Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21871 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21871)
Sort by:
Yang F. Couples China, May 24, 2013
Very good

Location, continence and easy to find out the places for eating.
7.3
Report this review
Siew F. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, cleanliness and convenient food outlets.
8
WIFI has to be paid for at SGD10 per day when booked via Agoda. I was told it was free when book via the hotel website. I will try it the next time.
Report this review
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 24, 2013
Good Deal and good location

location location location
8
Report this review
Drprakash P. Business travelers India, May 24, 2013
This was my second Visit/stay. I was disappointed.

Location, May be breakfast.
5.3
There were expectations from my first Visit. No, there is a neglect towards the needs of Business travelers, who are more likely to be repeat customers. Simply because Internet wifi was not working, I had to change the rooms twice. The Staff having the badge "I am New, I am learning" looked confused while handling people. In spite that one room was booked from earlier afternoon by making payment since I was to arrive very early in the morning, on the morning on arrival, I was told that the same room would be available after 2 pm. I had to wait for one hour to get into the room, which should have been kept reserved. There is a need to have better Restaurants on 4th flr or wherever, not one, but alternatives. Room-service is almost absent. Would like someone to respond to me on these comments. Thanks.
Report this review
Qilan L. Couples China, May 24, 2013
good location

good location, clean, reasonable price
7.3
Report this review
Frank L. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel and good value for money!

Service is dodo, location is convenient and design is modern!
8.3
Report this review
Swee T. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2013
no frills good access to public transport

good access to public transport especially MRT
6.7
Report this review
Rully H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Connected to lavender mrt

Location, value for money
6
Report this review
Shuyang H. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
CLose to MRT and near to food

Clean, accessible and comfortable
9
Report this review
T H. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
IT WAS A SATISFACTORY STAY.

NEAR MRT STATION, CLOSE TO ARAB AND BUGIS STREETS AND CAR PARK AVAILABLE.
6.7
The room was quite small but ok. The plus side for this hotel are MRT station is just below the hotel building and easily assesible to anywhere in singapore.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03