or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19424)
Sort by:
Gatri C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
crowded, service with smiles

hawker center with cheap price
6.7
First time I stayed.. Very crowded but quiet along the hall.. Room is small very packed.. Not very clean.. MRT is down at the hotel.. Near to bugis.. Def will be back soon.. Recommended Hate the lobby odour very irritating
Elisa V. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Good location hotel

Centrally located, clean room, fast check in
6
It was good because it's very near the train station. There's also a food court nearby. The room is quite small but very clean.
Anthony R. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice Location

Location, Quite, Comportable
6
Our stay at the hotelas quite nice,the room have nice big windows and a good view of the city
Khong J. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to mrt. Gt 24 hr food court. Near to city area.
7
Cozy bed. Good cust service. Swift check in. Near city area so easily can access shopping centers. Recommend for ppl who wan a short stay over with hotel like facilities.
Karly M. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2012
My favorite hotel in Singapore

Best location (next to Lavender MRT Station), 24 hour Kopitiam & convenience store
8
I don't remember how many times I have stayed in this hotel. It seems every time I visit Singapore, I mostly stay at this hotel. I can say this hotel is my favorite hotel in Singapore. Why? Because this hotel is located next to Lavender MRT Station, so that I just simply take MRT from Changi to this hotel. Also, there are 24 hour Kopitiam & convenience store (Cheers) next to the hotel.
Tan W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Decent hotel near MRT

Location
6.7
Decent location. Located right above Lavender MRT. Food court just beside the hotel in addition to Wendy's and other food stalls. Convenient for a quick bite
Marlei D. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Near the MRT but very small rooms w/ crowded lobby

Close to MRT
4.7
We arrived early in the hotel and there were lots of people in the lobby. We found out that they were accommodating early check-in if you pay ,which is not really worth it. I think this is why a lot of people where in the lobby waiting for the check-in time which is 2PM. The room is small and the bed is not comfortable since it's really small.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay for the breakfast. There's a Wendy's store nearby if you want to grab some food.
Ferry S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
nice n new

location
8.7
not too near downtown.so it is not too crowded n noisy... but u can take subway across the strett....
Wai L. Couples China, December 30, 2012
Convenient

ok location
5.3
The rooms at V Hotel is relatively small and the twin bed are single sized beds which are not very comfortable. The first room they gave us had this sweaty smell mixed with lingering paint smell. Not the perfect location but close enough to the city. There are much better hotel for this price range and nothing much fantastic about this hotel.
Sally L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Hotel with pungent air freshener at lobby

Near to MTR stations
6
Convenient to MTR stations. Rooms are small and not sound prove enough. Air freshener at main lobby is too pungent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02