Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21121 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21121)
Sort by:
Taechasith P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2013
Cozy and reasonable price

MRT Lavender is on the back of the hotel. Tiles floor no carpet good for my allergic. Comfy bed although a bit small size.
6
It is conveniently located in front of MRT Lavender which is not so far from the Changi airport and you can change to red line to Orchard Rd., from City Hall station. The room has smelled like someone smoking before I have checked in. The floor is made of tiles without carpet which is good for my allergy. The bath room is so tiny when you take a shower, the water will be spatted on the dry area since door configuration is to open outward to save space. Only 1 person fit the room, it will be suffocated if adding another soul. They have Kopetium (food court chain) that opened 24 hrs24. A lot of small restaurant or food stalls to choose from around the area before entering MRT.
Jun X. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Overall ok, the room is small but clean.

Next to MRT
5
Rose Z. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Small, but clean

Good location, Clean
5.7
Alma L. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2013
comfortable

clean and relaxing
7.3
relaxing and comfortable....next time, we will book again at V Hotel Lavender
Ho M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
good for short stay

the location, the price, and 3 bedrooms which most of the hotel dun have
6.3
Jane T. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Very small rooms, comfortable. MRT station below

location, comfort, friendlieness. MRT station underneath as well as food court.
7
Very small room. One or 2 nights would be plenty in such a small room.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Not quite what the website promised!

Convenience for MRT. Comfortable bed. Free internet access.
4.3
Front desk staff not very welcoming on arrival. All very matter of fact. First impressions count for a lot and I don't think the hotel's front desk staff appreciate that fact. Room was simply furnished. Lighting too bright. Comfortable and clean bed. Overall, not quite the 4-star experience that is promised/suggested.
Oberoi J. Business travelers India, March 14, 2013
most basic hotel i have ever stayed at.

nothing, nothing, nothing
5
non - smoking hotel, no service at all, staff don't even offer to carry your bags to your room. completely budget style self service hotel. will never recommend or will never stay here again.
Beng L. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Budget Hotel

Near Airport,Easy access to public transport, Value for money
5.7
Greer L. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Good recovery from poor start!

Close to MRT. Staff very helpful. Comfortable bed.
7.7
We were initially placed in a sub-standard room for the first night (a room equipped for the disabled where the bathroom took up half of the available space and there was no window). When we drew this to the attention of management they were very apologetic, moved us to a much better room for our remaining 3 nights, gave us complimentary breakfasts and internet access. We were very happy with the outcome and very much enjoyed our stay. It was fantastic being able to catch the MRT from just under the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03