or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Horrible service in front desk.

Near mrt station & food court
5.7
Not wifi service for Agoda customer!! Is only for in house guest who book through V hotel directly. Very disappointed with this excuses
Nadiah A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Small rooms

The large glass windows, cheap choices of food below
9.3
Frontdesk service is good. I got upgraded to the biggest room(1 king bedded+1single) with no additional charge(even though I'm staying alone with). But their biggest room is still very small. Toilet is small but very clean. Towels and bedsheets are clean. I like the full glass window, very calm and peaceful at night. Finding food wasn't hard either. There's kopitiam, wendys, ananas cafe or walk a little bit distance for antoinette. Good hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Take a cab to clarke quay
Esther F. Groups October 14, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location

Near mrt, near restaurant, clean hotel
9
I travelled to singapore with my friends, there are 6 people stayed in this hotel. we like this hotel because it provide triple rooms so we can spend the money more efficient, we just only used 2 rooms. Another things we like this hotel because it is a new hotel, clean and it has modern room. The location is great, near MRT, kopitiam and kocated in the center of singapore not too far from bugis and orchard road.
Mingchin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2012
Overall a nice hotel

Location
6.7
Good location but a bit noisy when open or close the door. I found small ants in room.
Ak S. Business travelers India, October 14, 2012
lovel hotel and service with a smile

location nice
7.7
i booked the hotel for my business associates and they liked it very much
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
nice hotel and good service

near the lavender mrt station
9
near mrt station, good service with a smile, room clean
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
spacius premium room

best location
7
if compare to standard room, the premium room is much more spacious and have a nice sencery view...
Shu H. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
converience hotel to everywhere

a supermarket near hotel, a nice food court downstair, mrt and bus stop just around there
7.3
nice room and nice staff, i stay costed around hkd per night, a bit expensive but all singapore hotel is expensive. not located at a busy area, good for stay but a different experience with stay at city.
John G. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2012
Good value hotel, very convenient

right at mrt station, food halls nearby.
9
the hotel lavender was very suitable for our family group, right on the mrt, food halls nearby. the staff were very friendly and helpfull, allowed us to deposit luggage very early in the day, and book in much later. breakfast was really good, we had 12 to 69 year olds and plenty of choice for all. the rooms were kept clean the whole time, were just adequate size wise, and the large pool was spotless and a pleasure to use.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The location at the Lavender MRT meant we used rail and bus travel every day for six days to all areas of the island for about 30 dollars each. We visited Jurong bird park, night safari, the singapore flyer, Kranje war memorial, the gardens by the bay, Sentosa, and shopping, all with a minimum of fuss.
Yin W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Great location but car park and wifi charges fees

Location
5.7
The room is quite small and the service do not reach my expectation. Location is good because the the MRT station is opposite the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08