Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18599)
Sort by:
Fenny K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great location with great bargain

easy to access
9.3
It was a memorable holiday with our family, V Lavender has great access to any transportation. It was above Lavender station and less than 5 minutes walk to bus stop. One station from Bugis, and you could walk to Mustafa Center (there is free shuttle bus to the mall next to Mustafa). Not to mention the location is surrounded by the food, you will find wendys, kopi tiam, old chang kee and halal food. Another advantage is located near to housing area as well, so you can easily find singaporean's hawker stall, and playing ground for kids. The hotel itself clean, has swimming pool and at good bargain. I would definitely choose this hotel again when I go to Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dont forget to have bus map, it's easier to go by bus.
Agung L. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms

Great location
6
the hotel is located above lavender mrt. with 24 hours kopitiam, some foods and beverages store nearby. however the room is quite small, but clean and modern design. the check in/out process is fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Orchard rd for shopping blocks, Novena / thomson road for local delicacy.
Joshua C. Families with young children United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Reasonable Price, Easy to access MRT
7.3
There is a 24 hours food cours and connivence store downstair, so you dont have to worry when you are hungry at night. Also, it just right on the MRT station, so this hotel is very easy to access to either the Air Port or anywhere in downtown. However for the hotel itself, we stayed in the superior room. The room is really tiny. There is hardly any place for you to move around besides the bed and the toilet. The toilet is also very tiny, with hardly an space to move around. Judging from the amount you are paying for the hotel room, the space of the room is not justifiable.
Pui K. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Value for money

Near mrt
6
Overall is fine, breakfast have to improve. Good location and staff are friendly:-)
Lip Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great Location, clean rooms, but small

location, so close to the MRT
8.3
Expect great locality, only 10 mins to the city and very good MRT connections, but for the price you are paying you would have expected bigger rooms
Hoa N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2012
Good location small room

Near MRT
5.7
The hotel is conveniently located near an MRT station and a food court. Hotel service is fine. The swimming pool is good and staff are friendly. The hotel room is clean however it is small.
Zhuo Z. Business travelers China, November 3, 2012
Great locotion

Near to MRT station
8
The hotel is located close to the Lavendar MRT station. Easy access to the bugis and orchard shopping centres. Many food court and convenient store located around the hotel.
Darren G. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Convenient and very tidy

A stone throw away from Lavender station
8
Bed and linen are perfect. Toilet clean. Kind hotel staff and reception. We also like the kind assistance of mr Hamzah, the travel and tour expert. Airconditioner are really cold. Perfect after a tiring day of shopping and fun at Legoland. The elevator security access is also a good feature. You need to tap your room card to be able to go to the hotel floor. A little suggestion on the hotel service particularly on providing free wifi service (atleast 2 hours free per day) so that we can just email back home or check on our business. Overall V Hotel is a truly value for money!
Restaurant Tip: Singapore is well known for its delectable and yummy dishes. You can find them in hawker stalls and kopitiams. V Hotel is situated very near a kopitiams where we had our prawn hokkien mee almost everyday. And also the fish ball soup. Finishing it off with durian ice dessert. Perfect. I love SG!
Julian S. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2012
Great location but no free breakfast

Right beside the train station and there is a food court right below
8
The room was small but it was clean and had all the essentials. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean and had hot water. There is also a hair dryer. The aircon is functioning fine. The hotel is a busy hotel but the rooms were nice and clean. The service is fast and even though we arrived early for checkin they let us check in even before 2 pm without charge. Although i wish there was free wifi in the hotel.
Darren G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Accessible and convenient location

Convenience and accessible to MRT
7.7
Satisfied with my stay. This is my second time. Service and cleanliness improved a lot from my last stay 2 years ago. More power V Hotel. Until our next visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: v hotel has a very convenient location. it is very near the mrt station. very safe. it is near to a kopitiam and wendy's which are open 24 hours. the only problem is there is no free internet access even in hotel lobby. you need to pay for a 30 'minute access for sgd 4.00 and wifi access of sgd 10.00 for 24 hours, i just find it too expensive. toilet shower room is a bit small for crostophobic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04