or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20440 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20440)
Sort by:
Dhita Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Easy access to MRT and food

Location, cleanliness
7
I previously planned to try this hotel with my family as it is right above the MRT but I cancelled it and tried alone on another business trip. It is located right above MRT station so it is wort it if you want to use MRT frequently. Check in and check out are fast. It's just next to food court and some other shopping. You can find muslim food and Indonesian food in the food corner. However the room is small and your children will find it hard to move around in the room.
Mohammad N. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
nice but smal rooms

nice decor and new fittings
8
took a triple sharing room for 3 pax, ample space to slp but no spce to move ard. the hotel charges extra for ice, and when we asked for aditional glasses, had to place an aditional deposit of Sgd$10 per glass. convenient loc, many eateries and shops located at lobby + mrt loc at basement. paid $200 for a night, adequate for the price paid
Dody H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Great MRT station based location

Walking distance from Lavender MRT
8
this is probably my first hotel stay that was located merely at the mrt station where it was very convenient to get by and moreover, i could avoid rain during local traveling (it was raining everyday) the hotel was surrounded by small eateries including a 24-hour kopi tiam, and many cafes in the neighbourhood. the stadium is also within walking distance. i would recommend it.
Tan Y. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
lovely hotel

service is good
8.3
good location, many food in there, good room and good service
Margaret K. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

There is an MRT station right behind the hotel; there is a nice swimming pool on the 4th floor; staff were friendly and helpful.
8.3
I have a couple of points of criticism of the hotel: there is no light switch near the bed, so that you get up in the night it is dark. I had just arrived from Europe, so I was jetlagged and awake a lot during the night. Very inconvenient not to have a bedlamp. The other thing is the lifts: there are six lifts, but only one seemed to be working at once. The lift took a long time to come and was very slow. Apart from these two things the hotel was fine and quite good value.
Frenky G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Great-location hotel

Nice renovated lobby
8
we enjoyed the stay very much. it's close to everywhere and many food nearby.
Dedy A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
Nice, clean hotel but small room

the location is very easy to be accessed by public transportation since the hotel is above lavender MRT station
7
Overall nice and very clean hotel, but for family with children the room is too small
Restaurant Tip: For moslems, you can walk toward french road, there you will find a chinese foodstall serving halal food
Andrew A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
very nice hotel

nothing negative on this hotel, love the big window in my room, clean, nice locaion
8.7
a very nice hotel, love the big window in my room, clean, nice location. staff are so welcoming this hotel is recommendable to everyone, really nice!
Lee S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2013
Great location. Room is Ok. No complaint

Convenient Location
6.7
The lift lobby is crowded. The lifts were overly crowded as one of the lifts broke down!
Winnie C. Families with older children United States of America, February 6, 2013
Adequate hotel that has seen better days

Good location just next to the metro, good local stores nearby
6.3
we had a triple room and it was very small, especially the bathroom. there was a strong smell of sewers coming from the bathroom too. room was adequate and overall the hotel was dated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05