Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18578 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18578)
Sort by:
Sylvia W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 11, 2012
Small Room esp. the toilet

Next to lavender MRT station and there is a 24 hour chinese food court
6.7
I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is clean. However, the room and the toilet especially is too small. Overall it is a decent hotel if you want to go for a short stay.
Han W. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to many eating places and subway station
7
It has a good location which is near to the city centre, subway station and many eating places including Kopitiam, a place for local food delight. The room space is good for 1 or 2 persons but the shower room is very small to my surprise.
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

small rooms, but clean
8
the hotel was great and clean. the room is a bit too small, but good enough for one or two days stay. The hotel is conveniently located just next to lavender MRT. The location is not far from city centre and next station bugis is good for shopping. The hotel is quite clean but the rooms are small. the hotel is recommnaded for shot stay traveller.
Wilhelmina S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2012
okay hotel, nothing fancy.

Location, budget, near MTR
7
We chose Lavender because of its location--right on top of Lavender Station from which one can take the MTR to any destination in Singapore. The room was small but clean. The staff can speak English, efficient enough to have gotten our needs to us. Breakfast was okay, it was buffet but you'd have to go eat early as the food disappears rather quickly. A lot of people usually stay in this hotel so the elevators are usually full. It's centrally located with a lot of fast-food stores and souvenir shops around it. Overall, it's value for money.
Joshua S. Business travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
One of the worst hotel I ever stayed

Good convenient location near the MRT
4.7
I never experienced such a hotel. Hundreds of young students constantly crowding the small Lobby, waiting in ques for 15-20 minutes to the lift to go up to your room. Waiting with other 10's of people to get on a taxi. This hotel may well fit backpackers...
Giselle C. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2012
Great location however some hotel staff was rude

Location is very convenient for tourists
6.7
The hotel is properly maintained and very clean.Housekeeping staff are very proficient and accomodating with our requests since we have a 2 year old daughter, expect a "Sandy" aftermath on our room. Front desk personnel was very friendly and accomodating during our entire 4 days stay at the hotel. However, during our last day of stay we decided to take a breakfast at the hotel restaurant because we want to experience the hotel food for $24, however the staff in the hotel did not inform all their guests that there were some kind of event and that they could not accomodate all the guests that is staying that wants to have some breakfast. Next time V Lavender should inform there guest if they cant accomodate everyone at their restaurant! First and foremost we paid for it! and please inform your staff in the resto to be courteous as possible!
Restaurant Tip: Ask the front desk to reserve you a table if you are going to dine in at the hotel
Ronny R. Business travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel

clean
7
The Hotel location is quite good near the Lavender MRT station, so it's convinience to travel using MRT. The room is nice and clean. Overal the hotel is good.
Travel tip: The Hotel location is quite good near the Lavender MRT station, so it's convinience to travel using MRT. The room is nice and clean. Overal the hotel is good.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel.

central of city, mrt, shopping mall.
8
room is clean, on top of mat station, 5 min to china town, suntech, marina bay. . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Shopping Tip: MRT go everywhere.
Loh L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Great location but small room

Location is great
7
Breakfast buffet served in bad way and not enough food. Very lousy breakfast
Lim C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
Clean and nice

clean
7.3
Clean and Good but lobby is small and lifts are dark. Toilet is relatively small but clean. Quiet rooms but quite a pack hotel. Quite bad services at the counter. i book for a double room they dun have.
Nightlife Tip: Clean and Good but lobby is small and lifts are dark. Toilet is relatively small but clean. Quiet rooms but quite a pack hotel. Quite bad services at the counter. i book for a double room they dun have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03