or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17836 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17836)
Sort by:
Ngoc B. Couples Vietnam, September 4, 2012
Nice, simple and clean

Swimming pool and near to MRT station
8.3
Near to MRT station to travel to all location, nearby hotel with local food and simple shopping area.
Travel tip: Near to MRT station to travel to all location, nearby hotel with local food and simple shopping area.
Francisco P. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great place for the money

Cheap considering the place
6.7
A little to many tourist but affordable. Located just off Little India but close enough to go shopping and right above the subway.
Effie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean room
6.3
first stay with v lavender and it was wonderful. rooms a little small but very clean. travel is easy as the train station are located just opposite the hotel. you could get food etc easily also around the hotel. overall, i had a nice stay.
Olivia T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Fuss free and centrally located

Near the mrt station and clean room
7.7
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Strategic location. Easy access to public transport.
6
Great location. Located just beside Lavander MRT station. Easy access to public transport.
Queenie K. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location.
6.7
The room was very small. No free wifi in room. A bit overpriced.
Seong H. Families with older children Australia, September 3, 2012
Strategically located hotel

Very near to MRT and good hawker food
7.7
Very attentive staff who are also very quick to serve. The hotel corridor keying to the rooms looks pretty tired with the carpet looking worn out and maybe a bit smelly. Could be improved for the image of the hotel. Interior of room is 3 star standard, but exterior especially to rooms about 2 star. If what you want is just a room to bunk down while you busy touring Singapore, this is the place.
Shelley H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Nice, clean, modern hotel

Good place for a good nights rest. Comfortable room with a contemporary, earth tone decor...
8.7
I chose this hotel because it was upscale and located by the bus station that would take me to Malaysia. I had an early morning ticket to travel to Malaysia, and did not want to deal with additional travel time in Singapore. There are good hawker stands close by, as well as the Lavender MRT station right there. I found the location was great for me and I very much enjoyed my comfortable stay at the hotel.
Ce S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Luxury Hotel and Great Location

Near MRT just beside with MRT Lavender
8.3
This is my first time to stay at this hotel and it's amazing because if we want go to our room must use card key for the lift if u don't have it u can go to your room, it's very secure, the room is very clean n it's a pool, restaurant,and gym too. And the staff is professional with all you needs. That's all. Beside that there's a food centre side of this hotel too, and there's many food selling from bread to fruit near this hotel. really nice place.
James R. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
Boring location with characterless rooms

lovely pool
6
Having stayed in a number of different places in Singapore I was keen to try a new area so i went for Lavender. There is nothing much there at all unless you are a keen walker (Little India is about 15 mins away, Bugis 15 mins, everything else further), although the hotel is located above the metro station. The building and rooms are pretty devoid of character being grey and black in colour. In room wifi costs extra (which I hate!) but the pool was lovely along with the decking area next to the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the indoor market @ Bugis for some delicious fresh juices!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08