or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19755)
Sort by:
Micell C. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
V Hotel Lavender

Location
6.7
The room is far small then I imagine, we can only put our luggage near the window. No view at all, but what more you can ask for a budget hotel? The worst, however, is the smell of the hotel, from the moment we step in the hotel to our room, I'm not sure if it's "lavender" smell but we just cant find its lovely smell... The bed sheet is white in colour but there are some obvious dirt on it. The staff isnt very helpful or with beautiful smile. However the hotel located very close to MRT with many restaruant around, so you may find this hotel has some credit.
Mila A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
great location but small room

near the MRT and restourant
6.7
The bathroom is clean, eventhough the room is small. The hotel close by MRT so we are easy to travel.
Yang H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2012
always pleasant to be back at the hotel

super convenience
9.7
a super convenience hotel , business as well as leisure traveler! be it food , transport or entertainment are just a stone throw! situated on top of the subway station, this is definitely the best value for your money! Hotel is clean and service at the reception is fast and efficient!Just made sure you book it well in advance for your travel date! i highly recommend!
Ria D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Great location with convenient transport

Great location with convenient transport
9.3
Fast check in and check out process . The hotel is situated right above the MRT . The facilities in the hotel excellent. There restaurants right next to hotel. We will surely go back to V Hotel.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location near MRT

Great Location
10
Great Location and easy access to city Great location, clean room and price reasonable. There is also a food stall who open 24 hour a days. Highly recommended for nightlife travellers. There is a gym facilities and swimming pool that built to high standard. The main advantage of this hotel is location location, location,location,location,location,location,location,location,location,locationlocation, locations.
Nightlife Tip: Great Location and easy access to city Great location, clean room and price reasonable. There is also a food stall who open 24 hour a days. Highly recommended for nightlife travellers. There is a gym facilities and swimming pool that built to high standard. The main advantage of this hotel is location .
Wan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
A very busy hotel

Just at Lavender Station
4.7
a very busy hotel because of its location just at lavender station. after checking-in and bringing the luggage to the rooms, we found that water supply in bathroom was a bit cold for young children. the housekeeping staff told us that 13-15/f cannot supply hot water which was not informed by the reception. finally, we moved to 9/f. couples may appreciate to the rain shower but parents may not. it is a hard job to help the children taking a bath (shower in the rain). i rank it is a two-star hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Between MRT station and hotel, we will taste different food till 10:30 p.m. so we are not hurry if late check-in.
Gina P. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean, near public transportation, friendly staff
8
Antony L. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Good Hotel for Public Transportation User

Close to MRT Station, Clean Room, City Area
7.7
A very good hotel that is close to MRT Lavender Station. The room is very small, like what you get in budget hotel. Recommended for solo traveler.
Cienthen C. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
good value hotel

location, access to food, value
6.3
decent hotel for a decent night's sleep, good location next to MRT
Liaw V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
great hotel with great location

near to mrt station and food court
10
hotel is located near to mrt station and food court and shopping centres can be accessed within walking distance. taxi and buses can be reached easily.
Shopping Tip: shopping complexes can be reached easily by taxi and walking distance. mrt station is just located next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04