Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24739 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24739 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

zhuo M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fast check in ,polite staff and quiet environment
Centrally located, food court downstairs .fast food available
Hope the price will not increase. Fast check in and check out. Polite staff,
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Ah-Hoon L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good value
Next to MRT station, near Airport, easy commute to shopping
There were four of us. We all enjoyed ourselves. We like particularly that Hotel is next to MRT.
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Sony S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
just okay...
easy to find local food around hotel, great breakfast and near to MRT
The hotel is new however when I first arrive there got a smelly room and corridor, however after complaining the hotel gave me another room that was not smelly. overall the room was small and TV programme selection was narrow.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

johan N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great hotel to stay
great location, just above the MRT
the location of this hotel is the main thing, just above an MRT station.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

LYNN A. from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
So closed to public transport.
Closed to public transport, price is deal, located in downtown area, near food court.
Great place to stay. Room is a bit small but deal the price. Wifi is not free if your room rate not included wifi.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

VICTORIO V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Excellent stay at V Hotel
Clean, accessible to MRT, and international hotel
Our stay at V Hotel is very pleasant and excellent. When I go back to Singapore, I will stay again at this Hotel because it is clean and bed sheets still new. When you ride on at MRT from the airport, you will drop off at Lavender Stn. wherein elevetor is connected to V Hotel. It is very easy to go anywhere in Singapore if you will buy 3 day ticket card. Wonderful place to have a vacation especially in staying to V Hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

erik H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Profesionally staffed hotel
location, food court downstairs and good staff.
The hotel is close to most things that a traveller needs and now there is a supermarket that has recently opened, just one block away. It is the 3rd or 4th time I have stayed here and will most likely return.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Brendan L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Near Public Transport & Friendly Staff
Near Mrt, Friendly & Helpfull front office Staff.
The Mrt was near the hotel which was a good thing. Front office Staff Jaja was very friendly & helpfull.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Jose B. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
A bad choice, rooms too small, not enough space
Location, access to public transport, peaceful place
The hotel is centered, with easy access to public transports (MRT), but with really small rooms, no good internet service.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Sireethorn N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location very close to train station
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Convenient to go to anywhere in town, but don't have free wifi. Clean and comfortable room
Reviewed January 09, 2014