My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Stefani H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with good room service and location!

Location
8.3
The food provided was satisfying and the service provided was fantastic. The staff did not mind waiting for my family to finish our breakfast though the time for breakfast was already over. The hotel has a good location as it's just a 2 mins walk to the MRT station and there is 24/7 food court just directly next to the hotel.
Chin K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Cozy and clean Hotel

Nil
6.3
Overall the room is clean and comfortable. My room is tripble room, one queen size bed plus one single bed. abit small but is okay with the room rate. toilet is clean but small. Swimming pool and Gym room is super nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to bugis mrt ( one stop from lavender mrt station)
Karly M. Groups Indonesia, August 25, 2012
My favorite hotel in Singapore

Best location with reasonable price
8.3
This is my second time to stay at this hotel. Thus, definitely I love this hotel in overall; otherwise, I will not stay again. I recommend this hotel for a traveller who is looking for a 4-star hotel with best location (next to the Lavender MRT Station) & reasonable price.
Adnan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2012
Great location under the MRT and beside Wendys

the location is under the MRT
5.3
This hotel provide the basics for staying. even though it is very basic however it is very crowded. reception staff are not that friendly. Actually they should hire the staff in the concerge instead. internet is not free you have to pay SGD 15 for 24 hours
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Singapore botanic garden
Andrian T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
great location, decent space of room

great location, many food court
8
many food variation nearby. clean room.
Andrian T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2012
great location.

great location, clean room
8
great location, clean room, many food variety around the area. location above the mrt station its a plus point.
Vicky K. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2012
nice room but small

the situation
8.7
its a pleasant stay in v notel although the room is small but clean and very comfortable the staff also friendly is it recommended for those who travel with small group
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: please look for the universal studio
Hendra D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Location

Very near with MRT Station
7.3
Hotel location very near with Lavender MRT Station
Lius J. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Quick service, easy to check in and check out even when the hotel always crowded
6.3
I stayed at v lavender for 2 days...first time i saw the hotel, i saw the hotel is so crowded and busy. But when i go to check in, it was a suprised that i dont have to have long to get my room, not like the other hotel. The rooms is small, also the bathroom, i just cant move widely there, just like a public toilet. The room is always be cleaned everyday but The breakfast is poor, dont have any variety, the smell of room is like sterilized detergent. But the location is great, behind the lavender MRT station and its near the 24hours kopitiam,which have a great tasty hokkian mee, must try! Btw should pay for the wifi...too bad
Jenny W. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
2nd stay and still loving it

location, room comfy
7.7
this is my second stay here and still loving it. Bathroom is the only downside of this hotel, other than that all are very good and recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is located near to MRT transport. So it would very easy to go around sightseeing plus shopping to all kind of places around singapore. Location is also close to Mustafa centre which is heaven for tourist like me who always need to find souveniers for relatives back home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04