Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21699 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21699)
Sort by:
Agung B. Families with young children Timor-Leste, May 11, 2013
Our Favorite Hotel in Singapore

Just above the MRT Station Lavender, Food Court on the ground floor, Rooms were very tidy
8.7
Report this review
Chommanad P. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2013
cool

good /clearn/ safe
7.7
Report this review
Robert K. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
comfortable enjoyable

staff, central to all amenities,tour organiser all great
8.7
the room was not large but was all we needed and comfortable the pool was great on hot days we asked for an iron it was at our room in 10 minutes a/c was great always hot water in shower concierge and staff at front were always very helpful didnt have to wait very long for lifts even though the hotel was very busy
Report this review
Ceicalia T. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Easy access to MRT

location, location, and price,
8.3
The first reason I booked this hotel is because it's location. This hotel is located above Lavender MRT station (green line), so it is very easy to go to the airport or explore the city. The room is small, especially the bathroom. It is very difficult to get a decent shower. This hotel doesn't provide free wifi.
Report this review
Arie R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Nice hotel, small room but very clean

good location, nice room, clean
8
Report this review
Christian S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Value hotel, no taxi queue line

value and room very clean with sufficient utilities
6.7
Report this review
Edy D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
The best budget hotel in Singapore

Affordable, Good Location, New and clean
8
Compared to other budget hotel I'd booked through Agoda, this hotel is probably the best in price to comfort level. The hotel is still quite new, and it is located within the same complex of Lavendar MRT Station. They also have food court open almost 24 hours. So we found our stay in this hotel is worthed. I did not get the breakfast from the hotel, but the surrounding area, easy to find food. In this day, difficult to find a good hotel with this kind of price in Singapore.
Report this review
Suk R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
clean, efficient and effective

closeness to the MRT, restaurants and shopping
10
Report this review
Martin L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Good room, nice and clean. Internet really bad.

Clean, quiet and cost
7.7
Rooms are nice for the price and very quiet. Many, many low class Chinese, Indians and Thai's at the hotel. Internet was really bad
Report this review
Anne B. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
we enjoyed our stay staff helpful & friendly

it was close to trains,the tour man was very helpful organising our tours,staff were friendly & helpful couldnt do enough for & room was very clean.
9.7
our stay was very enjoyable would not hestitate to stay there again.My only complaint was we found breakfast to be cold but coffee was beautiful.Appreciated the complimentry water. Thanks to you & your staff for an enjoyable stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01