Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Chong K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
stylish setting , but dirty room

near MRT station, just right up the station, 24 hour food court right under the hotel
6.3
there are lots of ants in the room when we back to hotel in the late evening , there is no rubbish bin in the hotel lobby
Report this review
Ukrit V. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2013
Great location, reasonable price

Location, food court, and transportation
6.3
Very easy check in, take no time, the room is very tiny
Report this review
Holger R. Solo travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
One night in Singapore

Central location, inexpensive, cleaniness
6
I stayed at this Hotel as all the other hotels I usually stay where either booked out or too expensive. I liked the central location and the good value for money of this place. The room was clean but not very big. That was the reason why I did not feel very comfortable in the room. However Overall the Hotel is not bad if you just look for a clean bed and a room to sleep !
Report this review
Caswanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Close to MRT Lavender

Location, price and staff
7.7
Stay for 2 nights during CommunicAsia, the price is quite cheap compare to hotel in Singapore and the best of this hotel is located at Lavender MRT Station.
Report this review
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Excellent

Easy access to city centre, friendly staff and clean
7.3
I had a great stay. The hotel is easy access to other places as the MRT just right at the hotel itself. Just the breakfast is not really good and has no variety.
Report this review
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Great

Clean, Nice and Friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Sunny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Saving my time with easy access to MRT Station

Just a few MRT Station from Airport, Very Closed to MRT Station Lavender , 24 hour Fast Food Resto in the same building complex
6
The reception staff shall more smile at the guests as this will show the friendliness and try to give some free time for internet.
Report this review
Herni R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Easy access to public transportation

Located near mrt station, the room is clean and nice
7.7
Great experience during our stay in this hotel. Easy access to public transportation
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
Rooms are small but nice

Easy check in and check out. Rooms are clean.
6
Stay was ok. Except they charge for wifi. 10$ per day on top of the room.
Report this review
Johannes J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
It was great experiences

Best location, just above the MRT station and food court just around the corner.
7.3
It was great, we were happy and willing to back again in the future. One of our great experience was they are really maintain the hotel facility. Our first day, we found the sink not worked very well (the water not flew very well). but on the second day we noticed, the sink work very well. They fixed it without our request. Thank you V Hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03