or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18273)
Sort by:
Indika L. Couples New Zealand, October 15, 2012
Good location but small rooms and very busy

Location to MRT
7.3
Small rooms but the location was great as its direct from the airport. Rooms were clean and staff friendly. Lots of guest so lifts and lobby was always busy. not a 4 star as it states.. more like a 3 star as it did not have ironing features, mini bars etc
Hotel Feature Tip: Plenty of food places around so most likely dont need to go for the breakfast option
Say P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Affordable yet classy

Great location, affordable, service not bad
6.7
Only stayed one night so didn't have much to say. Clean, affordable, modern, new. Location not bad. Breakfast spread very limited though.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2012
great location but small rooms

near the shops for food, convenient to the mrt
7
the room is so small for family, should enough for couple only. very convenient for the location because it is very near the mrt and the nearby food stalls is ok and the price is not so expensive. hotel room design quite new and modern with the large tv. without the free wifi, it is chargeable internet.
Liza G. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Air conditioner very noisy

Near MRT and kopitiam
4.7
The room is very small and the air conditioner was noisy However I might come back because the price is quite affordable
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are in a healing treatment of ill people, I don't recommend this hotel. Because ill people need comfortable place to get good rests. But in this hotel they got the air conditioner very noisy even in every room they have which caused my husband couldn't sleep well.
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Magnificent hotel view

I specially love the view from the balcony, which you could sit by the side, relax and enjoy the the view
7.7
Check-in the hotel with great and pleasant smile from the receptionist, I love the balcony the most, after a long day you get back to the room and could sit by the balcony and enjoy the view of the area. Although it’s not super wow, it can be really romantic to just sit by the side with your partner enjoying a cup of tea or coffee and relax. Something I hope the area could improve in, is to have more restaurants or food stores that operates in the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I especially like the area for the rustic feel in the neighborhood, which I could get to see old shop houses and old buildings which are the other side of Singapore.
Thanapat P. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2012
Very Close to MRT

Good room, Great location, City view
8
Erica L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Horrible service in front desk.

Near mrt station & food court
5.7
Not wifi service for Agoda customer!! Is only for in house guest who book through V hotel directly. Very disappointed with this excuses
Nadiah A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Small rooms

The large glass windows, cheap choices of food below
9.3
Frontdesk service is good. I got upgraded to the biggest room(1 king bedded+1single) with no additional charge(even though I'm staying alone with). But their biggest room is still very small. Toilet is small but very clean. Towels and bedsheets are clean. I like the full glass window, very calm and peaceful at night. Finding food wasn't hard either. There's kopitiam, wendys, ananas cafe or walk a little bit distance for antoinette. Good hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Take a cab to clarke quay
Esther F. Groups October 14, 2012
Very nice hotel and great location

Near mrt, near restaurant, clean hotel
9
I travelled to singapore with my friends, there are 6 people stayed in this hotel. we like this hotel because it provide triple rooms so we can spend the money more efficient, we just only used 2 rooms. Another things we like this hotel because it is a new hotel, clean and it has modern room. The location is great, near MRT, kopitiam and kocated in the center of singapore not too far from bugis and orchard road.
Mingchin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2012
Overall a nice hotel

Location
6.7
Good location but a bit noisy when open or close the door. I found small ants in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05