Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21644 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (21644)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Great location

Good location, great room, superb breakfast
5.7
Report this review
Rhonda P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Good for a stopover

Close to MRT, Staff atitude, Left luggage and pool
6.7
Our stay was good. The rooms are small, but the bed was comfortable and the plasma TV large with many English programs (and being Australian we really liked the Australian international channel). The room also had a kettle and coffee/tea bags. The V staff were very helpful, we could leave our luggage once we checked out for quite a long period and as our flight did not leave for 14 hours after checkout this was appreciated. The breakfast is poor compared to other hotels we stayed in on our trip eg only coco pops or corn flakes as cereals and limited other food (in Europe the hotels had various mueslis, nuts and seeds to add to cereal, yoghurt both plain and fruit and numerous hot dishes ). The V is located above Lavender station which is very convenient for airport access and travel around Singapore and by comparison to other hotels we stayed in we rate this convenience in the excellent category.
Report this review
Thi B. Families with older children Vietnam, June 4, 2013
Good,

Clean, near public transport, food court 24/24 right behind hotel.
7
Small room and very small toilet so its not the 4star hotel. Besides this, I like the hotel because of its convenience of moving to many places in Sing. I will stay here again if its cheaper in future.
Report this review
Terrence P. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Great for getting around easily

Location, next to train station & great food hall
7.7
Pleasant enough however rooms are very small, and not much room for luggage but ok for just a few days. The location makes up for the lack of space. Staff very helpful and friendly. It's a shame the architect didn't give enough thought while planning the rooms, it would have been much more comfortable.
Report this review
Kar H. Couples China, June 4, 2013
Perfect location, small rooms and no room wifi

Location, location, location
6.7
Right above Lavendar MRT, close to airport and close to city as well. Price was reasonable. The hotel is a bit too packed though. Surchange applies to room wifi. it was a pleasant stay overall, location wise. there is also an outdoor pool being protected from direct sunshine
Report this review
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 4, 2013
Great location

The location of this hotel is very strategic.
6.3
Report this review
Endahlia A. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Good for value hotel

They are located exactly above the MRT, there's a 24hr local foodcourt with a good food, and the price is good for a clean room
8.3
The check in process is not taking a long time and the staffs are friendly. The room is clean and good for the price, although the room is comfortable but the wifi is not free. Below the hotel is direct MRT and its not far from the shopping district, and they also have 24hour foodcourt with local food. Love the place, totally coming back there.
Report this review
Astri S. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2013
simple clean but a bit crowded

located near MRT, near kopi tiam, the room is clean
8.3
Report this review
Astri S. Groups Indonesia, June 4, 2013
nice and good

clean room, located near MRT and kopi tiam
8.3
this is my 2nd time i stay at V hotel. I will come back again because it is a good place to stay: near MRT, easy to get transportation, and the room also nice and clean, though it's quite small bu it's ok. the only thing is, when i was there, there are alot of tourist groups and the lobby was so crowded.
Report this review
Vin N. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Good Location, Comfortable & Clean, Great Value

Hotel Location, Close to shopping areas, Great Value for Money.
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07