Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21672 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21672)
Sort by:
Martez S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Nice clean rooms!

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Internet accessability
8
Report this review
Karen L. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Very conveniently located hotel

Excellent location, reasonably priced, near public transport
8.7
Fantastic location. Very clean and modern with good staff. There is a $10 charge for the internet per day which is a lot if you only want to log in a few times. The hotel room was incredibly small, but very clean. The best part is the location which is right on top of Lavender station.
Report this review
Martez S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Superb Hotel!!

Nice and Clean Rooms!
8
Report this review
Anake C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2013
Comfort Transportation but Floor is very Dirty

Location / Transportation / Food near by (Bee cheng hiang / Mr.Bean / Old Chang Kee)
6.3
I'm ok with the location of the hotel. It's above the MRT Lavender , so very comfort for me to travel to the town. Then the hotel surrounded with the food store such as Bee Cheng Hiang, Old Change Kee, Mr.Baen, Kopitiam ...etc. By the way the floor in room is very dirty . I can feel sticky in my bare feet. T_T
Report this review
Sandy A. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Very good

Good location, very near to mrt, good price
6.7
Report this review
Elshinta R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Basic 4 star hotel

Clean room, fast check in/out process, location is very near MRT station
8
Report this review
Rolando M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Great Location

Location, Attentive staff, clean
8.3
We were very satisfied with our stay at V Hotel Lavender. Basing on previous guests comments,we were surprised at the facility and public transport accessibility. It's beyond our expectation and staff are very attentive. We booked for non-smoking and when we get into our room, it smelled cigarette smoke and the night supervisor immediately asked housekeeping to bring dehumidifier to get rid of the smoke smell. When we came back from dinner, the smell was gone. They even left the dehumidifier for us to use during our stay.
Report this review
Andry S. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Clean, great staff, great access to city

Clean, great staff, great access to city
6
Great. I would love to come again. It was a pleasant visit to SIngapore. Will recommend to everybody i know.
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
Just acceptable

Convience, near MRT
4.7
Over crowed lobby, too many clients. Not much service.
Report this review
Sandy A. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Very good

Near to mrt, good price, near shopping centre
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07