or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18273)
Sort by:
Sabrina G. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Great location

Location, price
8.3
The location of V Hotel Lavender was very convenient. It was right smack near the MRT Lavender station so it was easy to go around Singapore. The check-in and check-out was also very quick, did not even take 10 minutes despite the very busy foot traffic of the hotel. The hotel was clean and the size of the bedroom and the bathroom is adequate enough for guests who will hardly spend time in the room. There was also a 24 hour food court near the hotel for sudden cravings.
Victorina P. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Small rooms but smells good and clean.

Staffs were very accomodating,location was excellent and cleanliness was superb.
9
Stay in the hotel was great, no negative things to say.
Larissa C. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Clean and efficient

Clean, Convenient location
7.3
Room was clean. It wasn't spacious as I would have liked but it has enough room for two people moving about without bumping into each other much. Housekeeping was efficient. We had asked for extra pillows and a blanket and they were sent to the room in a reasonable amount of time. Breakfast is adequate though ordinary. If you don't like the choices, there are food stalls beside the hotel. The hotel itself sits atop the Lavender MRT station which is the main reason we chose the hotel.
Travel tip: Get yourself one of those EZlink cards. It takes time to buy the standard MRT tickets. The refunds on those tickets can only be done one at a time.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Good location

Clean rooms, located just above the MRT station
8
Pros: Good location just above the MRT station. Clean rooms. Although there is no carpet, the tiled floors are still nice and clean. Nice decor in rooms, even if a bit small. Our room had a nice huge window with a view of the main road. Cons: Somehow noise from the corridor can be heard quite clearly. For the shower stall, the rubber separating the door from the glass pane is too small and water can splash through that vertical gap, into the main part of the bathroom. Overall: For the ratings, we did not use the food/dining or the hotel features so I could only rate those as '3' each. The pros outweigh the mostly minor cons, so I would still recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: We did not look within the hotel facilities very much for food/dining/features, but there is a food court just outside called 'Kopitiam', opposite Wendy's. For non-halal food, I'd recommend the sweet and sour pork with rice. Reasonable price.
Jeong L. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2012
worst experience

none
2.7
Every time other room doors open and shut, our room would literally shake and rattle. I jumped out of bed several times thinking someone had actually broken into our room. The size of the room( and ours was a family room) and the tiny cubicle shower was unbelievable, and the breakfast was beyond belief..(for example the only kind of egg dish they had was boiled, and not fresh even) The front desk people were not friendly or prompt, and by now we were swearing to ourselves never to come back here ever.Stay away..
Yung S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location but breakfast sucks.

Reasonable roomrates
8.7
The rooms are fine, fairly new, but the breakfast has dropped standard trememdously. Serving all cheap food which looks like prison food.
Lusiana S. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
great location... very close to lavender mrt station... very recommended
Restaurant Tip: Close to a food court too... nice food there...
Desmond J. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Good location

Easily accesaible for the airport.
7.3
My second stay at this hotel. The room are small but adequate.
Hotel Feature Tip: With Lavender station next door easy to get to most attractions buy public transport.
Ze H. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel close to MRT and food area

Close to MRT and Food Location. Very convenient.
8.7
Good experience with this hotel. Can be busy at times. It is close to MRT and food court.
Lisbet L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Room was a little small but location is great

Located next to the Lavender MRT Station makes it very convenient
6.7
room is clean but slightly smaller than we expected. suitable for business and shopping trip and room is comfortable for not more than 2 people. right smack behind a food court which makes it very convenient!
Shopping Tip: Located next to the MRT station makes it very convenient for shopping destinations and meeting points.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03