or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18962)
Sort by:
Yoana K. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Great location but small room

The hotel is located right above Lavender MRT (EW11)
6
Nice and clean hotel. The pool is really nice and the hotel is located right above the MRT station.
Kwok S. Groups Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
Good location but Small room

Round the clock convenient shop and restaurant nearby
7.3
My trip is mainly for sight seeing with two friends. We booked a triple room. The room was tidy but the space was really tight. The location of the hotel is excellent that only takes a few mins to the MRT.
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
conveniently above subway system

clean and comfortable bed
9
Hotel is located conveniently above a subway. A fairly large room with comfortable bed. The hotel is clean and plenty of food choices located below. A good value for the price paid and definitely worth staying at that price.
Yang C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
4.3
We should say that it is a quite small or compact place to stay, not much of decorations, shower area very very small, service is quite minimal, bed and pillow is definitely out of comfort zone, TV is good, plenty of program channels to view, cleanliness is average, breakfast is no good, location next SMRT is excellent, surrounding sundry, food stall or centre is barely few but no shopping centres. Recommended for traveling convenience but not food and comfort.
Goh M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Great location & Good Service

Near to MRT and Foodcourt is within walking distance
7.3
Great service from the reception, a plus point for the location and rooms is cozy, the only comment to take note is the water for the shower is not hot enough and the TV channels is limited
Joni S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Location very near MRT station

24hrs kopitiam, lots of food, near MRT Station
8
This is not the first time stay, already 3-4th time (if i'm not mistaken), so I could not comment much. but what I always like from this hotel is the location, which very close to Lavender MRT station. my calculation is you only take 10minutes walk from hotel lobby, and you already at the MRT touch and tap gate.
Restaurant Tip: 24hrs kopitiam, a lot of foods in here, surely not every restaurants in here open 24hrs, but in my experience at least 3-4stalls are open 24hrs
Holger M. Solo travelers Germany, November 5, 2012
good practical hotel

direct at MRT
7.3
This a good value hotel. Directly at Lavender MRT station and has also basic F%B facilities at the station including 7eleven etc. For Spore standards good price value. Rooms are small but modern and clean. All you can ask for. Staff are also for Singapore standards very friendly. Can be only recommended.
Dita N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Good hotel with a helpful staff

Easy to go anywhere
7.7
I stayed at V Hotel with my parent, so that i booked for triple room. The room is a bit small but worth it. The staff was very helpful and responsive in any request that I want. Moreover, the location is even nicer. Many variety of the foods outside the hotel, easy to reach bus or MRT transportation. Like to staying here so i will stay here again on my next visit.
Kenneth G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
basic hotel

location
6.3
this is a basic hotel well which is located above the mtr station giving easy access to the city for shopping restaurants etc . it is a budget hotel so not a lot of frills but fine for short stop on business or leisure if you are not going to spend much time in the room . rooms are quite small but ok walls are bit on the thin side so you will get some noise from neighbors and corridors. overhaul simple basic hotel that does the job
Truelly A. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Good Location, Simple and Clean

Fast check in and check out, location
8
I knew this hotel just a bit late in mid 2012, as the hotel opened in 2011. I was surprised at the first time to find the hotel was very close,in fact just above the Lavender Station. Walking to the hotel from the station I found so many food joints and kiosks, like fried food, herbal drinks, fast food, and even souvenir shops. The room was small, but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean. I am definitely going to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05