or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20962)
Sort by:
Hansol K. Couples South Korea, March 7, 2013
only one station gap to Bugi-juntion.

Good service and Kindness location.
9
It was quite good. If I go Singarpor again, I would like to stay this hotel. It is one of cheapest hotel in Singarpore. And from subway station to hotel gate , really near! only 10m. Actually, bathroom was little bit small. only one people can stand in shower booth. And water leak from booth to toilet area. Except it, all of things were good. Especially, there is a trvel compay at the lobby. so I booked night sapari and Universial studio. If you buy ticket through that company, it's cheaper than internet booking.
Lee T. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Being above the MRT was a big plus for us

Location, helpful and polite staff, Lovely pool
8
A big big thank you to reception for his outstanding helpfulness.
Rhea A. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2013
Comfortable, convenient

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7.3
Johan M. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Good for the money

Affordable and close to station
7.7
Rendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 7, 2013
Very Nice Hotel for Family

Great Hotel , Good Location , Perfect for family
9.3
It was Very nice hotel especially the location. It's above the MRT station which close to the Orchard and Changi Airport. And close to 24 hours food court.
Mike C. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2013
Poor customer service

Close to MRT
3.3
Poor customer service, staff aren't smiling, not accomodating. STRONG lobby scent! Hate this specially when checking in / out.. We booked for superior room, sadly it is really small. Also the bathroom, I think a big person wouldn't fit. There is no toilet bidet, very strong toilet pressure when flushing, it spills! (imagine if you flush a dirty toilet). Unable to adjust the aircon temp, key card not working sometimes so e had to go back to lobby after travelling back and forth from the elevator.. Also there is no free wifi! Paid for S$10 for 24hrs but it doesn't work as well! We asked for another one, good thing they gave us for free but same, sometimes works sometimes not. Not going back again to this hotel. I think there are some hotels that offers better service with the same price or cheaper in Singapore..
Thomas C. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2013
Clean but not memorable

cleanliness, location, new
6.7
Brooke C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2013
Very pleasent

Nice staff
8
Yohana I. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
A hotel I'd always love to return to

Easy access, easy access, easy access
7
Strategically located, near Bugis, easy access to airport, lots of dinign option nearby
Saphire R. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Easy Acces to MRT

MRT is just around the corner
6
I was actually expecting too much form V hotel when I first booked as I was told by my friends and family, the hotel is nice and comfy bla bla bla. I was really shocked when I entered the room! ITS REALY SMALL! OMG! AC was not that cold, the coldest was at 23* I think something is wrong with the AC. Shower is very small! My hubby is a big guy. He was quiet squashed there. For $140 SGD, V is really expensive. But ok for 1 night stay. I left early in the morning so really no biggy for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08