Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18635 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18635)
Sort by:
Harry K. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
small but very clean hotel

quick check in and check out
8.7
the location of this hotel is above the lavender train station ,which makes you very easy to travel around the city,and from this station you can go to changi airport ,the ticket is only 3,20 singapore dollars for one way and you can get 1 dollar refund from the ticket machine when you arrive at the airport,the closest shopping area is the mustafa.
Shopping Tip: mustafa shopping center is a paradise for shoppers,you can find anything you want here with bargain price.
Jin C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenient! Maximum parking fee of sgd12 a day.
9.3
Small but comfortable. One of my best stay so far in Singapore. Very worth value with the discount given through agoda.
Shopping Tip: One MRT station away from bugs junction
Airin F. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Convenient place on top of MRT station

Location! Location! Location!
6.7
This hotel has became my regular hotel whenever I travel to Singapore. So far all my stays has been pleasant and I will definitely returning to this hotel.
Priscella S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Clean hotel, clean but small shower area

Very near to the train station
6.7
It was clean and they were showing good movies on TV
Duan Z. Couples China, October 7, 2012
Very good location.

2 stations away from city center
6.7
Very convinient to take subway, right upon the station. Room is a little bit too small. Wifi is not free.
Hotel Feature Tip: No free wifi, need to pay $10 per day.
Phuksa A. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Ok
7.3
If you want to go by MRT. V Hotel Lavender is good. Very easy to go around main point in Singapore. Very small room but clean and comfortable. The view from my window was nice overlook the city.
Hubert D. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2012
Great location and quite accessible

Can leave luggage even with laptop if you arrive earlier than the check in time and come back later, near the mrt, breakfast is also good
8.3
We came very early good thing we can leave our belongings and go ahead with our journey. Then when we arrived very late in the evening and checked in we find the room in very good condition although it took awhile to cool the room other than that we slept comfortably. Note also that there is no free wifi hopefully they will make it free later on.
David S. Business travelers Canada, October 7, 2012
Not impressed

friendly staff
3.3
This was by no means a 4 or 5 star hotel. room was tiny, almost impossible to navigate. no couch or chair to sit in other than small desk chair. desk chair barely had space to pull out. no view (window was facing a wall two feet away). no iron or other needed items. hard to access very small clothing cabinet. wifi not included.
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location but small room and expensive rates

Walking distance to MRT, food courts downstairs
6.3
Overall it was ok, the room feels very restricted, colours were on the dark side which makes it very dull and uninspiring. I chose this hotel because it was so near an MRT station.
Dewi S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Small room

good location
5.3
we upgraded to triple room but also too small for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05