or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18273 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18273)
Sort by:
Sukumarran M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
good location

convenient to go around
7.3
The room was small but kept clean and the location was pretty good as MRT station is just a minute away. Breakfast was alright.
Parin G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2012
So So

Location
3.3
Great location right on top of the mrt. Everything else about the hotel was not that great. Tiny rooms, I felt claustrophobic and I'm only 5" 4.
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Good and decent hotel with a small room

Very small room
8.3
Good and decent hotel with good location even though it is not located at the shopping areas. The price paid for the hotel is worth and not expensive comparatively. The proximity to the MRT has gained bonus to the selection of the visitors. It is also not difficult to look for meals at the surrounding of the hotel. The size of the room is small but acceptable for a couple, who does not spend most of the time in the hotel. However, the noise isolation is very poor. The noise from the corridor could be heard from the room, espectially those people that come back late to the hotel would affect those slept early.
Chadapa C. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2012
Nice room

Great location, very close to subway station, clean room
8.3
Darwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2012
We like the hotel!

Location, transportation is easy, and food is no worries! that's settle the whole thing in a trip
7.7
We like the hotel, though the room and the bathroom is small. the bed is comfortable. my son like the swimming pool, so is my wife. you can even swim under the bright sun. coz the pool is shaded by the tall hotel buildings. Location of the hotel is everything, we recommended this hotel to most of our friends. and now they becomes the fans of that hotel too! You dont need to go for the hotel breakfast. the local food store sell very good food and 24 hours! MRT (singapore metro) is just down below the hotel. bus stops are just outside of the hotels. We love the hotel! and it also give a very good price for a hotel. we have stayed over and over again in this hotel when we visit singapore. Give it a try! a really good money value and very convenient hotel!
Jane S. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
good location
6
above mrt station, alot of food, easy access, small room but clean
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Convenient Location

Near to MTR Station
8
I stayed at this hotel on two occasions in 1 week for a business trip to Singapore. The rates was the lowest I could find and the rooms were comfortable and clean. The hotel is located close to a MTR station and provides good access to food courts. I will stay again.
Yuan X. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Reasonable priced and great location

reasonable price, convenient access to mrt
8
i have booked this hotel for my guests to singapore and they absolutely loved it. they are spoilt by the number of food stalls just below the hotel. the 24-hour kopitiam s a great plus. the location is very convenient; access to the mrt is just a few steps away.
Wai L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Location for good value

great location with public transport
8
subway station right below hotel, 24 hours food court anytime located in same hotel building, short travel distance from city center
John P. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2012
Easy SMRT access, food shops below, clean rooms

east access to SMRT and Food shops
8
This hotel has a great location with easy access to the smrt, taxis, and food shops. The hotel is also not far from the airport. Rooms are small but clean and cozy with an awesome view of the City. However, please add more channels to the cable TV. Thank you for the hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08