Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
Cynthia A. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Good Location but ...

Location, reasonable size for two person
6.3
Location was good - near kopitiam and mrt. Swimming pool look very dirty in the evening (was too small for such a big hotel) Housekeeping didnt clean the room unless u ask her to do so. They didnt have the door tag (DND or clean my room) Bathroom glass door couldnt close properly during shower, the floor will be wet. Water flow was excellent! I like tiles and not carpet (clean) Main Door- most of the guess didnt realized they shut the door very loadly (big bang), maybe they should do something to the door to make less noisy so the rest of the guess can sleep smoothly.
Shopping Tip: Bugis street/junction for local and reasonable shopping!
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Convenient Location, Nice Room and Great Rate

Location is very convenient. Room is nice with a view. And the rate is very reasonable.
8.7
The hotel is very conveniently located and sits on top of the MRT Lavender Station. We just took the train from Changi Airport straight to the hotel. All other tourist locations are just train rides away. There are several food stalls and food courts beside the hotel with very reasonable prices. Our family particularly liked the choices for lunch and dinner, as well as the baked goods for breakfast. The triple room assigned for my kids was very nice, with a view of the park. It was very clean as well. The room rate we got was very reasonable. All these I believe made the hotel very popular, and in fact, when we were there, the hotel had so many guests and was almost fully booked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the train to almost all tourist attractions
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Location, Nice Room, Reasonable Rate

Great Location, Nice Room, Reasonable Rate
8.7
The hotel is very conveniently located and sits on top of the MRT Lavender Station. We just took the train from Changi Airport straight to the hotel. All other tourist locations are just train rides away. There are several food stalls and food courts beside the hotel with very reasonable prices. Our family particularly liked the choices for lunch and dinner, as well as the baked goods for breakfast. The triple room assigned for my kids was very nice, with a view of the park. It was very clean as well. The room rate we got was very reasonable. All these I believe made the hotel very popular, and in fact, when we were there, the hotel had so many guests and was almost fully booked.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Street is just a train ride away. For a souvenir, think practical. Buy something that you need in Singapore. Suggest you pick the brands not yet offered in your country.
Hassan A. Solo travelers Maldives, October 30, 2012
Good location with small rooms and a lot of people

Probably the cheapest you can find around Lavender. Value for money
8.3
Overall good stay. House cleaning services were good. Nice ambience. Just a little loud the environment was.
Sou Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Clean room with great location.

Efficient staff at the front desk and the check in and out procedure is smooth and fast.
8.7
The toilet is rather small but the room is very well maintained and clean. However, trying to get the morning paper is a challenge as none of the shops in the surrounding areas sell newspaper!
Julius H. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great location but the room quite small

selling points n more discount
6
Actually the room quite clean but the room so small n bo window
Johan L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Value for money hotel for all groups!

Value for money
5.7
The hotel was situated in an extremely convenient place. Value for money. However, on the second night, there was a cockroach in our room. We called for room service and they immediately switched our rooms for us.
Sarah C. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2012
Good location of the hotel

Good location , clean room, good place to get food
6.7
Sunny S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great Location but small room

very close to mrt station
6.7
this hotel very busy and i guess the occupancy always 100%, the staffs are very friendly especially the concierge team with so many guest's baggage are kept while they're "still" shopping around until the flight's departure time reached. i love this hotel because the location is very close to mrt station hence we could save the time and cost. ( i forgot the name of the station ) make sure if you use mrt to reach the changi airport, the train will be approximately 45 minutes. hotel room is small but okay just for sleep and get over night rest i will stay in this hotel once i visit singapore next time.. hope you could enjoy with this hotel as well
Restaurant Tip: There's a few fast food restaurant near this hotel, so make sure your daily meals are available
Matius P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Good hotel with great location

MRT station and a food court very near
8.3
i enjoyed the stay here. eventhough it is far from the cbd, the mrt station just below the hotel is amazing. also the thing i like is the food court just at the hotel's sidewalk. finding taxi is also easy since there is a lot of taxis infront of the hotel lobby. the only thing that makes me a bit uncomfortable is the fact that the hotel is too crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01