or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20683 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20683)
Sort by:
Hansol K. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2013
One of cheapest hotel in Singarpor.

Clean and easy access .
8
It was really good to us. Very easy to access and near the hotel, there are some cheapest food court so i could save much money and time to eat breakfast. And Bugi Jungtion and Lavender station has only one station gab. And service was really nice and lovely. Specially, I loved travel company service! At the lobby, there is a man who sell some ticket and give some informaiton about Singapore. I booked evry activity such as night sapari and universial studio. It is cheaper pirice than internet.
Sandar L. Business travelers Myanmar, March 9, 2013
Conveniently Located

Best access to MRT, Kopitian and bugis
7.3
Sofian S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Comfort

Clean, clse to shopping area
8.3
Milarey W. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
great location and service

accessible to all types of transportation such as MRT and taxi
9.3
We had a good stay. We are all satisfied of the service.
Chi H. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient location
5.3
Small room, payable wi-fi service, you can't feel helpful from hotel staff. Good location from airport.
Chee W. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2013
GReat Location

Near to the MRT station
8.3
Having to go around quite a lot in MRT, the location is just near to the MRT help to save us a lot of traveling time
Indri K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Near MRT station

MRT , 24 hours foodcourt , 3 bed room
5
I choose V Lavender because there is a room for 3 people ( i stayed here with husband, my mother in law and my 14th mos baby ) . Service At first sight , the room really sooo small. But we can take the luggage near the window and there is a wardrobe near the window ( with deposit box inside the wardrobe ) . When we checked in , the room was not too tidy , maybe a lot of guests in that day . Bathroom is too small so the water is going to everywhere. There is many lifts so we didnt wait too long. Check out time is 11.00 am , if you want to go first, its better you check out and deposit your luggage at lobby ( its free ) . Its more efficient. And then you can go back to hotel and get your luggage and then use MRT to airport. Price I didnt take the breakfast because its too expensive and better get breakfast outside hotel. The price is 4 star but from the facilities and services is more like 3 star. If you dont need MRT , u better stay at other hotel with many attractions ( ex : Orchard, Bugis or Chinatown ) Location The location is perfect , because we used MRT from Changi. And from MRT lavender station just found exit B to reach the lift to street level. Then out from the lift you can find the lobby Hotel on your left side. Money changer is in front of lobby hotel. But this hotel far away from many attraction ( and no night life like night market ) , altough you can use taxi to go everywhere ( its easily to get taxi from in front of hotel lobby ) Food There is a lot of food counter beside this Hotel. There is Kopitiam ( 24 hours ) with many choice. From 2.8 S$ . There is a halal food too, you can choose "Indonesian Cuisine" counter. They serve : fish, shrimp and chicken ( average 4 S$ )
Steven K. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Very convenient and near MRT

Close to MRt and the hotel charge is consider budget hotel
7
It is just convenient to MRT and clean with good budget charge. The food court is at behind the hotel make everything so easy to dining. For business travelers, this is the best hotel that you can well experience. But for family travelers, the room is not big and the restroom is small. Overall it was okay because I was on my business trip with my wife
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, March 9, 2013
The best price you can find for a decent hotel

Location, best price compared to what is available in Singapore with decent standards, easy check in check out
4.7
Edayantie H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 8, 2013
Comfortable :)

Because the hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station, it is sooo easy to get around Singapore, which is a definite plus for me :)
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03