or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Romanus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
nice and clean hotel

many restaurants nearby, great food and near MRT
7.7
Mui K. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Good Location

Near MRT Lavender
6.3
The hotel located conveniently next to lavender MRT and food stall. the service was alright, the hotel is busy in the morning making the staff not really paying attention to greet the guest, maybe becasue i see most of the guests are group travel agent. the room is small, not much space to move around. overall was ok
Yow W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Full of Nonsense

Nothing in particular
5.3
this hotel more for chinese nation traveler, not for business traveler from malaysia especially those with car. there is not complimentary parking, need to pay sgd 2 per hour or sgd 12 per night. never encountered this any hotel in singapore. no free wifi, not suitable for business traveler. check out time 11am, normally other hotel allows 12pm and able to delay until 2pm. this hotel is crazy for money. everything needs to pay. if that is the case, one might as well stay in 5 star hotel instead of budget ones.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not drive, bring your own internet connection and prepare to check out early if you plan to stay there.
Heikal S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
decent hotel with good location

location is very convenient easy transport to city centre. good and cheap food around nearby
6.7
the front desk just passes all services but unwilling to go the extra mile to help visitors. rooms are good sized but has hard floor, not carpeted, so it does feel slightly "cheap". would not enjoy staying in whole day in the unit, but good if you're out and about during the day and want a good clean and new place to stay in.
Ceek C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great location

Convenient location
8
We were there for a weekend getaway in Singapore. This is my second visit to the hotel, will be back to them for the next trip for sure. The hotel is strategically located just above the Lavender MRT Station (green-line). Clean room, though not to spacious. Just nice for a couple.
Restaurant Tip: Antoinette, cozy cafe nearby the hotel. great food and cakes.
Liaw M. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2012
Friendly Staff

Nice room well cleaned and bed is comfortable,
7.3
Hotel well located in the central of Singapore, with easy access to shopping and food nearby, public transportation is just at the doorstep (Mass Rapid Transit) and buses)
Glenda R. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2012
OK for stopovers

close to MRT station
5.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location to the MRT station. I would have been disappointed if I had booked it for a long stay, but fine for a stopover. There was no soap in the bathroom, but the rooms were clean. I found it just ok.
Harry B. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Great location friendly staff

Location, MRT adjacent to hotel, clean though small rooms.
7
Good value hotel continently located in LittlebIndia with thebLavender MRT station outside the door. Small rooms but adequate as you don't spend much time in your room in Singapore. Good pool area. One tube stop to Bugis Street. Would stay here again
Syed M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Good enough for the price and service

Timbre room dining, quick service
7.7
the room was small but acceptable enough... there were even space for the 3men bunk... if you are not fussy than this room are good enough... especially if you gonna be out of the room for most of the time... its a good bet for the location and also the nearby location from nightlife spots and good eating places.
Restaurant Tip: try the food in the arab street stretch. not far off the hotel... only 1 mrt station away... could even walk if you dont mind
Boi K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
great location but small room

Too common to describe about this hotel. Looks old thought
5.3
Great location as it is just next to the Lavender MRT station. So convenient to any part of Singapore and easy to find food till wee mornings. Fast check in and out. We went to Universal Studio on 1st September and bought some expensive chocolates and left them in the hotel room refrigerator. When we checked out of the hotel, we forgot to take our chocolate. When we were on the way to the hotel, we called our Singapore friends and asked him to call the hotel and asked for the chocolate that we left inside the hotel refrigerator and was shocked to hear from our friend that the hotel receptionist was not friend, not helpful at all in requesting the bookkeeping side to check the hotel refrigerator or at least excuse themselves to the new hotel guest that checked into the room that we stayed. They said "no chocolate found". That was a very lame answer and we got so pissed off too. A 4-star hotel and having this kind of behavoir and such not honest book keeping employees and bad reception staff who handled this case so lightly. I will never come back to stay in this dishonest hotel anymore and will not recommend any of my friends or relatives to stay her. Final decision.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02