or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19009 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19009)
Sort by:
Mary L. Groups Australia, December 6, 2012
Great location

Location
8
The location of the hotel is the best feature of this hotel. The main down point is the occasional long lines for the elevator. The lobby is always busy and is relatively small for the number of people who stay in the hotel, but otherwise it is a good hotel. The rooms are clean and the employees are courteous.
Keen C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Convenient location but small room

MRT is just below the hotel. The food court Kopitiam and other stalls are next to the hotel.
8.3
We chose this hotel because of the MRT. This is our second stay here. Good value by Singapore standard, but no free WiFi, you have to pay SGD10 for it. The lifts needs improvement, too busy and it stops at every level even when full. Not a smart lift. Shower door design is wrong, it does not seal the door at the bottom, you get a wet bathroom after each shower.
Lilies H. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2012
great location and easy to go everywhere

fair price and good location
6.7
enjoy stay at this hotel, easy to go every where and transportation by mrt, food 24 hours
Amy S. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Location provides easy access to the underground

Clean rooms
5.7
Wouldn't rate it as 4 star. Rooms are small no particularly good hotel features. Extremely busy hotel.
Permkiat J. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2012
Reasonable price and easy access from the subway

close to subway, a lot of hawker shops next door
7.3
Room very clean but a bit tiny. This time staff upgrade my room from 2 beds room to 3 beds room without charging and offered a nice view room for us.
Permkiat J. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service mind

easy access
6.7
easy transportation to travel places less than 20 steps to subway
Margharet V. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2012
"perfect hotel for family near mrt subway station"

it really near mrt station
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights. And dont have complain, the place is clean and neat. I come with my aunty who quiet hard walk to much so the location of the hotel really near mrt subway station is helping alot. One thing that problem me a bit..the wall between room is thin so if u get a noisy neighbour it will bother you while sleeping.
Tan L. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great location

Its location near MRT
8.3
It is just very convenient with a small spending of SGD7 for travelling by cab from HarbourFront to this hotel. It is accessible by MRT station (a mere 2 minutes walk from the entrance of this hotel). It also has many shops which are convenient for our every meal even up to late nights supper. The staffs greeted us politely when we arrive and check-in was hassle-free. We requested for a room with outside view rather than over-looking another room and our request was granted. We were more than happy to recommend this hotel to our friends back home in Malaysia.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is accessible by MRT station (a mere 2 minutes walk from the entrance of this hotel). It also has many shops which are convenient for our every meal even up to late nights supper.
Michael W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
good location, good to average hotel

location
5.3
Good clean average accomodation for price paid, cool and peacefull inside. dissapointed to have to pay $4 for half hour internet access, should be free for guests,fair enough to charge for printing though. (Wi-Fi is free). Best feature is location right above MTR station and at bus stop, and walking distance to little India. Cant comment on food as dident eat there.
Chong J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 6, 2012
Great Location

Location and very clean
7.7
Location - excellent Cleanness - excellent Services - Very good Con - the hotel is showing is age

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06