Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23821 reviews

15911 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23821)
Sort by:
Sasinut P. Groups Thailand, September 15, 2013
Easy to go

Location, Near airport, Comfortable
9
It's very good location, especially, close to the mrt station and safe place.
Report this review
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location
7.7
Report this review
Anuphap N. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2013
V hotel

food, clean room, near MRT
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Linh N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 14, 2013
Good location : near MRT, small room

Location, location and location
5
So far so good
Report this review
Keng C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Compact room for short stay

Value for money, fast internet and location
7
Report this review
Lucilyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
uncomfortable bed, toilet very small

centrally locarted, in a subway stn, close to shopping
5.3
front desk was nice enough to check me in early as I arrive early in the morning. nobody assisted with luggage when I got to the hotel and even when I checked out. nobody is there to open the door for clients even while you were struggling with your luggage. The staff are not properly trained with regards to customer service. Concierge guy (esp the bald one) very creepy-made me very uncomfortable-I wanted to report him to the manager but no sight of a manager. had to lug my luggage myself to the taxi since the driver wont help and 3 people at the door of the hotel who are hotel staff did not budge from where they were standing to help. An irony to the smiling stickers you see everywhere in Singapore where customer service and helping others is clearly encouraged by the government. what a shame..wont check in this hotel ever again..i strongly discourage checking in here. Elevator floor is always wet due to people coming directly still wet from the pool. very dangerous since you might slip esp if you are wearing heels like myself who was in Singapore to attend a 3-day conference
Report this review
Anak A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Convenient hotel

Close to MRT station, clean, centrally located
7
Clean and simple hotel, great for business travelers. A little bit problem with its WiFi connection. I booked a room with WiFi, but it didn't work properly. Finally I moved to another room to have a proper WiFi connection.
Report this review
Rizal R. Families with older children Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Good but have some minus point

location, clean room, acess to transportation
6
I booked through AGODA, 3 hours before chek-in. when i came to Hotel, my name already in system. first coming to hotel, i found minus point, that the smell or perfume of the hotel make me sick, not comfortable. no one staff help me bring my bag.
Report this review
Kaung Z. Business travelers Myanmar, September 14, 2013
Nice and cool

Easy access to public transport, clean room, easy access to airport
8.7
Nice and cool, clean room, easy access to public transport. Easy access to airport.
Report this review
Jun S. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great Location

Good location, cleanliness and amenities.
8
It was great. Staff were attentive and managed to get free wifi. Centrally located, a stone throw away(literally) from Lavender MRT station, which is 1 station away from Bugis(Popular shopping area).
Report this review
Previous page 5961 - 5970 of 15911 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08