or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Kridsana L. Groups Thailand, October 1, 2012
Service mind and good location

good location, nice staffs, not expensive
8.3
good point - very good location because this hotel located at mrt-lavender. you can go anywhere easily. - nice staffs, they have service mind. - swimmingpool - nice view room for improvement - small bathroom - bathroom door lock, we cannot open the bathroom door if you lock it
Nina F. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Huge window with nice view
5.3
We checked-in with no hassle, the concierge are not really friendly but he's helped. We've been upgraded to premier room with the city view. The location is really great. The hotel is 3 minutes walking to the MRT station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The public transport is really efficient. You'll only have to determine where you want to go,how do you want to get there.
Liaw V. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel next to mrt

Near to food court and transportation access
10
Very good location..located next to mrt station and food court and shopping malls can be reached within walking distances.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch a cab to marina in 5 min time.
Margaret B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Great location but seriously not a 4 1/2 star hote

location - $25 maximum taxi from airport
4.3
Checked in and handed a key - no direction or showing where lifts were, let alone taken to my room. Basic room - no dressing gown, small, no light switches near bed, noise from above and next door. Always had to wait a long time for the lift which seemed to stop at every floor. Extra for wifi for 24 hours The pool is in the centre - surrounded by the hotel buildings, so no sun there, no landscaping, very concrete. On a positive, there were plenty of loungers to drag out into the sun. Don't think I'd bother going here again - for the standard, and location, can get a lot cheaper in the Lavender area.
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms and bath room !

Convenient and great location
7.7
Very convenient location next to a train station, but room is a little small
Apichart L. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2012
Good location but, bad services

Good location which MRT station is under the building.
4.3
Dirty room when I first arrived. The room was not cleaned before I arrived, even though I arrived at 11.XXPM. Empty a box of Milk and Tea were in fridge and someone smoked in a room before I arrived without cleaning by hotel. After I was trying to stay and accept, I decided to call to room service and asked them to change a room for me. However, it took 10 minutes for them to get service guy coming to my room. I made a second call to them to get them in but, it took another 5 minutes for the guy. Finally, they changed my room to a new one which was better. Totally, I would say my rate for this hotel is 2 of 5.
Shopping Tip: Seem expensive brands there comparing to HK.
Suyanto R. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2012
good location but small rooms

strategic location just above lavender mrt station
6.3
Hotel is located at strategic location just above lavender mrt station. For business and shopper is easy take mrt to go anywhere. Bugis junction is one stop by mrt. Marina also not so far. if you have no big luggages you from airport you can take mrt to the hotel v.v on east line. Very easy to find meals, as next to hotel a kopitiam food junction open 24 hours. The reception service is very simle and fast. the bad things is the standard/superior rooms is small,if you bring your family with child there is no more space for extrad bed. Other not convenient is heavy cigarette smell inside the bedroom, it seem the hotel exhaust not working properly.
Junyao L. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Great location and comfortable hotel

comfortable bed,clean
9
I got a free upgrade to a triple room and the room is very big for the 2 of us.The room is very clean and tidy.Location is very convenient as it is directly on top of the train station.Alot of local food stores are also located in area.The gym, restaurants and business facilities were great.
Sarmini S. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2012
near mrt hotel

near mrt hotel
6
We stayed here for 5 nights in a twin bed room on 6th floor from 20-25dec. A hotel well-known for its "smallness" and my first impression when i opened the door was "Wow, that is the tiniest room ever seen". The toilet is so small that it can only fit for 1 person. No worry for the sizes, its just fit perfectly of what i wanted. Comfy bed, Cold aircon, variety tv channels, strong water shower. The reason why i would return again is there is many eatery downstairs which make it convenient, including Wendys, 24hrs foodcourt & other food shops. The walk for MRT is just a 2mins walk. If you love to shop at Bugis, this is the hotel to stay. Since there are Pro, there is always some cons. I find the floor always dusty and never clean since it is not carpeted (lucky was given the room shoes) and the wash basin is slow to drain. Overall, this is the most affordable so called 4 stars hotel i can get in town!
Guat L. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great location however small room

Convenience, few step away from MRT and normal basic amenity
6.7
The location is great however the room is small and offer just the basic amenity. Good for business and leisure guest. Not so suitable for family as the room size is too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03