Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18538 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18538)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 13, 2012
budget with no regret

so easy & convenience
7.7
Tinny room but with easy access to the Lavender MRT just around the corner. The room was booked by my colleague for the business trip. Worth to stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Due to the convenience access to Lavender MRT, no worry for transportation. Just plan where to go and visit or shop. Get ready small change for the MRT ticketing machine.
Armida D. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2012
Clean, good location

Clean, good location
7.7
Price is reasonable if you look at Singapore standard (quite expensive compared to other countries). Location is perfect, just in front of Lavender mrt station (about 3 stations to Orchard). Hawker/Food area (+ Wendy's) is just beside the hotel. One thing I don't like is that the Wi-fi is not free if you book via Agoda but direct to the hotel, it is inclusive. Had to pay S$10/day per gadget. Also, they won't give you the code via room phone, you have to go down and get the wifi code even when it will be charge to your rrom.
Jessica T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2012
location is nice but the room is small

near MRT station and easy to find food
7
the room was small but very clean. it is very near to the MRT station only 2 minutes walk.
Adisorn M. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
Good Location

Good location from Airport.
7.3
Comfortable room but smaller than 4 stars hotel standard type. Check in counter is not practical service for tourist group.
Roy M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
busy busy busy very popular hotel

great location 3 minutes to train 22 minutes to airport very modern great views
8.3
yes would recomend lovely hotel great pool restaurants all around close to rail and great shopping nead i say any more rooms are fine so cleannnn staff are great very helpfull
Pingping T. Families with young children Taiwan, October 12, 2012
Very good location

Location
7
good location,1 step away from mrt station. very tiny room, but clean. food court is around.
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and smiling employees

prime location as it is very near to the mrt station
8.7
i checked-in on the 11th october 2012 together with a friend and at the hotel reception we show our agoda voucher and they assist us immediately with smile . looks like that agoda is well known all over the world . i am really proud of having agoda voucher with me and from now on i will always use agoda for all my hotel bookings where-ever i go and need a hotel. wish you all the best agoda and maintain your service by thinking that there will always be room for improvement .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As the location is right at Lavender MRT, it is so convenient to go everywhere at your convenience .
Ng S. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
6.7
the room hv a very good curtin where u do not know if it was morning. very noise when the neighbours get in and out of the room. they have fire-drill practise everyday except the first day of our stay. During staff break-time, they use the same lift as guest, rush for the it instead of letting the guests first, as it was really crowded with groups of tourist returning back to the room. It is fine for a nite stay, but not more than 2 days.
Helen S. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2012
Small rooms, mediocre service

Near amenities
6.7
This hotel can be quite packed with tour groups. It is noisy on the occasions that I have been there and the service is mediocre. I guess you can't really complain much for the price they are charging, it does fulfill our lodging needs.
Dickie W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2012
Extremely Convenient Location for MRT Travellers

Location, Location, Location.. Oh and the swimming pool is also great.
8
Nothing beats a hotel that is literally within 5 minutes from its front door to the MRT platform. If you come to Singapore often, you know that travelling by MRT is one of the easiest to do to get around the island. This hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station making it easy to get anywhere from the hotel. Right next to the entrance of the MRT Station is a Bus Station, so public transportation (other than taxi) is very convenient. If you like to go around in Singapore but want to save on Taxi fares, this is the hotel to stay at.
Restaurant Tip: The Lemon lime juice that can be bought at the stores right next to the hotel is great for early morning drinks. Also the Mr. Bean soy cafe (soy pudding, soy cake, etc) just right outside the Lavender MRT is great for morning or late afternoon snacks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07