or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20440 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20440)
Sort by:
Dessy F. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Great location yet for new hotel not as expected

Location
4.7
Room to small, lobby & corridor not impressive, cleanliness can be improved, and specially front desk staff can be nicer!!!
Shopping Tip: -
Julina J. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Small room but clean

Nice outdoor swimming pool
7.3
Nice hotel to stay for a longer time with family, near place with food court and mustafa shopping centre
Shopping Tip: Near with food court
James N. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Fantastic Location, Clean hotel, Affordable

location, location, location!
8.7
My stay in V Hotel was a very pleasant one. What convinced me most about this hotel is its very strategic location, very near the MRT station as well as the Bus station. One can easily go to the tourist and commercial places in Singapore. Also, the hotel is quite new and very clean. The front desk is very helpful. I just hope Wifi will be a free service.
Restaurant Tip: food republic, makansutra gluttons bay
Jisook J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
comfortable hotel

good location
6.3
easy to take subway, not far from airport, food not so good
Charlotte S. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2013
Nice location and very good service!

the hotel service
8.7
very satisfied with my stay and i'm definitely going to recommend it to my friends.
Eddie J. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2013
quick access to the MRT hotel

great location, friendly staff and easy access to cheap restaurants in the food court
7
Our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and safe. There was a water heater in the room which is a life saver for us on a budget with food. But even when we finished all our instant noodles; we have a ton of cheap dishes available right below the hotel; a Singaporean food court. It is a good place for a family to stay as the surroundings establishments are family friendly and I saw a few police men strolling in the streets.
Joel W. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location and value for money

Location, value for money, acceptable room
7.7
Juan O. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel

near mrt station.
10
it was a nice, clean affordable hotel. mrt station is only a minute away. restaurant or cafe is 24 hour above the mrt station. staffs were very helpful. i had 2 nights and will visit the hotel again next time
Restaurant Tip: 24 hour cafe and restaurant are available near the hotel
Batmunkh E. Groups Mongolia, January 24, 2013
VERY BAD HOTEL FOR FAMILY

Very dirty pool
4.7
Absolutely, this hotel is not for family stay. Swimming pool was very dirty, stayed for 6 days a week before this stay and they didn't clean the pool. Breakfast was so so, Only upside is its location. Probably good hotel for business trip.
John P. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
OK for the price

good location above MRT so easy to get around
7.7
Very small rooms but designed in a way that made them feel a bit roomier (tall glass windows, luggage space below). Good for a budget stopover.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08