or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18997 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18997)
Sort by:
Jeffrey H. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great hotel

Good location
7.3
will back to this hotel next time, but disappointed is no free wifi provided when booking through Agoda.
Eddy T. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good Location but room are small

The subway is just below the hotel and lots to eat
5.7
The hotel is located just above the Lavender MRT station which is very convenience for everyday movement. There are many shops that sell food and souvenir. The bad is the Parking charge we have to pay S$12/day for parking?
Shaiful B. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great Locations with Amenities

Train Station at Basement
8.3
New hotel with lots of great amenities around. Easy to get around as the train (MRT) is just at the basement. Room are modern design and staff is always helpfull.
Farhan C. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Convenient Location

Price
7.3
v hotel is convenient situated across lavender mrt. easily accessible by tourists and nearby local shopping district of bugis and orchard earns a plus point in my view. with a low price tag of sgd per night exclusive of taxes, it really encapsulates the term bang for buck. unfortunately, when i arrived in my room, the mini fridge was broken and no tissue/serviettes were made available to me. the closest alternative was a roll of toilet paper.
Kim T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2012
great location with good service

convenience with easy accessibility via mrt
8.3
front desk staff are friendly. the family room equiped with one queen size bed and a single bed. comfortably accommodate my family of four though my two children are grown up teens.
Travel tip: if you are looking for easy accessibility, this hotel is just ideal for you.
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Convenient

Near MRT and not far from Airport
7.3
A good hotel with adequate facilities, clean and convenient. It was always busy. I did not eat at the restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get to all the sights of Singapore by MRT
Herbert S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Clean Room

Location and Food
8.7
This is my second visit of the hotel and my first impression of the hotel still unchanged. The best location in Lavender area and very easy to travel by bus or MRT. The MRT station is on the same line to go/from the airport thus no hassle to change train. However, it is still a bit noisy even on the high floor as the guest love to yell apparently.
Koh M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2012
Near to lavender MRT but room to small

Room to small
7
The room to small but the breakfast was ok. Lavender Mrt just below the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Boon Hong Kee chicken rice have to try. and many nice local foods sale by local hawkers
Chua K. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great location but small room

just above Lavender MRT
7.3
The hotel room is small, but clean.It is convenience to travel around the city with the MRT, which is just below the hotel. The breakfast is not value for money, you can have a cheaper and better one just on the ground floor local food stall.
Fui M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Great Location

location
5.7
I was put on the higher floor on my request. But somehow the hot water did not come in the morning for the first 2 days for some strange reasons. The reception told me to change the room to other floor as she knew the problem. My question is why do they put me in that floor if they knew the problem with the hot water? The funny thing was, i still saw people checking in to the room of that floor. Something for you to think about the standard of the hotel service. Another advice, please do not take the breakfast at the hotel if you have an option. It is not worth it. The food at the food court next to the hotel is much more better and cheaper. Overall, the room was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08