or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17691 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17691)
Sort by:
Dhanish B. Couples India, September 19, 2012
Excellent Hotel with the promised 4 star service

Very neat and clean
9.7
The rooms appeared smaller than what was seen in the pictures. But for the price Agoda offered, I guess it is justified. The room was very clean, neat and looked very upscale. We were able to leave our luggage safely with the hotel the day of check out for couple of hours, since we had an evening flight back. You have to purchase the wi-fi extra for $10 a day. This should be included in the room service, I feel. Overall, a very good hotel if you're in Singapore for sight seeing and relaxing. The service is great, the rooms are super clean.
Keow B. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
small room but great location

very clean, pleasant and comfortable
8.3
Not heard of this hotel before we booked it, surprisingly it turns out to be good location, very convenient, clean, reasonable rate and comfortable room with good fixtures. No regrets, will definitely our choice if we were to book again.
Meena L. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
dark room

location
6
The hotel is modern however the rooms are a little dark. We choose the hotel because of its location as its near the MRT
Brian F. Couples Australia, September 19, 2012
Good location fair value

Location
7
good location and convenient from airport. The rooms are small but clean and tidy. Service ok and overall fair value for a short stay. Shops below and a food court with good meals at reasonable prices.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants just up the road are not too bad
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2012
Reasonable business budget hotel

good value
6.7
The hotel is very popular for business and holiday makers. you could see all types of travallers in the hotel. This is definately not a luxury one. But you should feel that offers every single basic things to meet the minimum standard. So, this is good value for money. The hotel is very close to MRT and just right be around the conner. very easy access to everywhere.
Newlin J. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2012
Pleasant stay

Wifi clean right above mrt
7
Pool was nice friendly staff when I connected to mains in their lobby to work for 2 hours.
Gerard F. Couples New Zealand, September 19, 2012
Busy hotel

MRT under the hotel
6.3
We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. Very busy hotel with the lifts at peak times often full. Our room was so small only one of us could walk about at any one time. Despite this it was exceptionally clean. There were no drinking glasses though, nor an electricity point in the bathroom (for a shave!). Breakfast on the 4th floor was average to poor and dreaded going each day. We had dinner one night also at the 12 inch record restaurant and this was very bad and would not encourage. The fish smelt 3 weeks old and tasted likewise. The hotel does have a great large pool though although it doesn't get any sun. Internet you have to pay for also and connection kept dropping off. One bonus is location directly above Lavender metro station and would stay again for this reason only.
Hardiawan K. Couples Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel but small room

Right above Lavender MRT Station
9.3
We stayed at V Hotel for 3 nights. The building is a pretty new building with nice design. I was surprised to see how small the room is but everything was conveniently located. The thing I love is the location. It's located right above the Lavender MRT Station. And there are a few restaurants (Wendy's, Kopitiam and others) around the hotel. The outdoor swimming pool is also nice. Located in the 4th floor and this's the place where you can only smoke cigarettes. The whole building is smoke-free except the area around the swimming pool.
Olivia W. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2012
Great Location, Reasonable Price

Great Locations
7.7
My family stay for two nights in V hotel Lavender. The location is great. It's just right beside the Lavender MRT and there is a food court and some stalls nearby. The room is small, but still fine. However, the single bed is a little bit too small in width and length. The shower area is also small but complete. We love the seating area on the fourth floor near the swimming pool.
Zohaib M. Groups Pakistan, September 19, 2012
Good, nice and clean room

Good nice and clean room
10
located in a secluded corner of the famous Pantai Cenang on Langkawi Island, is just 15 minutes from Langkawi Airport. Peaceful and relaxing, the resort has finely furnished rooms and boasts spectacular and unobstructed views of the ocean, the surrounding islands, the gorgeous sunrise, or the well-manicured garden. Enjoy the convenience of our private jetty for activities like island hopping, private boat rides, sunset cruises and fishing. Intimate dining and walks along the boardwalk, or pampering at the recognized
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: located in a secluded corner of the famous Pantai Cenang on Langkawi Island, is just 15 minutes from Langkawi Airport. Peaceful and relaxing, the resort has finely furnished rooms and boasts spectacular and unobstructed views of the ocean, the surrounding islands, the gorgeous sunrise, or the well-manicured garden. Enjoy the convenience of our private jetty for activities like island hopping, private boat rides, sunset cruises and fishing. Intimate dining and walks along the boardwalk, or pampering at the recognized

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04