or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18293 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18293)
Sort by:
Erwin O. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Near MRT

Near FoodCourt, Near MRT, Clean
7.7
All is good except non Free Wifi in each room. We must pay for it
Yupriyanto Y. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Good stay

Cleanliness, Location, comfortable
7.7
It was a good stay. The room is a bit small but still comfortable. What I like about this hotel is the location, because it's so close to the Lavender MRT station. I didn't know about the breakfast because i paid the price that was not breakfast included. It's okay since we can find restaurants outside really close to the hotel. Overall it was good.
Yo M. Families with young children Singapore, May 12, 2014
No common Q during check in Customer cut Q

Location Swim Pool
3.3
No common Q during check in THREE customer behind me was serve FIRST Even the MALE manager helping served the person who came later than me When confronted he just say sorry and ask me go back Q behind the slow staff who serving infront of me He must be aware of the surrounding as a manager and I m a tired traveller I need a bed fast too .
Marinella V. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Great

Good and friendly staff, beside the MRT makes going places very easy, surrounded by good and affordable eating places
10
We all enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. I consider this a "smart" hotel for travelers.I will recommend it highly. It's home away from home place.
Warach S. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2014
Great location, great staff, and environment

Great location, great staff, and environment
8
Great location, great staff, and environment
Yee H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good location, clean room

Located just beside mrt station, room is clean, cable tv provided
8
Condition of room is good, but it was relatively small, can fit in no more than 2 persons per room. Wifi will not be provided unless u pay for it.
Kanokpoj L. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
Great location with friendly staffs

Clean, Convenient, and Compact
9.7
The room was clean and compact. MRT station and restaurants are just a few walk from the hotel doors, very convenient to access public transportations. Fast check in and check out.
Sumady Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
good hotel with superb location

nice staff, clean hotel with easily access
7.3
Laura L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
V Hotel Lavender
5.7
average no such things special. the food for breakfast is worst. only the birds finish my meal.
Ming-Huei Z. Business travelers Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable.

Clean. Easy access for transportation (close to the Lavender MRT station). Secure.
8.7
Basically, a good experience it is. But, WiFi access needs extra pay (SG$10 for 24 hours only) that is not good at all for a business trip. I might choose another one next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03