or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18599 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18599)
Sort by:
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
It was nice

Near small restaurants
6
Julia A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Simple and nice hotel

Strategic location, near to MRT
7.3
The hotel is very strategic as it is near to MRT. Easy access to go anywhere. Near the hotel there is fast food (Wendy's) and halal food for Muslims. Near to it also there is a few cheap souvenier shop whre we can buy gifts for our love ones back in hometown.
Cindy P. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Small rooms but Comfortable.

Good Location, Comfortable bed, Great Services, Near to MRT and Downstairs Food Court
9
The room was quite small but the bed was comfortable. What I dont like is the Shower was too small and no bathtub. The location of the hotel is perfect since its in the city. Its also near with Lavender MRT station, food courts, even 24hours convenient store. So, me and my boyfriends just have to go downstairs. Then the services in the lobby was excellent. The staffs were helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Use MRT and stop in Bugis Station. There's a place called Bugis Street where you can find lots of affordable souvenirs for you, friends or family. They also sell many local foods, if you want to try.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Functional hotel, good location

It's location next to Lavender MRT
6.3
Very clean and comfortable bed. The room is tiny with virtually no space for luggage. It is acceptable for one or two nights, but no longer. It is convenient to the airport with taxi or MRT options. Its biggest selling point is that the hotel is next to Lavender MRT so it is easy to get about the city. The bed is comfortable. Unfortunately the shower cubicle is badly designed, it leaks into the whole bathroom, and very small. WiFi, which should be provided free in this day and age, is an extra. For the price paid for the room this hotel is not good value.
Restaurant Tip: There is a multi option cafe in the little arcade next to the hotel which offers great value tasty meals. Different booths offer different cuisine.
Farhana S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Just above Lavender MRT

Prompt service
9.3
Great location. Rooms are small however price is relatively quite reasonable. Plus very quick check in/out service.
Narunart A. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2012
Very convenient to access MRT but a tiny room.

Accessible but a little crowded
7.3
We had only two nights stay. But so far we love it because the hotel location is closed to MRT in which you can go every where easily. For a tourist I recommend to buy MRT ticket as a package. We got 3 days pack . However the room size is quite small but not too bother that much because we went out mostly. If we need to visit Singapore this hotel will be our first choice.
Servin S. Business travelers France, October 21, 2012
Great hotel for business stay

Location is great and access as well
6.7
I always stay at this hotel when I come to Singapore for business, great value for money and location. Rooms are confortable and spacious for single stay
Jiang S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

new
7
good.
Yin L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Small rooms good location

Very convenient location. The mrt station is just beneath
6.7
Small but adequate rooms. There's not much space for luggage. The hotel is just above the lavender mrt station so it's just a few stops to the city. There's food store just below if you need a quick bite - there's a hair salon, nail salon, bread store, food court at ground floor. There's adequate parking spaces as well. The lobby is always crowded but the check in staff are friendly enough and efficient so the check in process was fast and without much hassle
Susana K. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near to the MRT station
7.7
Love the location, it is just near the mrt station, convinient for food as well, they have 24 hours wendys and kopitiam at the complex. However the hotels are a bit noisy, a lot of children running on the corridors early in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06