or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18215 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18215)
Sort by:
Sarah C. Solo travelers Canada, October 30, 2012
Good location of the hotel

Good location , clean room, good place to get food
6.7
Sunny S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Great Location but small room

very close to mrt station
6.7
this hotel very busy and i guess the occupancy always 100%, the staffs are very friendly especially the concierge team with so many guest's baggage are kept while they're "still" shopping around until the flight's departure time reached. i love this hotel because the location is very close to mrt station hence we could save the time and cost. ( i forgot the name of the station ) make sure if you use mrt to reach the changi airport, the train will be approximately 45 minutes. hotel room is small but okay just for sleep and get over night rest i will stay in this hotel once i visit singapore next time.. hope you could enjoy with this hotel as well
Restaurant Tip: There's a few fast food restaurant near this hotel, so make sure your daily meals are available
Matius P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Good hotel with great location

MRT station and a food court very near
8.3
i enjoyed the stay here. eventhough it is far from the cbd, the mrt station just below the hotel is amazing. also the thing i like is the food court just at the hotel's sidewalk. finding taxi is also easy since there is a lot of taxis infront of the hotel lobby. the only thing that makes me a bit uncomfortable is the fact that the hotel is too crowded.
Bimal H. Groups Sri Lanka, October 29, 2012
Greate stay and had a lot of fun

Clean, Easy to access public transport and Good staff service
8.3
Went there with a group and it was actually an awesome stay there and even the breakfast was really nice. Just walking distance to the Train. I can recommend this for anyone who is looking for a place in singapore.
Wenan T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great location but not so nice hotel

Clean
8
Like a budget hotel, but the place is consider clean
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good location

near to mrt
6.3
Very small room with good location. room is small but everything is ok....swimming pool was nice.
Andy H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Nice Hotel

MRT near hotel
7.3
Nice hotel with clean room and easy to get public tranportation
Steven H. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Rooms in Singapore are always going to be small...

Location - right next to SMRT which is very handy!
8
Let me start by saying - we have travelled to many countries so the rooms are N going to be as big as places in Canada, USA, UK, Australia, Bali, Malaysia etc so realise this & you will be happy in Singapore! Found V to be excellent! Good view (and unlike last time) room didnt stink of smoke! Mind you, for a non smoking hotel, we got very annoyed with the many people smoking in their rooms (one man had his door wide open, 2 doors away from us, just puffing away - his room was full of smoke) BUT told staff about it who quickly sent security upstairs. Love that! I read many reviews on this hotel with people complaining that the staff werent friendly or polite - well, they were to us! Mind you, we are friendly & polite to the staff so thats probably why we had no problems with the customer service. Remember, its a 2-way street and as a traveller, we should show good manners which we must admit, we saw rarely from guests. However, we saw staff respond to rudeness very politely & efficiently. All we heard was many rude people complaining about the rooms, staff, food, pool, language etc and we just told them we had no problems and a man from Hong Kong said it was great & told these people to stop complaining (he was brilliant)! If you want bigger & better in Singapore, go elsewhere & pay but what they wants to stay in their room for their holiday???Its Singapore, theres so many things to see & do every day at all hours!! You are only in the room to sleep Location is great - right next to MRT station which is only 2 stops away from City Hall & one from Bugis (great food at Bugis Central). bed a bit hard but staff excellent & room clean....no probs
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room away from elevators and on a higher floor, overlooking the kallang river (if you can) as this is quieter. and remember, its non smoking so if you see a person smoking in the hotel (pool area has designated smoking areas), tell the staff asap.
Naris K. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2012
Very good location, just above MRT

Location
8.3
Very convenient for those who prefer MRT as hotel is right above Lavender MRT. Also, you could find a good 24-hour food court at reasonable price. Room is new, clean even a bit small. However, price is also reasonable to pay out for it location.
Mercidita D. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
the hotel is nice and clean.

very accessible to airport and other distination. the glass window makes the room looks spacious.
6.7
though we stay there for only 1day the experience was ok. food stall is just within the corners of the street. going to the airport is very easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04