or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Nongluk K. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2013
Good Location!

Location, Convenient and good food nearby
8.3
I stay only one night, but overall it is good hotel. Great location, the MRT is very close and there is a food near nearby hotel as well. Very Convenient!
Hoherli H. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
"Reasonable price for small rooms and distance"

Good looking and comfortable room designed
8
Price is reasonable even though traveler like us who want to stay somewhere near changi airport is seems not to close.but for room, price and places to dine in, there is a lot of places you can find, just step up you will find the MRT.
Benny J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Good hotel but no free wifi

above mrt station
8.3
The V Hotel Lavender is a good, modern and clean hotel. Inside the room is a bit small but very convenience in term of location. It is very close to orchard road, the main shopping district and the location of the famous mt.elisabeth hospital. V Lavender hotel is located above the mrt station and has lots of food stalls under the hotel. Too bad there is not free wifi
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location
10
Great hotel great location...great price and great staff.
Julius H. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
clean n good service but the room so small

best features
6
The price should be cheaper if I buy long time ago before we flight so singapure and need more window in the room.
Michael M. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2013
great location & great room size

5 minute walk from the train station
9
This hotel is on the train line from the airport to the city. We relied on public transport so it suited our needs. The hotel is very comfortable, no noise in the rooms so easy to sleep. A very busy hotel and plenty of staff to lend a hand. 6 lifts to your floor so no waiting. Food outlets surround the hotel. If you have a late flight hotel V will hold you luggage for the day while sightsee. Singapore has a very high quality rail system and easy to understand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We found from V hotel Lavender we had access to all attractions, shopping and restaurants a very central starting point.
Anton S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
8
Got a "low floor" @lv7, thus the view wasn't something to talk about. Overall the stay was ok, good value for money. Location can't complain, quite steady flow of taxi (since we traveled mostly on taxi), room was very small, bed was ok. Overall, I'd say good value for money.
Simon C. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Convenient location for business traveller.

It's just next to the Lavender MRT station. 24 hrs food court. Good size swimming pool.
7.7
George A. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2013
Clean, but small room and bathroom

convenient to transportation and food
7
We arrived early about 8:30 am. (Just off a cruise ship) They had rooms available, but charged an extra $30 if we wanted to check in before 2 pm. We were not feeling well, so paid the extra $30. We had never experienced this before. If a hotel had rooms available they checked us in. Room was small but clean. No reading light available. Lights were overhead lights not condusive to reading, and the light switch was across the room from the bed. Covenient to transportation and food outlets. Very busy lobby area.
Widyawati T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

alot of informations about tourism.
10
very nice to stay in this hotel this day. thank you for giving us upgraded room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03