Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23114 reviews

15449 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23114)
Sort by:
Ng S. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
Singapore is a clean and safe city.

convience, nice and clean
7
V hotel is convenient to get to.Overall it is nice, but there is no ventilation fan in the washroom.
Report this review
Gino O. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Clean, attentive staff, affordable
7.7
The room was clean, though the CR was a bit small for the triple room. I like the breakfast buffet which offers good variety of food for international tourists. There were 6 elevators but due to the high number of occupants we experienced delay in going back to our room from breakfast at the 4th floor. This also happens during peak hours like breakfasts and in the afternoon after the tours. The hotel location is great. The Train station is just beneath it, and some food shops are found at the site within the same building complex. Some souvenier shops are also there. Generally I enjoyed my stay here.
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Location and value for money
7.3
Well located hotel... next to subway which have direct link to city n airport Inconvenient that still need to pay for internet access
Report this review
Juliana T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Nice and Easy

Location, Public Transport and Food Court
7.7
It was great, especially the location. It is just above the Lavender MRT station, which is a direct line from the Airport line. It is very easy to get to other places (Orchard, Bugis, Marina Bay, etc). The only negative is the hotel does not provide extra bed in the room.
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Value for money

Central location, nice and comfortable room. Worth staying.
7.7
Comfortable without any hiccups. Close to public transport and eateries which are plus points.
Report this review
Sukianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Worst service hotel I ever met

Public transport, near to food court
3
Terrible service ever. The second day, I left my room on 10AM, and back on 10.30PM. Found out my room was not made up. I called to the house keeping, but no body picked up the phone. Then I call the receptionist, the only answer I got is "okay, will send someone to my room". After 15 minutes no body came, I called to the house keeping again. There is no apologize, nothing, but another "will send someone". 15 minutes later, came a guy, without apologize, nothing, and ask us to leave the room for him to made up the room.
Report this review
Anton T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Near to mtr ...

Mtr station, clean room , good staff
7.7
Good staff,, clean room.. Near to mtr so you can go any where in singapore... Have many option for tranportasion....
Report this review
Chung L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 13, 2013
Nice & clean

Near to MRT
9.3
Report this review
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Value for money

Value for monet, attached MRT station
8
Location the the best from this hotel, right above mrt station
Report this review
Venny K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Good Location

Clean, comfort, and very good location
8
Good location, clean and comfort, with big window in the room to see the city. Like it, beacuse very easy to access the MRT Station. Enjoy my holiday there.
Report this review
Previous page 5991 - 6000 of 15449 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01