Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
Luan L. Couples October 29, 2012
Great location

On top of train station
7.7
The hotel was very convenient. It is directly above Lavender train station. The pool is great to relax. Would definitely come back.
Mohammad F. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 29, 2012
Great accessible and Strategic location

The Hotel very near to MRT, Convenient 24/7 shops and restaurant. Best Rest and Go for massaging
7.3
I stay here for 3 days, the service is quite good (very clean and good housekeeping) and management staff are friendly, helpful and we (family) are very pleasant to stay here. The room are very compact and it suit for travel people and for those travel with family it is advise to take or request a spacious room. Thank you and have a nice day.
Peter E. Groups United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good location but

Near to MRT Station.
7.7
The room was quite good and clean and daily cleaning but was sometimes late in day when this was done. On arrival no one took our bags to our room or showed the room to us... It is very, very noisy in the Reception are due to the vast numbers of Chinese and Japanese patrons.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sensosa Island, Marina Park and gardens by the bay. All worth a visit but do it by the MRT very much cheaper than the Hotels Tours.
Fan Y. Couples China, October 29, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Very closed to MRT and ICA, and kopitiam around the corner, very convient
7.7
Basically the hotel location is quite, near to MRT/kopitiam etc and easy access to other part of Singapore. The only down point will be the room too small, cleanliness etc is quite ok.
Hanna S. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great location, MRT station just below the hotel

Small but very efficient room, they provide everything you need in the room. Great location with MRT station nearby,surrounded by food stalls.
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at V Hotel, highly recommended and I will stay there for my next visit to Singapore
Lina S. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Small room but still ok

Easy to buy meals 24 hours
8
Staffs ability to help very good. But the rest room too small.
Shopping Tip: Near bugis and city hall. Very convenient to go around for shopping
Marianne W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Great Location badly designed.

Good service, new and clean.
7
rooms not functionaland small. i had to climb over the bed to get to the wardrobe when my husband was at the desk. if bed was on other wall there would have been room. breakfast not worth the money.
Lee N. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great location but small room

Convenient
7.3
However there's is a small room but I like the service..
Bimal H. Groups Sri Lanka, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

Gym, Buffet, Service
9.3
It was a really nice stay in this hotel and I will choose the same hotel if come to Singapore next time. It is not that far to the MRT station and also there are lot of food stores in downstairs. And also the Gym, Swimming pool, buffet condition was outstanding :) Thank you Agoda.
Ak S. Solo travelers India, October 29, 2012
nive place to relax

swimmimg pool
8
the place is situated nicely just near MRT, immigration, food court, Jalam basasr stadium. Staff is very efficient. rooms small but very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08