or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Wong C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Nice new hotel

new and clean
7.7
It's a new hotel based on the fringe of the city. Nice rooms and directly opposite the train station, so, very convenient.
Wong C. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Nice new hotel with easy access

Next to train station
7.7
It's a new hotel based on the fringe of the city. Nice rooms and directly opposite the train station, so, very convenient.
Deen G. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2012
good deal for singapore stay

triple room doesn't cost a leg/arm. small, but clean and new
8.7
the hotel was always really busy, given that the prices are one of the most reasonable for singapore. we got the triple room, the room is small but everything seemed very new. there was a weird cleaning smell in the hallways, but you don't notice it too much after a while. room service only came at 3pm every day, but they are very accommodating to any requests. the location is great as it's just above the lavender mrt station. many bus routes also serve it and there's a food court downstairs.
Pasutida T. Families with older children Thailand, October 7, 2012
great room and location but too small a room

great location
7.7
Great location, toilet and room are just too small
Jing H. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel with conviency

train just below the hotel that can bring me around the island
8.7
I love to stay in this small hotel that make me feel at home.the staff there are friendly and provide good service. I can get nice food near the hotel.Amazingly, there is train just below the hotel that fetch me to most of the place where I can do my shopping.
Shopping Tip: There are many shopping mall near the hotel
Kjitjate S. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
Great room but breakfast was awful

Location above EW11 MRT Train.
8.3
our stay in room was pleasant. the room is clean, tidy bathroom, modern decoration, soft bed, nice ambient light. the room is small (16 sq.m. or less) but it was comfortable. the hotel is located above mrt station number ew11 which is the one to the airport. you can leave your luggage after checkout (free of charge), enjoy your day before you come back for your luggage and head straight to the airport. it takes around 30 minutes from ew11-ew4-cg2(airport). their staff have excellent service mind, not just one but all of them. i was in contact with receptionist, bell boy and maid; they are well trained. however, we were very disappointed in the breakfast that we paid. the sg$ per person we paid for breakfast should get us a decent buffet meal. there is a hint in some websites that show as 'mini buffet' but we didn't realize how mini it is until we faced it in the morning. it was minimal: cereal section, veggie noodles, omelet with sausage and a few more. i got some fruit at the end of the meal and ran for tissue to spitted it out as it was stale. it might be a rare mistake but fruit and everything else in our second morning looks the same. i do not want to prove it, we just quickly have omelet with sausage as we already paid for and went to chinatown to finish our real breakfast. if it were happened in our country i would file official complaint and request money back for breakfast. the hotel is excellent in our opinion but avoid breakfast at all cost.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, October 7, 2012
Good Locaion

Location is very near MRT
7.3
The hotel is very near the mrt thus very easy assess to around singapore. there is food court and wendys just next door to the hotel too.
Harry K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
small but very clean hotel

quick check in and check out
8.7
the location of this hotel is above the lavender train station ,which makes you very easy to travel around the city,and from this station you can go to changi airport ,the ticket is only 3,20 singapore dollars for one way and you can get 1 dollar refund from the ticket machine when you arrive at the airport,the closest shopping area is the mustafa.
Shopping Tip: mustafa shopping center is a paradise for shoppers,you can find anything you want here with bargain price.
Jin C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient! Maximum parking fee of sgd12 a day.
9.3
Small but comfortable. One of my best stay so far in Singapore. Very worth value with the discount given through agoda.
Shopping Tip: One MRT station away from bugs junction
Airin F. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Convenient place on top of MRT station

Location! Location! Location!
6.7
This hotel has became my regular hotel whenever I travel to Singapore. So far all my stays has been pleasant and I will definitely returning to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04