or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19095 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19095)
Sort by:
Chien C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2012
The worst i have ever stayed in singapore so far

Close to MRT
3.3
I have been to Singapore for many times, this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed so far. Firstly, the very noisy lobby with smiless staffs; seconly, the wifi connection charges for S$10/24 hours which is reaonsable, but you have to pay for the charge in the front desk right away before getting the User ID and Password. I tried to use the provided login information but didn't work. I called for the help, but the answer was there was no any technician could help, I must bring down my notebook to the front desk and get help. Thirdly, the room is small and secpcially the bathroom can only alocat one person, it is even hard to turn your body in the shower room. I really suggest don't waste your money to stay at this hotel!!!!
Tse L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location, tiny rooms

convenient location; on top of mrt
7
rooms are tiny as is the shower. smell of stale cigarettes permeates the air on what was supposed to be a non-smoking floor.
Arnon S. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2012
Close to MRT station

Things which need to be added is room wifi,
9.7
very convenient because it is connected to MRT and many food choices around restaurant
Man V. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 10, 2012
Convenient place

Close to MRT station
7
The location is great, just next to the Lavender MRT station and two stations to City Hall MRT station. Apart from that we can find great dining and shopping place at the next MRT station, Bugis. The renovation of the room is just so so but I think that this is value of money and there are not much hotels providing rooms for three persons. So, this is great especially for budget travellers.
Zhuo M. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Clean room

Near mrt convenient , kopitam very near
4
Slow service .request to tune the channel to singapore channels took abt 1 hour for maintenance to che k
Whelan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
great location but small room

location
6.7
Location is great but the room quiet small and it's disappointed no free Wi-Fi and need charges. The worst part is I pay for the Wi-Fi service but cannot even open my email or Facebook and I called to complaint they just said too many user caused the line congested. Overall,location is great but service need to improve.
Kin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location but small triple room

clean and close proximity to MRT
7
Room a bit small. No pen, paper and envelope for sending mail. Fast check in and out.
Manarin S. Groups Thailand, December 9, 2012
Great Location but services are so so

location, access to MRT, local restaurants closed by
7
I chose this hotel because it is connected to MRT which is very convenient. Check in was fast and efficient but other than that Frontdesk didn't provide any info about hotel at all and this hotel seems to have guests waiting around in lobby even at midnight!, bellman were very friendly and helped us a lot with direction.
Shopping Tip: Bugis Junction (shopping street, department store and restaurants) is one stop from Lavender MRT.
Hwei L. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Excellent location and good service hotel

Location
7.7
Excellent location however tiny rooms. Room is clean and service is excellent.
Whelan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Good location

Location
7.3
The location of the hotel very good just beside MRT and food court but the room a bit small and no free wifi service and chargeable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07