or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20159 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20159)
Sort by:
Man S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
It is not as good as i thought

close to airport, ok bathroom, ok breakfast
5.3
Atita V. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
Good

Location
9
Athicha C. Business travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
The room has a bad smell

Location Location
5.3
I stayed at the V Hotel Lavender for 5 days, the room has a humid smell and a bad smell all the time, seem from the bathroom drain. it's always noisy from pathway. The last night I asked to move to another room, the smell is better, but still noisy.
Supacha S. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2014
The best location for traveling in Singapore

Location, Staffs, Food Court
8.7
I have a good time there
Angela K. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Great location

Location, food stalls
5.7
The hotel has a really great location, one of the best located hotels i've stayed at in Singapore. However, upon check in, staffs are not welcoming and didn't interact well. Didn't tell us where the restaurant for breakfast is, didn't ask us if we needed wifi. Room is small but okay, do not expect a lavish room. Overall, I might consider going back, but just for the location. They should improve on their services. There are hawker food stalls and money changer just outside the hotel.
Hunt C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
review for V hotel

location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay throughout my trip in Singapore. The hotel location was very near to METAL Station. So it was quite convenient to move around the city.
Kanitta B. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2014
Great Hotel closed to SMRT

Location, Price and Staff
8.3
Great Experience
Noelene R. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2014
Pleasantly surprised

location, MRT under hotel, food court under hotel
9
After reading some bad reviews about V Hotel Lavender, I was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. I will recommend to family and friends who will be travelling to Singapore.
Rubialam S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
clean and comfort

friendly staff, good location and comfortable bed.
7.7
relax, and enjoy. Not so far from my schedule location . Very fast in check in process with a friendly staff. Really appreciated.
Jeffrey J. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Convenient and great location

Clean, accessible and good service
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05