Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21671 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21671)
Sort by:
Robert K. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
comfortable enjoyable

staff, central to all amenities,tour organiser all great
8.7
the room was not large but was all we needed and comfortable the pool was great on hot days we asked for an iron it was at our room in 10 minutes a/c was great always hot water in shower concierge and staff at front were always very helpful didnt have to wait very long for lifts even though the hotel was very busy
Report this review
Arie R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Nice hotel, small room but very clean

good location, nice room, clean
8
Report this review
Ceicalia T. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Easy access to MRT

location, location, and price,
8.3
The first reason I booked this hotel is because it's location. This hotel is located above Lavender MRT station (green line), so it is very easy to go to the airport or explore the city. The room is small, especially the bathroom. It is very difficult to get a decent shower. This hotel doesn't provide free wifi.
Report this review
Suk R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
clean, efficient and effective

closeness to the MRT, restaurants and shopping
10
Report this review
Martin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Good room, nice and clean. Internet really bad.

Clean, quiet and cost
7.7
Rooms are nice for the price and very quiet. Many, many low class Chinese, Indians and Thai's at the hotel. Internet was really bad
Report this review
Anne B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
we enjoyed our stay staff helpful & friendly

it was close to trains,the tour man was very helpful organising our tours,staff were friendly & helpful couldnt do enough for & room was very clean.
9.7
our stay was very enjoyable would not hestitate to stay there again.My only complaint was we found breakfast to be cold but coffee was beautiful.Appreciated the complimentry water. Thanks to you & your staff for an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Deddy H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Not cheap, small room

Modern, full of traveling groups of people, expensive
5
The room was small, the size of the bathroom I have in my own home. I had to walk in the room by shifting my shoulders diagonally. I have experienced staying in this small of a room, that was in New York, but even they warned us that the room was going to be small, and so the price was cheaper by comparison to other hotel rooms in the area. At breakfast, the fruits looked lovely, but tasted rotten. Stay away from this hotel. It attracts lots of people traveling in groups, wearing the same T-shirts and hats.
Report this review
Miste Y. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
the hotel was clean and comfort

close to MRT station, clean
6.3
Report this review
S. Business travelers Italy, May 9, 2013
location...

very close to mrt nice pool
5
Ok. But lots of organized tour very crowded . Small room
Report this review
Marini N. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
V lavender hotel has strategic location

strategic, simple, and clean
6.3
It was a pleasure to stay in V hotel because of the location and good surrounding
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07