Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Francisco C. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2013
very near mrt station

near mrt station, 24 hours food court outside the hotel and accessibility
6
Report this review
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, July 24, 2013
Value for Money

Affordable, value for Money, near city
6.3
Pleasant stay in hotel , Value for Money.. centrally located and above MRT staff and food court
Report this review
Puspa M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable, easy acsess and meet expectation

friendly services, attentive staff and immediate action taken
7.7
Overall the stay was great. Very easy for me since i was on the bussiness trip. Taxi easily can get and MRT is just at the door step. Dining is no problem at all with lot restaurant both local and western cuisine including easy to grab food. Nice and confortable room and bed too. Just what we need after a long day at work. Pleasant staff at the door to greet you and assist you. Decided to stay there on my next business trip.
Report this review
Teresa D. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2013
close to MRT train station and other cities

clean room, near the city, near transportation MRT
6.7
just ok. WIFI internet access is NOT FREE, you have to purchase 10SGD for a 24hr connection to wi-fi and sometimes their connection is not good.
Report this review
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
hotel decor was horrible

the hard bed[ personal preference], location, and availability of taxis
4.7
hotel was not up to standard. corridor looked like a budget hotel, flooring was horrendous, bathroom was absolutely tiny. staff were unfriendly and bordering on rude. lighting was disgusting, shower amenities were limited. for the same price or lower i could get a much better hotel.
Report this review
David C. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Very nice hotel and close to metro.

Easy access to metro, close to city, nice and clean.
9.7
It was great. Easy accee to metor, so we used local metor system as our primary transportation.
Report this review
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Clean but small room.

Location to the train station, cleanliness and close to a food mall.
6.7
It was OK but the room was very small as was the bathroom. The internet isn't free and didn't work well, kept losing connection and was refunded the 24 hour 10 dollar fee after complaining. You can only use one mobile device on login. The hotel is very clean though and the staff are helpful.
Report this review
Rita T. Business travelers July 23, 2013
great location

mrt above the hotel, wide selection of cheap local food, clean room.
7.3
A friend had told me about this hotel soometime ago. I had a business trip near the vicinity, so i booked a night's stay at the hotel. Despite the short stay, i was pleasantly surprised by the upkeep of the hotel room. Staff were friendly and service was efficient. I have to say, the room could be slightly roomier, but overall, i was very satisfied with my stay and would definitely return again.
Report this review
Hani S. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2013
Very tight

central location, clean and practical
5.3
Our stay was a little disappointing due to the hotel not providing my family and I with an additional bed as requested. We had arrived with my wife and two children, one being an infant, after informing them of our circumstances, were expected (and we all did) sleep 4 people on the bed. As you can imagine, it was very uncomfortable and somewhat concerning . Additionally, our room had smelt of cigarettes which was disgusting especially having my children to endure this for 5 days. Overall, we found this very disappointing.
Report this review
Chomanat K. Groups Thailand, July 23, 2013
Great location

Location , big enogh room, service
8.3
Great location, next to MRT and also have 24 hour food court
Report this review
Previous page 5931 - 5940 of 15462 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05