel is not value for money. V hotel feels like a backpackers. The lobby area was constantly noisy with people sleeping everywhere and suitcases lined up and stacked against the walls. The lobby has a pungent odour (it is some kind of perfume that the hotel obviously thinks is wonderful but it is overpowering). The hallway floors between rooms are dirty and look as though they are rarely vacuumed/cleaned. The room itself was not very well cleaned. After cleaning the second day the bathroom was not properly cleaned. The towels and linen are yellow-ish. I know this is petty but because of everything else this became irritating: the elevators are extremely slow and tend to stop at every floor. This review is not positive so let me end on a positive note: The bed was comfortable and the hotel is not terrible, so if you need to stay somewhere it's okay, but for the prices being charged it should be leaps and bounds better. In future I will spend a little more and hope to get a better room- I just hope this isn't the Singapore standard.
Report this review
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Good Location, very near the MRT station

Good Location, very near the MRT station, shopping centre right beside
6
Report this review
Arie W. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2013
Good choice for budget traveler

price, nearby Lavender MRT Station and 24 hours Kopitiam Restaurant
8
This hotel nearby Lavender MRT Station and 24 hours Kopitiam Restaurant
Report this review
Irene A. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Superb Convenient

Locates right next to MRT, Clean room and comfortable bed
8
Overall it's good just there're some kids making lots of noise outside our rooms early in the morning
Report this review
Hock S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Small Room but Good Location

Location, 24-hr food court and near MRT
7.7
Checked in my guest and generally they are happy with the stay except the small room and simple breakfast. Plus points are its good location and can get (outside) food conveniently.
Report this review
Kurniawan I. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Superb location

Location, location, location
7
Overall its an ok hotel that exactly above an mrt. Room very small but clean.
Report this review
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 30, 2013
good condition, central located

Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
8
Very clean and tidy room. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT station. Easy and convenient. The price are very reasonable. Thanks.
Report this review
Arnold P. Families with older children Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Nice Hotel with affordable price

price, location, room
7.7
It was comfortable and fun. The staffs are quite friendly and the best thing is it's just a step away to the public commuter
Report this review
Previous page 5351 - 5360 of 15454 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05