or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
convenient.

good location, variety of food provided at the food court downstair the hotel.
8.7
convenient to go everywhere in singapore as it is exactly above the lavender mrt. save some travelling expense but the hotel is a bit expensive.
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Good location

Location, convenient, price
6
Yin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2014
great location

basically the location is great only
5.3
not much to mention besides the location
Chun Y. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2014
Fair condition but very convenient

Good price, convenient location, breakfast buffet
7.3
Fair condition for the price but the shower room is too small. The location is pretty convenient. Right above MRT station, Lavender Singapore.
Eddi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
nice to stay.

location , good staff , close to mrt station
9.3
very good
Turkovskaya E. Families with older children Russia, April 21, 2014
the best hotel for this affordable price

very clean.good room,very close to subway n airport
10
Anish B. Families with young children India, April 21, 2014
Average stay at a premium cost

Location
6
I would say that my stay in hotel was "ordinary". I stayed with my wife and kid in a triple room. The location of the hotel was super which is literally few seconds walk from MRT. However there were some basic concerns I had: 1. Cramped Rooms: The room had a queen bed and a single bed. With them in the room there was hardly any space to walk two people side by side. I would say it had about 2 feet wide passage between beds and the other wall and same size passage between two beds. That's it, no space left otherwise 2. Electrical points: The room had just 1 electrical point to use. Second one was used by coffee maker. agreed that we can remove the coffee maker and use that point but when a family travels they will at least have 2-3 mobile phones, camera charger. I was surprised to see the rooms did not have bed side electrical points or buttons to room lights! This sounds basic! 3. Cramped bathroom: Seriously small sized bath rooms. Shower area is 2 feet by 2 feet. One can not extend arms while having shower. I found it weird. 4. The wardrobe (one) was placed such a way that one of it's side rests on a wall. So you effectively get 0.75 wardrobe area to use. I think at the price you pay, this is not the hotel to stay in. It's super convenient though considering the access to MRT but i would prefer to stay at a 5-10 mins walk in a larger rooms with some comfort. Someone told me that they have about 800 rooms and I am not surprised by looking at the size of my room! Hotel staff was all ok and the stay otherwise was fine. Anish
Nay L. Families with young children Myanmar, April 21, 2014
convenient

Location,service,easy access to public transport
9.7
Pongsakorn T. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2014
Great location, great staffs

Great location, great staffs, good environment
8
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
awesome

centrally located,
8
awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02