Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
Miko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
A good clean hotel although hotel room are small

Clean, easy access, close to foodcourt, pharmacy, atm
9
It was pleasant. A well priced hotel with amazing surrounding fascility. I highly recommend to stay here if you want to spend more budget on shopping.
Report this review
Sunarto R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Small clean room, great hotel location

strategic location, one minute walk to MRT, easy to find foods
7
I am staying for three nights with my wife and my 3 years old. The room was small, but clean. Just a minute walk to MRT. convenience store and food court nearby.
Report this review
Suk M. Families with young children Canada, July 29, 2013
close to mrt

close to mrt, food court, clean
6.3
close to mrt, food court downstairs, clean. But staff lack of smile.
Report this review
Lina Z. Couples China, July 29, 2013
Value for money, 1 minute walk to lavender mrt

Very near to the mrt and also there are shops and food court side by side of the hotel. Overall it's value for money and integrated hotel with the surrounding.
8.7
When I stepped into the hotel, you can really smell the strong fragrance of lavender, however, it's kinda too strong. The lobby are full of luggages stacked up without any cover. However, it's really value for money to stay in such hotel where it's only 1 min walk from the mrt and the room is cleans and nicely designed. The staff are professional and friendly. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Clement W. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location, New Hotel, Friendly Staff
10
Report this review
Amanda N. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Small room ..

Room is clean although its very small
2.3
Report this review
Felix A. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
My stay was great!

Very close to MRT, close to shopping areas, great value!
8.3
It was great! The check-in and check-out was fast. Though the hotel was small, it was very clean and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great room.

clean,new,affordable
8
Hotel was awesome,however the front desk personnel who was attending to me while i was checking in wasnt that corteous nor smiling.just wanna get things done..
Report this review
Wai-Fan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Close to MRT station

Clean room, close to MRT station, have food courts nearby
7.3
It was so close to the MRT Lavender. There is a small food court next to the hotel. There is another big food court about 10 minutes walk which serve good food. The room is clean but very small. There is a swimming pool but no free wifi. It is one MRT stop from Bugis which is so go for shopping.
Report this review
Mui S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Great Location

Clean, Good Location, Value for Money
7
This hotel is strategically located. It's just above the Lavender MRT Station. There's so many eating places nearby, which includes a huge food court, Wendy's and don't forget to try the Mr Bean right after you walk out of the MRT area :) Staff are well trained and friendly. Checking in and out was fast for us. This is the only hotel I will stay in each time I'm in Singapore :)
Report this review
Previous page 5881 - 5890 of 15461 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05