or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20179 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20179)
Sort by:
Listya M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
close to mrt

close to mrt, and foodcourt
8
I am a fusy person when i have to walk to the nearest public transport stop therefore i prefer this hotel as i nearly dont have to walk at all to mrt station. The room is small but nice. I always get room with amazing view but in my last visit they gave me roo. Facing a wall. I was dissapointed.
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2014
three day trip to Singapore for sightseeing

close to MRT , clean room and good service
9.3
This was my third time staying at the V Hotel.I like the convenience of staying central to all of Singapore s attractions. On my next trip to Singapore I will choose the V Hotel again.
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Nice hotel, strategic location

strategic location,, fast wifi, friendly staff
9
I have a experience during 4d3n stay at V Hotel. Staff are very friendly and room been clean everyday.
Amy H. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
nice trip

nice location, friendly staff n clean room
8.7
i feel very pleasant when i staying in this hotel
Aditya B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Great Location

MRT access, next to bus stop and nearby food court
7.3
A normal businness trip and V hotel always be the first option for value deal with a great location. Lavendar MRT is next of the lobby.
Leny T. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
excellent location

location, beds, cleanliness
7.7
perfect location! the hotel is just above the lavender mrt station. kopitiam (food court), wendys and other food stalls just right below the hotel so you wouldn't need to get the room with breakfast.
Anna K. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Great Location Value Hotel

Location. Convenience. Value for money
7.7
Hotel is conveniently connected to te Lavender station of East-West MRT line. Easy transfer to and from the airport and great jump-off point to any destination in the city. Accomodation rates are reasonable for a 4-star hotel. Room is a bit small but clean and has the standard amenities. Staff are courteous and efficient. If you are looking for luxury though, this isn't the hotel for you. But good value for money.
Yulia W. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Good Location

The hotel is easy to reached, nearby the MRT Lavender. Also easy to find food to eat, just go left on the outside the lobby then you can find Kopitiam, bakery and food court.
7.3
Budi R. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Too many people and the situation was crowded

Good location, easy to get MRT and there was 24 hrs kopi tiam
6.3
Nichol Q. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Okay

Access to mtr
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08