or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Jessylyn E. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Great location and clean hotel

Near mart , bus station and food court
8.3
Though with didn't stay much on the hotel, I can say its good location. When you go out of the hotel the mrt is there, foreign exchange and lfood court just around the corner. I will stay there again and can recommend to my relatives and friends.
Ferry I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location

location
6
don't really enjoy spending extra sgd10 for 24hrs wifi access. the bed is quite hard and no bath tub. th eonly good thing about this hotel is the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: pay extra sgd10 for 24hrs wifi access.
Ferry I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

location is just on top of mrt
6.7
small room, tiny bathroom with no bath tub, hard bed (some people might like it) and no free wifi. if the location is not great, i might not stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: catch a cab to Marina Bay Sands only about SGD6.
Jimmy E. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
nice hotel

near smrt and kopi tiam
8
good hotel with warm services , i felt so comfort when stay in this hotel because near smrt , kopi tiam , atm infrontoff the kopi tiam and outside the hotel alot off taxi the room is so clean for this time . i dont know how about the breakfast menu because just brought the room only .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very easy to travelling every where because just 5 minutes from smrt lavender
Kim C. Families with young children Vietnam, January 14, 2013
Very comfortable place. Twin room small but clean

near mrt n bus station.
7.3
we have very good plan n enjoy our trip as well hotel. we will back this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ushould take boat river tour to see singapore in day time
Eun A. Business travelers South Korea, January 14, 2013
Good location

near by mrt station
5.7
24hour Food court. Wifi is not available at the room. You should pay 10 SGD per 1 day.
Shopping Tip: Orchard road!!!
Luciano M. Families with older children Brazil, January 14, 2013
Good Location

On top of metro station, easy way from airport, good estructure.
7.7
this is a very big hotel, in number of rooms, so you have good and bad things about: -6 elevators, but always with some people and sometimes full. -the breakfast is not good for me (no cheese or good sandwiches, only eggs and heavy food), but there are many places to chose just below the hotel, around the lavander metro station. -you can easly keep your bags there before check-in or after checkout (same day), but early checkin will cost 30 sgp dollares. -rooms are basic and not big, but quiet we had very good sleep. -bathrooms are very small. i had problems taking showe without hitting the door or closing the water tap. -no problems with staff and service. they help when needed and have good english.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going to purchase something, it is possible to go (10 - 15 minutes) walking to the Mustafa mall.
Grandy K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Great location but small room

Very easy access to culinary and train station
6.7
This hotel is great when you traveling alone or couple, not with children. Room is small, little space to put suitcase, bathroom also small. But greatest point is its location, easy to find food around the hotel and mrt station just below the hotel.
May M. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2013
excellent location

excellent location
8
hotel was really beautiful...breakfast was good...location was really a plus in this hotel...very near mrt station...a lot of nearby food stalls....my stay in this hotel was really nice...the only thing i dislike was that wifi was not free....
Sze C. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Very Convenient

MRT station right below the hotel
8.3
We have stayed a few times at the hotel, even though with very high occupancy rate, the room is kept clean and comfy every time we were there. There is a food court, bakery, pharmacy below the hotel which makes it very convenient. From the airport, just take the MRT, same line all the way (interchange at Tanah Merah )to reach the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05