Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18559)
Sort by:
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel, good location...

Employees are friendly.. Good location.. Very clean...
8
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel... The rooms were quite small but it's ok... The most important thing is it is very clean and sanitized... The hotel is in a good location, near the mrt station... That's why it is easy to go around the place... Very near in some restaurants as well...budget friendly hotel, with good service as well.. I can recommend it to my friends and family who are planning to go to Singapore for a vacation...
Tanavut M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 31, 2012
Enough quality that I need

Easy access to food and MRT
8.3
I didn't spend all day in the room. The cleanliness and services were good enough for me. Sightseeing was convenient because MRT was a few meters away. Travel from/to Changi Airport was swift because it's on the same MRT line (green). Even after midnight when MRT was off, taking Taxi was quite easy and didn't have to wait in a long queue. 24-hour Kopitium and Wendy's and other restaurant locate at the first floor.
Restaurant Tip: You might not want to include breakfast in your stay because you can eat at the first floor.
Lara B. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2012
Great staff

Rooms were small but nice. The view was good. And the location couldn't be better.
7.3
Breakfast is awful and there are too many tour groups that have no manners when it comes to eating. It is an Asian hotel with lots of Asians--read between the lines.
Manasa T. Solo travelers India, October 31, 2012
Good hotel

Excellent transportation, city location
9
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days as a solo traveler. The rooms are well maintained with a good room service. The hotel is around 15-20 minutes from the Changi airport and is located in the heart of the city. The MRT train station(Metro Transit System) is location just below the hotel and thus every place is accessible from the Lavender station easily. Bugis, Raffles Place are close by to the hotel. The hotel staff are also amicable and made my stay a memorable one. I would rate 4.5/5 for Lavender hotel and highly recommend it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bugis shopping place, Merlion, Marina Bay Sands and Gardens by the bay, Singapore Flyer, Arts & Science Museum, Orchards, Chinatown, Universal Studios (board cable car or mono rail to reach Universal studios), Jurong Bird Park and zoo.
Chalermrath T. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2012
Great location, Clean room, easy check-in

close to all major sighseeings. tons of food just right front of the hotel
9.7
The hotel was newly renovated and located right on top of the MRT Lavender station. Out from the station you can find tons of great food with a good price in front of the hotel. From the hotel you can just take Taxi to any sightseeing for reasonable price. Staffs are all welcome and well trained. Will definitely stay there if we are going back to Singapore.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to Singapore flyer, fountain of wealth, Suntec City or Merlion park, just take the cab it is not expensive. Even go to Mustafa for shopping after midnight, the taxi cost only SGD7!!
Gayle M. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient location
7.7
Convenient location and clean rooms but no toilet in the lobby
Shea L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great location connected to MRT station

Clean, good access to transportation
5.7
Compact & clean room, small shower cubicle. Good for short business trip or leisure travel. 24 hours food court, Wendy's, small snack & souvenir shops next to hotel, with covered connection to Lavendar MRT. Wifi chargeable at $10 per day, reception efficient but not very professional. Called to check on wifi connection, but reception hung up on me before the conversation was over.
Kim G. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Tiny rooms and awful service

Location was good
4.7
The hotel staff are not very interested in serving you. Our room is the smallest we have ever stayed in which wasn't a huge problem but..... They don't have the things that we take for granted like soap, tissues, fresh towels when they make the room up, fresh sheets, no milk to make coffee and no glasses to drink from. The mini bar is empty which for some might be ok but with no other amenities it becomes very obvious. The restaurant serving breakfast wont put meals on your hotel bill so you either pay in cash or eat somewhere else. Customers seem to be an annoyance that has to be dealt with. Room decor is quite nice, clean and modern. Would we stay here again, not a chance! Do yourself a favor and look around even if you have to pay a bit more.
Peerapat M. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2012
Very good service

Near the MRT Lavender and Food cort
10
This trip is second time for this hotel because hotel near the Airport and MRT it so comfort to travel and sightseeing in Singapore
Restaurant Tip: Cheaper food and delicious in Gopitiam food cort
Ewe J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Easy and convenient

Good environment, convenient transportation
7
Should provide newspaper every morning and add channel for football live match, eg: epl and champion league
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good travel experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07