or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19755 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19755)
Sort by:
Teo Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great location but small room

Just above Lavender mrt and next to kopitiam
7
Great location with convenient transport. Can go everywhere with mrt or bus. Check in procedure is slow. Although the room and bathroom is very small, but its clean and comfortable. No free wifi provided, have to pay $10 to access the hotel wifi. Breakfast variety is not so up to standard.
Edison L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great Location but bit far from town !!

Near to MRT station , Alot of local food nearby .
6.7
ROOM - Rooms was clean & cooling , - toilet is clean & well equip Hotel - Lift is fast response - hotel staff is friendly This hotel is not bad for sweet couple to a short vacation trip. i Personally enjoy the stay in the hotel . This hotel is 24 hrs service & the View from the 10th floor was awesome with swimming pool below .
Hoo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
great location small room

conveniences
7.3
This hotel is conveniences and nearby the hotel is a lot if hawker stores and food stores.Besides,lavender mrt station is just right up to the hotel.You can travel to all the place by bus and mrt
Keng G. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location, MRT station is just walking distance, clean room, convienience shop & 24 hrs food court around
7.3
This hotel is located at Lavender area,just 1 MRT station away from shopping junction- Bugis & not far away from red light district- Geylang The hotel room is new, clean & tidy. The bad part for the room is showering area is too narrow, bigger body size (fat )can hardly turn their body while showering. The hotel is surrounded by 24 hrs convenience shop & food court so you still can find food even during mid night. Other food stalls around the hotel also provided variety of choice as well. Overall, a nice hotel with all the convenience you need for a traveler/tourist.
Yong S. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location and clean room
7.7
Great location and clean room with good service from staff. Room is smaller than expected.Value for money though.
Yoke F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
good location but small room

location good
5
I pay for a family room for triple. I found I was cheated because I was given a standard room with a extra movable bed.Room was very small and only 2 towel was given. Lift very slow. I don't think I will come back in future.
Sjarida D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

Freindly Staff
10
Very easy to Check in, teh staff so frendly. Very comfortable at this hotel. Room so clean. If u use MRT From Changi and stop at Lavender go upstair then turn right u will see the place for eat then turn right again then u will see the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: there are Kopitiam, Burger King, and the other's restaurant.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2012
Great location but poor service and small rooms

so close to MRT station
4
pros.... good location, just beside lavander mrt station. cons.... room size is too small. no any shopping arcade nearby. front desk staff : not helpful enough / no smile - poor front desk service. housekeeping staff : poor cleaning. i stayed there for 9days. under my oberservations, they won't vacuum cleaning the guest room floor daily. in my opinion, the overall hotel service is only 1-2 stars
Irma N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Best room and view

Near with foodcourt and MRT
7.7
I really enjoy stayed at V hotel Lavender. We got room with nice view in 15th floors. there are cafe and restaurant 24 H around the hotel. And really great place, because we just got the escalator to reach the MRT. It's only 15 minutes from Changi airport by MRT and 10 minutes to Orchard. I'll be stay in here for next trip.
Restaurant Tip: if you are not have breakfast at hotel, try to Wendy's restaurant around the hotel.
Frans J. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2012
Small room and the service is just o.k.

The hotel looks like new.
6
The service for the first time is good. But the thing that I don't like is when I check out I leave my baggage in the hotel. When I picked up the baggage no one care at all, so I just think this hotel is not secure at all, because everyone can just take whatever bags in there, because they didn't put the bags inside the room.
Restaurant Tip: near the hotel so many nice and cheap food to enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06