or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17934 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17934)
Sort by:
Kelly B. Groups Australia, September 17, 2012
Fantastic location. Clean but small rooms

Location was great- very close to the train and 24hour food court
7.7
The hotel was in a great location- we just got on the train from the Airport and walked about 5 mins to the hotel. The pool area was lovely. The rooms were quite small but very clean. I'd recommend this for a short stay
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location easily to move around

economical and good service from the hotel staffs
7.7
Clean and nice room , easy to move around within the area.
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2012
economical and grat location

easy to go around the city , nearby MRT , hotel staffs are friendy
7.7
excellent, my children like it and easy to mvoe around. great place to stay this area.
Astri W. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2012
clean and lovely hotel

great location, very close to MRT
9.3
This is my second time in V Hotel. what's interesting to me is the location, where you can blend in with local but also not far awas from tourist attraction. MRT station is very close, so you can jump in one station to Bugis where most tourist spend their time. The hotel is clean,with fast service, and quite good facilities compare to its price. Since all "budget hotel" in Singapore, not so "budget" anymore. It's always busy with tourists with bus, i guess it is always be a choice for travel agent. Take 10 minutes walk from hotel to one of the famous hawker centre among locals, Golden Miles.
Nurul A. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location

Nice and clean
9.3
If you are a shopaholic, this hotel would be the perfect choice as it is just few steps away to the MRT station. You just need To travel few stops away to Orchird Road. I would recommend this hotel to those who love sight seeing and shopping because you will not stay in the hotel. You just need a comfy bed after a long day of shopping trip. The room is small but it's comfortable enough. To add up, this hotel is few metres away from Mustafa Center. You can go there by taxi after midnight..
Delvan S. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

Good Location
7
This is my second time stay in this hotel. This time I came with my colleagues, our company's annual holiday trip. The hotel is conveniently located with just 2 minutes walk from Lavender MRT. The room check-in is fast, despite a large group. Room is clean but small, but it is ok for 1 person stay per room. It's more a 3-star hotel to me.
Delvan S. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great loaction, helpful staffs

Good location
7
This is the continuation of my earlier review. Beside the MRT station is just a short walk from the hotel, there are also food outlets just around it. This is the hotel I would consider to revisit. Only complaint is the light fixtures in the room, which is quite glaring. A warmer lighting would be a lot better, in my opinion.
Karen O. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location

very convenient as located right at the MRT station
8
The room is small but just enough for two person. It is equipped with basic facility and the room looks new and clean. The price is considered reasonable in Singapore. However, the shower area is quite small. There is no complimentary wifi but they charge $10 per day for wifi services. There is a 24 hour food court next to the hotel and some snacks shop and a convenient store annexed to the hotel. You can get a taxi easily.
Jess L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Clean room and great location

location
7.7
although room is small but we do not spend long time in the room.just enough to stay. very convenient to find a restaurant and easy access to mrt.
Shopping Tip: Take mrt wherever you go.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The view, the price.
9
Hmm, The service is good. Was suppose to check out at 12, but the receptionist allow me to check out at 1pm. (: service is good, room is good, the view and all. Had a wonderful stay (:

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03