or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Caroline D. Groups Philippines, September 9, 2012
Functional Hotel in a Prime Location

direct access to the mrt (which is directly underneath), availability of eating establishments late into the evening
9
my friend and i greatly enjoyed our stay at the v hotel lavender primarily because of it's ready access to the lavender mrt station, which is located right beneath the hotel. we likewise enjoyed the availability of eating establishments that were still open late into the night. further, the other surrounding establishments proved very handy in sourcing basic necessities such as toiletries, drinking water, bread, fruits and the like. for us, the only drawbacks were that internet wasn't free, and our room wasn't cleaned yet when we got home the first night. what we did to rectify this was to make sure that we requested for a room cleanup every time we left the hotel - no problems after that. this is my second time to stay at the v hotel, and i would gladly book again for a future stay.
Evelyn T. Families with older children September 9, 2012
Great location n view

Near MRT
7
Convinience place as usual The room a bit smaller Need to request in advance for non smoking room n level
Singgih D. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
great location but small room

just besides the mrt lavender station
9.7
this is my second times to stay in this hotel. the best thing of this hotel is the location, from changi airport we take the mrt to lavender station and the V hotel is besides the station, it's easy and cheap. the hotel staff is good and helpfull,we arrive at 10.30 am and they already give the room. Around hotel many food stall, cake, and money changer and of course taxi stand.For the 4 star hotel the amenities and room facilities is good.
Pandji P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
small but convenient

close to the MRT and food court
8
i stay only for 11 hours in this hotel. location is easy to access, staff helps a lot ( i dont bring any voucher etc since i order through internet booking). room is too small especially the bathroom ( i stay in the premium class) but since i travel alone (and for business purpose) then it is still ok. will recommend this hotel to colleague and surely this will not my last time staying in this hotel.
Pariyapa L. Groups Thailand, September 9, 2012
convenient with reasonable price peaceful location

very good location!! just next to lavender subway station and food court
8.3
nice hotel, nice location, nice service. The shower room is very small...not recommend for big sizes. No free wifi...you need to pay 10 dollars for one day. There is a food court open 24 hours, located just next to the hotel. I would stay here again for sure!
Depritha Z. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
good hotel location

Clean room, enough of room space (not very small), clean bathroom
6.7
location is very near mrt station. 24 hours food court just before the hotel.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
comfortable, cosy and relax

good, friendly and easily accessible
6
near the mrt and also near the various sight seeing places
Narattah C. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
very convenient and big room

taff were friendly
8
very convenient and big room staff were friendly would like to stay here again.
Erlytha Z. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2012
A hotel with good location

MRT bus stop in the walking distance and cleanliness
8
the hotel was sufficient for us that doesn't really need fancy things. the room was clean, small but enough for us and relatively well-equipped (the fridge didn't work but we didn't need it so we didn't complain). swimming pool was ok and next to the lift; easy to find. the gym looked ok too but we didn't give it a try. the staffs were friendly and helpful enough. no bellboy offered to help with our luggage as it was very busy the day we came; and we didn't have much to carry either so it's not a problem. mrt, bus stop, money changer, food stall (wendy's, old chang kee, kopitiam etc) is in the walking distance at ground level we walked to the 24h mustafa center although it was quite a long walk but ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Asked for a city-view room
Pheiyin C. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
great location buat the room too small

quite near the mrt station and taxi stop infront the hotel
3.3
cant sleep soundly, the room has a lil bit bad air..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02