or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Ronara R. Families with older children Cambodia, October 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

have swimming pool
6
good hotel, best location with a value price. The best place to stay while you were in Singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: City Hall just 2 station from Lavender!
Ronara R. Couples Cambodia, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
6
the service is slow and bad, but it is a good place to stay anyway in singapore central with this price.
Ji W. Families with young children South Korea, October 30, 2012
Good location but too small room and bathroom

very close to food court and MRT station
5.3
better to have upper floor room than lower because of noise. it is located nearby Lavenda MRT staion and very close to foodcourt. Room is too small and should ask city view room to the front desk staff when you check in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have babies or little kids, better to visit the botanic garden which is close to the botanic garden MRT station. it heals you and your companies.
Songrit C. Groups Thailand, October 30, 2012
Convenient and good service

Next to MRT station and 24hr food court
8.3
The room is quite clean and quiet enough. Lobby is a bit small because there were lots of tourists staying at this hotel. Hotel service mind is wonderful because they found our bag with passports inside and quickly notified us even we didn't realized that we had left the bag.
Henry T. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

within the city
6.7
Its a good 4 star hotel with a very small room. The bathroom is also small. You have also to pay for the internet which is very slow and always disconnecting.
Chih Y. Solo travelers South Africa, October 30, 2012
lovely hotel and centrally located

friendly staffs with good smiles
8.7
The hotel is located next to a SMRT station which makes traveling so much easier to every corner in Singapore! There are shops and food courts closed by which making the access to daily essential easy! Friendly staffs and always willing to help and assist in all matters!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel to stay if you want to explore Singapore
Rosario U. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
Nice location

accommodating staff
7.3
we stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. the staff are friendly and tried their best to communicate with us and answer all our concerns even with very little english. breakfast was not good though.
Cynthia A. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Good Location but ...

Location, reasonable size for two person
6.3
Location was good - near kopitiam and mrt. Swimming pool look very dirty in the evening (was too small for such a big hotel) Housekeeping didnt clean the room unless u ask her to do so. They didnt have the door tag (DND or clean my room) Bathroom glass door couldnt close properly during shower, the floor will be wet. Water flow was excellent! I like tiles and not carpet (clean) Main Door- most of the guess didnt realized they shut the door very loadly (big bang), maybe they should do something to the door to make less noisy so the rest of the guess can sleep smoothly.
Shopping Tip: Bugis street/junction for local and reasonable shopping!
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Convenient Location, Nice Room and Great Rate

Location is very convenient. Room is nice with a view. And the rate is very reasonable.
8.7
The hotel is very conveniently located and sits on top of the MRT Lavender Station. We just took the train from Changi Airport straight to the hotel. All other tourist locations are just train rides away. There are several food stalls and food courts beside the hotel with very reasonable prices. Our family particularly liked the choices for lunch and dinner, as well as the baked goods for breakfast. The triple room assigned for my kids was very nice, with a view of the park. It was very clean as well. The room rate we got was very reasonable. All these I believe made the hotel very popular, and in fact, when we were there, the hotel had so many guests and was almost fully booked.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the train to almost all tourist attractions
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Great Location, Nice Room, Reasonable Rate

Great Location, Nice Room, Reasonable Rate
8.7
The hotel is very conveniently located and sits on top of the MRT Lavender Station. We just took the train from Changi Airport straight to the hotel. All other tourist locations are just train rides away. There are several food stalls and food courts beside the hotel with very reasonable prices. Our family particularly liked the choices for lunch and dinner, as well as the baked goods for breakfast. The triple room assigned for my kids was very nice, with a view of the park. It was very clean as well. The room rate we got was very reasonable. All these I believe made the hotel very popular, and in fact, when we were there, the hotel had so many guests and was almost fully booked.
Shopping Tip: Orchard Street is just a train ride away. For a souvenir, think practical. Buy something that you need in Singapore. Suggest you pick the brands not yet offered in your country.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08