Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21111 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21111)
Sort by:
Yung C. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Average hotel

Close proximity to MRT, cheap, near local eateries
6
Didnt quite like the bright white lights used in the rooms. Found them to be rather glaring. Furnishings though new had a dark colour scheme and gave the room a dreary and gloomy feel.(Black floor tiles, side tables etc.)
Christopher C. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Easy comfortable hotel well located

Location, price and quite
7.3
My say at the Laverder hotel was uneventfully and easy. Easy to find and a quite place to lay my head on a busy business trip.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Clean but small room

Clean but small room
7.7
Clean but small room. Can hear noise from other rooms. Location is good.
Graham K. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2013
Close to the airport

airport location
6.7
Bad customer service from the concierge, never helped us, while carrying 5 heavy bags and a small screaming child! zero service!
Chuenchomporn J. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
Very nice hotel

The hotel is on the same build of subway station
10
The hotel is next to subway station and there is a 24 hr food center on the first floor.
Chuenchomporn J. Groups Thailand, April 21, 2013
nice city hotel with a minute walk to subway

very easy to access subway, 24 hr food center, nice staffs
10
I really love this hotel. It is on subway station and a 24 hr food center on the first floor.
Cathy K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
good

nice, clean, eazy
6
Chee C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2013
Good for short term stop over from travel

Neat, convenience and comfort enough
7.3
Eduardo N. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good location right next to MRT station.

Location, clean rooms, wheelchair readily available at no cost except for a refundable S$100 deposit.
6
Generally okay except for the following: buffet breakfast could have been better; limited shops available in the general vicinity of the hotel; some of the front office staff were unfriendly and not accommodating - my wife had met an accident at the Singapore zoo during our 3rd day of stay. Before I could bring her to the hospital for check-up, I requested for assistance in getting some ice for a cold compress to be applied to the ankle/foot of my wife. To my shock and disbelief, I was told by a front office staff that the hotel does not have any ice to give me for my need and that I can just go across the street to buy ice from the store there. I asked how would you handle any first aid requirement of a guest and she replied that they normally call an ambulance to bring the guest to the nearest hospital. So much for basic hospitality and care for a guest coming from this hotel.
Aartika N. Families with young children New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Good stay

Good staff, good location,
9
Hotel was comfortable, see previous review. Wouldn't suggest you use the hotels gourmet restuarant, they only service pizza which they call gourmet. Paid $80 for 2 large pizza and 1 beer and 4 lemonade. Pizza only had cheese! On a tomatoey base with a few pieces of chicken. Would recommend the massage place near the pools, excellant staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01