My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16648 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16648)
Sort by:
Ruwini A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 10, 2012
Very good hotel but rooms are small

Beautiful rooms with a nice view, good breakfast
9
Very beautiful hotel with a nice view. Very clean and well organised. Hotel staff is very helpful all the time. Breakfast is very nice we had verity of food to choose. Hotel location is very convenient to the tube train and restuarents. Overall this hotel is ideal for any holiday matter. We would like to visit again.
Restaurant Tip: There are so many restuarents and food stalls around the hotel. so you dont need to worry about the food. There are varity of food to choose and tasty too.
Prissylia A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near MRT station and kopitiam 24 hours
8.3
Great location but small rooms and near MRT station
Pun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Great Location but not clean and small room

No comments
5.3
I felt very disappoint for the Hotel condition, environment and worst breakfast, please excluded the breakfast when you place any booking. The travel agency downstair don't trust this guys. He only ask for the money but no services
Lia N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Clean n Nice hotel but smal room

near mrt stasion, near kopitiam and fruit store open until 22.00pm
8.7
at the first time we book 2 rooms, we get a room apart, then we ask for a room closer together, and we served well and quickly
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near bugis junction, and near china town, if we want to buy souvenirs
Lia N. Groups Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Nice hotel n great location

near MRT station, near food courd
8.3
This hotel has rooms with small size but clean enough, if you are traveling both still ok, but if three or four, it is not possible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we can use MRT to go any where.
Armansjah A. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Good location with easy accesiblity

MRT and coffee shop downstair
6.7
easy for check-in and check-out easy to go to Bugis Street either Orchard Road suitable price for stay in Singapore
Li S. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2012
Near MRT, but very small room

Near MRT, food court next door
6
One night stay before heading home, right at the MRT station was the reason we chose it, easy to get to the airport. But room is extremely small, bathroom even smaller. Service is indifference, pool is decent.
Sheng F. Business travelers China, August 9, 2012
Great location but crowded and noisy

Location
6.7
Not recommended.Maybe it is the high season so it's very crowded and noisy.
Restaurant Tip: lot of good small restaurants around.
Patricia L. Families with older children Australia, August 9, 2012
Location, Location & friendly staff

Above MRT train station & 24 "Kopitiam" food court.
8
My daughter (13) & I enjoyed our stay. The rooms were a tad small, but as we were out most of the time, this wasn't a big issue, but found that housekeeping was ok...bathroom wasn't wiped down properly. The pool area was lovely and private as on level 4. The best asset is the easy access to public transport. The MRT station is located right below the hotel and we caught the train from Changi airport directly to the hotel for S$10.00! We used the MRT for all our travels round Singapore. The 24 hr foodcourt...fantastic & cheap. We ate there at all hours. The staff were friendly & helpful. Will definitely stay there again when we visit Singapore. Only two suggestions, free WI-FI & some tourist brochures in rooms.
Or C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

near MRT
8
Great location to describe tis hotel...Mrt juz beside the hotel...and there have small food court provide 24 hour service...bt the bathroom is so small...overall, tis hotel is worth to stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06