Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23127 reviews

15460 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23127)
Sort by:
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2013
The room was good.

Accessible, clean, family-friendly
8.3
It was okay, except for having no view at the window except for the rooms on the other side of the hotel. My daughter and I stayed there for a whole day while my husband was away at a conference and we just didn't open the door for the said reason. We forgot to ask if we could have a room with a view.
Report this review
Michelle D. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2013
Disappointing stay and not really value for money

location and bag storage facility
6
Wouldn't really recommend this hotel unfortunately. Cold showers morning and night. Very small rooms
Report this review
Krit P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
Best location

Right at the subway station and food court
8.7
Report this review
Jing W. Families with older children China, July 18, 2013
Small room,small bathroom

Larger windows,near the metro,fast check in and out
5
The bathroom too small that I can not turn the body around while I take shower. Dirty room and bad service,I found an unknown insect's body under the bed,so sick!!!!!
Report this review
Anthony W. Groups Indonesia, July 18, 2013
great value for money

near Lavender MRT station, comfortable bed, small but quite nice room design
8
I spent much time in the hotel, but I think this hotel quite comfortable even the bathroom was so small. The room has a nice design even it's small too. Overall, it's a very recommended hotel for people who use MRT a lot.
Report this review
Hung L. Families with older children Canada, July 18, 2013
Great location, easy access by MRT

Friendly staffs, clean room and good service
9.3
Report this review
Poting C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2013
Good Location, Small Room, Bad Lobby Smell

Good Location Good Location Good Location
6.3
Easy for first time arrivers to explore Singapore!
Report this review
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Great

Good Location, Easy Access and nice hotel
8
Pleasent. great staff. my choice of hotel when coming to singapore
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Perfect No fuss Location

MRT right at the hotel, food outlets at the ground level, bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and big
9.3
This is definitely one of the best hotels in Singapore in terms of location and easy access to transportation and the convenience of having food outlets right the ground level. Imagine, a few paces from the hotel lobby is an elevator that takes you straight to the MRT stations! A few steps from the lobby and you have food outlets! My nephews being 6 and 8 would eat burgers and fries any time any day! so they were happy to have Wendy's practically at their doorstep! we the older ones were happy to have so much to choose from as there was a food facility which offers anything from fried, to grilled, to steamed, from noodles to congee! name it! Thanks, V Lavender! You made it so much more convenient for our family!
Report this review
Nancyana H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2013
Nice hotel with city view but bathroom small

Near mrt, kopitiam & ICA
7.7
Nice, pleasant stay with 2 lil' children but the bathroom is too small
Report this review
Previous page 5961 - 5970 of 15460 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07