or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20464 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20464)
Sort by:
Ida R. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Great Location but small shower bathroom

Best feature of hotel
7
Saved locations in the city center, close to shopping center bugis street, mustafa center
Wai M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Great Location

located at Lavender MRT & Kopitam operating 24 hours .
8
The room is spacious compared other similiar category of hotel. Only set back was WIFI is chargeable . Front office staff very efficient with fast check in process.
Phubet S. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2013
Nice place and really great service.

Very close MRT
8.3
Just only 20 footsteps form hotel door to MRT , great smell hotel (lavender like hotel's name) , really friendly and helpful staff ,quickly and easy check-in and out. Next coming will stay here again.
Lee T. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Being above the MRT was a big plus for us

Location, helpful and polite staff, Lovely pool
8
A big big thank you to reception for his outstanding helpfulness.
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Clean but not memorable

cleanliness, location, new
6.7
Brooke C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Very pleasent

Nice staff
8
Telly K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Very comfortable in business district.

Near MRT Stations, large windows with city view and large size rooms.
7.3
Had an upgraded room makes our family more comfortable esp with large bed. very nice view from large windows. The most important thing that this hotel is very near from MRT Stations. Wanna stay more.
Saphire R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Easy Acces to MRT

MRT is just around the corner
6
I was actually expecting too much form V hotel when I first booked as I was told by my friends and family, the hotel is nice and comfy bla bla bla. I was really shocked when I entered the room! ITS REALY SMALL! OMG! AC was not that cold, the coldest was at 23* I think something is wrong with the AC. Shower is very small! My hubby is a big guy. He was quiet squashed there. For $140 SGD, V is really expensive. But ok for 1 night stay. I left early in the morning so really no biggy for me.
Mike C. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Poor customer service

Close to MRT
3.3
Poor customer service, staff aren't smiling, not accomodating. STRONG lobby scent! Hate this specially when checking in / out.. We booked for superior room, sadly it is really small. Also the bathroom, I think a big person wouldn't fit. There is no toilet bidet, very strong toilet pressure when flushing, it spills! (imagine if you flush a dirty toilet). Unable to adjust the aircon temp, key card not working sometimes so e had to go back to lobby after travelling back and forth from the elevator.. Also there is no free wifi! Paid for S$10 for 24hrs but it doesn't work as well! We asked for another one, good thing they gave us for free but same, sometimes works sometimes not. Not going back again to this hotel. I think there are some hotels that offers better service with the same price or cheaper in Singapore..
Sri R. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Comfortable,easy access location
8.7
This hotel is good location consider cheap if compare with other hotel with the location,easy to go anywhere,mrt just beside at hotel,bus station also beside of Mrt and food stall behind the hotel,really good location,hard to find such hotel with the price provided.The worst is Wifi need to pay even at Lobby hotel,if pay using at room is reasonable but in Lobby also need to pay for 1 night Sgd 10,quite expensive.The room is quite small,different from our figure as 4 star hotel,the facility consider as 3 star hotel,the good point only is the location.but for sure I will recommended this hotel for others when visiting Singapore for holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02