or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19397 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19397)
Sort by:
Tammy P. Families with young children United States of America, December 5, 2012
Very small room. We had a triple room.

Clean
4.3
The room was very small, but it was clean. It was ok to stay here one night, but I would not want to stay longer than that. When we went to check out I came down with my kids to check out while my husband called the bellhop to help with luggage. 30 minutes later and several calls the bellhop never showed even though on each call they said they would be right up. Finally my husband came down and we had to manage getting our own luggage down with two young children. We almost missed our flight, it was a horrible experience. Will not stay here again.
Serena S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Tiny room!

Pool is nice, many shops located at the GF and hotel is literally above LRT station
5.3
The lobby was crowded with people and luggages when I checked in on Tuesday although reception was pretty quick and efficient. Room however is super small and not worth the money so probably better to stay at a budget hotel.
Christine Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2012
small room

value for money
7.7
very convenient as the mrt station is just below.the service was good.don't have to change line if you are from Airport.
Min C. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
nice and clean

nice and clean
7.3
It is a nice stay in Singapore. The location is good and near Bugis. So you can go anywhere easily. It is right on Lavender MRT. Rooms are small but clean.It is over all a pleasant stay. We will not mine staying again for the reasonable price it offer. There is no free wifi in the room hence we have to proceed to the lobby for surfing.
Wai H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Okay and easy access to MRT

At MRT Station
6
My stay is fine. The only like is very near to MRT.
Panu C. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2012
Great location, but small rooms

Hotel just located above Lavender Station with Kopitium Food Center.
7.3
the hotel is located above mrt station with many food shops, just few stations to downtown i.e. orchard, marina bay etc.
Lee K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great Location but small room

Very Convenience to MRT Station
5.7
Staff are friendly & helpful. Very convenience location just on top of MRT Station. The only no good is room is too small.
D P. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 4, 2012
Nice location, small rooms

It's on top of Lavender LRT station
7.3
The hotel is on top of Lavender LRT station. Room is very small, noisy. Bus loads of tourists drop by the hotel. Has a couple of shops and very nice restaurants. Staff is ok and polite.
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is virtually on top of Lavender LRT station you can get anywhere without a problem. And also everything is withing walking distance in Singapore. Especially during the evening and night the city is great for walking about. Shops/Malls at Orchard Road are the ones to go.
Yohanes A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2012
great location

hotel near with MRT
8.3
the location is very very cool..the mrt station is located under the hotel and under there are also have 24 food court under tho hotel.for me it's the best hotel in singapore
Connie W. Groups Hong Kong, December 4, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly service & great location!!

Pool, location, friendly staff
8.3
Was in a big group of 13, 4 triple rooms and 1 single. Location was great as we caught the MRT everywhere. We were always greeted with a friendly hello at the door. Check in and check out was a breeze. Rooms and bathroom were a bit small but we were hardly in the rooms anyway and was at a reasonable price. The Single room was of a good size though. The pool was great, the gym had the basic equipment. Quite a busy hotel as there were often many people going in and out. But overall a worthwhile stay and if we do this trip again, I would definintely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: 24 hour food court underneath but there is also a hawkers style food court as you cross the road, walk to end and turn left. Also a supermarket near there too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04