or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19829 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19829)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Couples Ireland, January 6, 2013
Good location

Location
7.3
Great location just above the lavender station. Rooms were nice. Good views from top floors
Jade L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Good location but everything chargeable

New hotel and nearest to MRT station
7.3
The hotel interior is acceptable as it is still new hotel. But remember to pay additional if you wish hotel to provide additional, like wifi, etc. Parking is extremely expensive.
Zhuo M. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Quiet n clean room

Accessible by mrt
6
Clean nice environment. Acessible by mrt.gd food n shoping center nearby
Chonga K. Couples January 6, 2013
good location

very good
9.7
good location and very good price , comfortable as well. thanks.
Kachachaya T. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
just good location

only the location is the key
5.3
it has been long time that i not stay at this hotel when i go SG. Its bcos i just wanna try other new hotels. but this time i decided to stay this hotel again. so i expected that i will get the good service same as last time which i am always happy. But what i got from this time is....dirty room, dirty toilet. the room is smelly and dusty. Bedsheet and pillows are dusty as well. Frigde is out of order. Remote conttoller of TV has no battery. staff never smile. so only one good thing for this hotel is location. Good buy V Hotel
Charlie C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Very crowded hotel but nice

MRT just below the hotel, 24 hour foodcourt
9
the room is very small. but its enough to fit my family. i choose triple room, there is 3 of us, me, my wife and my 2 years old son. the bed arangement can be flexible, if you want to make one big bed. ac good, hot water good, cleanness good, staff good, everythings seems good. i have no complaint to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take MRT to go almost anywhere from station below.
Charlie C. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Small room with great view

MRT station undergroud, small shops, kopitiam, and fruit stall nearby.
9
At first visit, I really don't like the very small room and tiny bathroom. There is no toilet in the lobby, so you need to go out and pay for the public toilet ( quite clean). The lobby is a mess. there is alot of suitcase and people all day long. maybe a tourgroup or something. But, after staying overnight, try the very cold swimming pool, go down to have dinner and breakfast at kopitiam, I start liking this hotel. The room is clean, the city view is very nice, they got all the basic needs (AC, hot water, tv, refrigh, mineral water, etc). They have enough hotel staff to reduce the que time. Cheak in/out was very simple and fast.
Restaurant Tip: There is Wendys," kopitiam" (24h foodcourt), bakery, fruit stall, drink stall, old chang kee, Bee cheng hiang, etc just below the hotel. Also minimart, watson, 7eleven, etc in MRT station.
Triyanto H. Families with young children January 6, 2013
Great Location right above MRT station

closed to mrt station, 24 Hrs Kopitiam below the hotel
7
The room is clean, not too small and not too big. Will fit best for couples without kid. The hotel was very crowded during my stay. The room key didn't work the first time, had to go back to reception again after going inside the lift. Bell captain wasn't very helpful. Overall this hotel is OK.
Jannes S. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2013
good hotel in good place

lavender mrt station
7.7
the hotel is located on lavender area. it is directly on lavender mrt station. it made very easy for travelers to go anywhere since the transportation are directly beside the hotel. the room which i rent is triple room which have 2 bed (1 big and 1 smaller bed). the mattress is good, but for a triple room on a 4 stars hotel the size of the room was a way too small. it was very cramped inside. the toilet also too small, you are barely able to move on the shower area, although it is clean. the room facilities also standard and too simple.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those of you who want an easy transportation with quite a affordable hotel price, you can consider V Hotel.
Bong I. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Hotel with superb location

Near MRT station
8.3
Thsi is my second time stay. I still choose this hotel because it closed to MRT. It is very convenient to make a trip to anywhere in Singapore.
Travel tip: It is cheaper to have a MRT card for multiple trip then the single trip card

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07