or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19708 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19708)
Sort by:
Farah S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable

Definitely the location!
6
Ooi C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Best location Hotel

Near to City & clean hotel
6
Overall is not too bad. But the hotel staffs are not friendly. They though they are working in a 5 star hotel which the hotel is not. The face they giving us is like we did not pay they money. The room is small & the breakfast was so so. But the location is good because is connected to a shopping mall.
Soo M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great Location and Nice Room with Smelly Batheroom

Great location, easily to access to town
7.3
Feel fantastic for bedroom. Only no good at bathroom.
Restaurant Tip: nearby of hotel has a lot of restaurant
Candra L. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Quite good location, near to mrt station

clean
6.7
it's nice and pleasant, it's near with bugis mrt station. there is food court below the hotel. if you prefer low budget hotel with quite good location, u can choose v hotel.
Shopping Tip: Near to Bugis Street & Bugis JUnction
Tony M. Couples Ireland, December 22, 2012
nice hotel in good area

nice rooms and pool
8
Good service, very happy with the price and quality.
Fah G. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location & a stone away to Lavender MRT
7
Hotel is located just next to Lavender MRT and it is just walking distance to the MRT station. But, the room is small. After allocate the luggage, it doesn't have much space left in the room. The good thing is we didn't spend much time in the room and we've traveled around the city. For shopping or sight see, this is the good choice.
Austin L. Couples Canada, December 22, 2012
Great service and room, terrible breakfast

location, cleanliness, nice room
6.7
perfect for seeing the city. located just above the train and a short walk from shopping and food.
Restaurant Tip: Skip the breakfast and go to the nearby food market
Joey C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Nice and Cosy hotel

Like the hotel staff attitude, very friendly, and gd value for stay
10
The hotel was nice and cosy, the rm is spacious too
Michael W. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Small rooms but clean with a nice view

Location location location
8
We had a nice experience staying in this hotel. Please keep on improving and we will come back.
Angela G. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

being right above an MRT station madew getting around super easy. Polite, helpful staff. The kids liked the pool and having a fridge and safe in the room.
8
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. It was a very small room and small bathroom/ toilet. There was quite good bench space under the window for bags, and was clean. Not much room or places to hang wet clothes, but we managed OK. Laundry service was very expensive, so we did our own washing. There were no things for sale in the room, so kids had no temptations which I would have to pay for later... a good thing. There was a nice view from a huge window and quiet except for the air con. The room was serviced each day and they had complimentry bottles of water each day. We didn't eat at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My kids loved Universal Studios and aquascene park, both on Sentosa. Discretly take your own food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04