Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21409 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21409)
Sort by:
Suzanna A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good hotel, small rooms

Just opposite Lavender MRT Station, courteous and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is kindoff noisy and over crowded especially during the check-in/check-out period. Otherwise it was ok. Check-in/check-out staff were courteous and patiently answered my questions. Our rooms were small, with just enough space to move around. The bathroom was equally small but we didn't mind as long as it was clean. We reserved rooms to include breakfast but was informed that the restaurant doesn't serve halal food so there goes our breakfast (and other meals). But luckily there are halal food outlets just around the corner from the hotel.
Sze K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
clean room but small

earlier check in, late check out, above mrt station
7.3
We are very happy that the hotel allowed us to check in earlier. As we requested in advance to arrange our rooms in the same floor, they did managed it well. We really enjoy the stay at here as we able to use mrt easily to travel around singapore. We also use MRT to travel to airport. It is very easy and convenience.
Natthri D. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2013
First time with V hotel

Cleaning Room, Service mind, Near MRT
7.7
Convenience
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Good hotel for a short few days stay

Close to MRT, food court, clean room
8
The hotel is conveniently located right next to Lavendar MRT station, which is just 2 stops away from City Hall, and one away from Bugis Station. Food court and various food stalls are located right beside the MRT station at ground floor of hotel. The room and bathroom are clean, but small. Hotel was not as crowded in May compared to the last few times we stayed in this hotel in December and February.
Lalita P. Families with young children Thailand, May 26, 2013
สะดวก สะอาด ปลอดภัย ใกล้รถไฟฟ้าและร้านอาหาร

ความสะดวกอยู่ติดรถไฟฟ้า ถ้ามีเด็กเล็กโรงแรมนี้เป็นทางเลือกที่ดี สะอาด พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี
8
Pornchai P. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Hapy and smooth

Comfortable and convenient
9
William J. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
comfortable, wIth easy access to public transport

easy access to and from aIrport, easy access to MRT
7.3
Chester S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Relaxing

Easy access to rooms. Security for elevator use. Very clean
8
It was quite comfortable and we enjoyed our privacy. We liked the view out of the large window. The elevators requires the use of your room key, so the security is enhanced.
Jiasheng L. Families with older children China, May 26, 2013
Room confortable, but not very big room

near MRT, cityview
6.7
Chester S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2013
Adequate

Fast check-in and check-out. Clean rooms. Quiet.
4.7
We had a relaxing time during our visit. This room, however, was the smallest hotel room we have ever stayed in. The bathroom was also extremely small. The room size was the major reason we will not stay at this hotel again. Another disappointing thing was the room make-up every day took place after 5pm. We found that disruptive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08