Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23125 reviews

15456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23125)
Sort by:
Novika B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Very close to Lavender MRT.

Very close to Lavender MRT. Near kopitiam(24hours),and other food stalls. Easy to airport via MRT
6.3
Satisfied with the hotel, nice staff, but the bathroom is very small. Very close to MRT, no need to worry about public transport.
Report this review
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, September 1, 2013
Nothing to shout about

the breakfast at a nice breezy place, staff service and cleanliness
6
It was okay, room size is fine. Not a 4 stars in my point of view.
Report this review
Morakot N. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
good location

location, food center, transport service
7
nice bed, sleep well
Report this review
Tengwen G. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great hotel

centrally located
6
centrally located hotel near the public transport. lots of food below
Report this review
Nur M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Great hotel

Area, location
7.3
Everything was great except the pillow was not. If only the parking can be charge by per entry basis .
Report this review
Fion T. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
good location & comfortable family room

The beds are very comfortable and clean for the family room.
8.3
Report this review
Olivia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
NOT CLEAN AND Small room

good location near the Mrt
5
The room is not clean enough and the space of the room is too small. The hotel is little bit OLD. The things look like dirty. I just wanna leave if I have not reserved this hotel. I am sure I will never go to this hotel anymore.
Report this review
Ruetai M. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2013
Convenience but not Comfort

Close to MRT, Close to food court - These are 2 things I can think of.
6.7
The room is fine as others building hotels. Most convenience is located closed to MRT. We can connect to every tourist attraction within 20 minutes. Also easy to eat at the food court nearby. The bad point is noisy. We could hear the noise while as are asleep. We woke up around 2am because our neighbor just arrived room.
Report this review
Lay P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Superd location

Good location, clean rooms and easy access to anywhere
8
It was great experience to stay at this hotel and definitely will book this hotel on next stay. I also would like to thank the staff cz let us check in early.
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Value for money! Worth paying for.

Central location, large room and fast check in and out.
7.7
Pleasant experience. Love the mirrors and large windrowS. Good city view. But rather noisy due to the staff cleaning rooms.
Report this review
Previous page 5631 - 5640 of 15456 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01