Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23127 reviews

15460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23127)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
.

convenient
8.7
one thing dislike, no wifi service in singapore hotel
Report this review
Yeoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Near to MRT but room a big small.

Great breakfast, MRT just next to the hotel, 24hr Kopitiam at the Hotel ground floor.
9
Great holidays with 2 small children. But the room is a bit small.
Report this review
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Close to train station, clean room, small room

Close to train station, clean room, small room
6
Close to train station, clean room, small room. A bit pricey for the room size
Report this review
Sang H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, good breakfast, strategic location.

Clean, brakfast, and closeby dining
8.3
Very good with easy access to train, dining area. Breakfast is good. Only bad thing is brakfast start serving at 7am. Expected to be earlier.
Report this review
Stephen C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
not comfort at all

None of both my hotel room and staff service
5.3
Report this review
Ng H. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice Location hotel..

Cheap, Nice location & 24 hours food court downstair
9
Report this review
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean but small room, not so centrally located

Fast check in and out
6
It's a basic hotel that provide the accommodation needs to those who have a short stay in Singapore. Room is clean but small. Also, the hotels is expensive in Singapore.
Report this review
Sri R. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
good location & easy access to anywhere

good location,budget price & nice design htl
8
i had been so many times stay on this hotel and keep feeling this hotel is really good on price and location,easy to access to anywhere because it located in central city,go to orchard road or go to anywhere is very convenience,public transport such as MRT station just beside of this hotel,if we go shopping at orchard we can back to hotel to put back all the shopping we bought first and continue shopping again,for hawker center also just beside if this hotel,there have lots of food we can choice.this hotel really very convenience for stay
Report this review
Jajang H. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
it is one of affordable hotel in singapore

close to MRTLavender, Easy to look for breakfast or dinner, nice staff and helpfull
8.3
As a member of Agoda, i just opened the website and choose the hotel based on the hotel's score and guest's comment. Then, i knew that my choice was excellence.
Report this review
Erni K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Not too bad for the price

Location, Transport and Good Price
4.7
Get there quite late, so just okay to stay a night. Room is extremely small, just good for single traveller.
Report this review
Previous page 5461 - 5470 of 15460 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08