or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19722 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19722)
Sort by:
Elis T. Families with older children December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location
7.7
Good location as it is near the Lavender MRT station.
Atthachai Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2012
good location but very noisy

very good location. The MRT is underneath the hotel and there is a 24 hr food court.
7.3
Very good. The room is fair enough for the price. Convenient to travel in SG. Can go to MBS and airport very easy.
Simone F. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Clean, good location and has everything you need

Literally 2 mins walk to train station
7.7
Has everything you need, right near very cheap delicious food places. Easy 2 minute walk to train. Room was very clean and pool was nice
Restaurant Tip: Food court right around corner amazing food for $3!!!
Wisnu S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel

Near with MRT Station
8
Hotel location are upstairs from Lavender MRT Station. Near with Kopi Tiam open 24hr and for breakfast you can go to Wendys. Arround 40minutes use MRT going to and from Changi Airport. Same line, no need changing MRT. And only 10 minutes go to Mustafa Centre 24hrs.
Shinta S. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2012
lovely hotel

great location
7.3
Booked a room for my parents to stay for a night before they fly to Bangkok. Location is great and very accessible by public transport. We had a free upgrade to a bigger room and my parents are quite satisfied with it.it is our second stay at the hotel.
Jo A. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and clean

Compact and clean
8.7
Great stay overall. Near mrt and food Shops. Friendly staff. Easy check in and check out process
Travel tip: Great stay. Liked the rooms and places nearby. Small coffee shops and near mrt is a great bargain for the price of the room. It's near to orchard as well, by train or cab. Room is clean and cosy, appears new. Toilet and shower is clean as well. Good for shopping/ sightseeing travelers as well as for Business trips. Staff were friendly as able to provide help whenever I requested
An T. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2012
Exquisite Hotel

Spacious room with good views
10
This hotel is definitely one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Singapore. It is also one of the cheapest 4 stars hotels you can find over here.
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2012
Good location but busy and noisy

Location on top of MRT
4
I did not need much and tried to avoid extravagant prices for other hotels. The location on top of the MRT did it for me and that worked out well. The downside was that the hotel seems to be used by large groups and groups of travelers tend to be noisy in the hallways, walking for room to room and visiting each other in rooms. So it was noisy. Another downer was that I had to pay for internet but received very poor quality. As I already had to go up, then down to get a password, I didn't go down again or call to complaint, it was late as it was. When I mentioned it the next day the response was that I should have said something the night before. I thought 'why bother having this discussion' and left them behind with the potential refund.
Teguh R. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Great Location but No WiFi

Just Above Lavender MRT station
7.3
The hotel is like a budget hotel but great (they have a swimming pool) but the lack of free wifi make this hotel a little bit so so. There is no morning breakfast but just side a hotel there is a 24h Kopitiam Food Court with good price and good food so it's okay.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't forget to bring your electrical device with 3 socket electricity because it's a Singapore standard elictricity
Sugianto S. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and clean room

Near from public facility
8
The hotel near from mrt station, and have a food court just beside the hotel. The room not to big but its clean and have a nice decoration

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03