or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18255 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18255)
Sort by:
Vincent S. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice budget hotel

value for money, clean room, near mrt station
8
Aldrey H. Business travelers October 16, 2012
Enough for a business tirp

close to mrt
6
very easy to go around sing as the mrt just under the hotel. foodcourt just around the corner as well. the room is very small, but enough for my business trip, but maybe not for a holiday.
Kay L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Just convenient

convenient, convenient,convenient
6
Overall it's was ok as it is near to the mrt station. There are lots of local food around the hotel and as it is near to mrt, you can access to the airport and going to the Orchard Road and other places easily. Recommended for those who likes convenient. Not more than that.
Wen Z. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Nice hotel with basic amenities

Affordable and convenient location
8.7
Was upgraded to a bigger room, nice view from high floor.
Mary B. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Great location but tiny rooms

Located above MRT Lavender
6
the room we stayed in overlooked other rooms. we didn't realize that people could see in our room until the following morning. we extended our stay for one night by talking to a receptionist but there wasa miscommunication as later the manager came to our room to inquire why we hadn't checked out. upon returning to our hotel later that evening we found we had been locked out of our room. the manager had neglected to tell us we needed to immediately pay or be locked out. we paid and all was well. the breakfast is uninteresting and expensive for what is offered.
Mike W. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Nice and comfortable for reasonable price

location
8
You get a basic need for a reasonable price. Good for family trip, couple or solo traveler that need basic room and who does not want to spend any excessive luxurious facility that will not be used during the stay.
Jens J. Couples Denmark, October 16, 2012
Busy hotel but service with smile, Great location.

Within walking distance to great shopping and many attractions.
7
We only had one night there, but the staff were very nice and could tell us alot about things to do and see in this area. The rooms are small, but with a great view over the city. Good hotel for the money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Enjoy a swim in the pool and the good food in the restaurant.
Fuan C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Reasonable hotel

Good location
7.3
Good location and clean. Pricing is reasonable. The hotel is usually crowded. Nice and comfy bed. Walking distance to MRT.
Eric O. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Great location near to mrt

Locations
7.3
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. Good locations such as very near to mrt station. There are foods court, saloon and bakery shops around the vincity. Opposite the hotel is the immigration department. There are many shops around too. Is a good hotel for relax.
Warathep S. Families with older children Thailand, October 16, 2012
Good location!

Next to SMRT, International plug
8
No king bed as requested. Room is a bit small but nice and comfort. Shower room is too small and the whole bath room floor always wet by shower room. Passenger lifts are not enough, slow and stop every floors. Convenience store and food outlets next to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Luggages can be left at hotel after checking out and go shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08