Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24026 reviews

16047 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24026)
Sort by:
Geoff R. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Disappointing, we had a premier room

Check out, mrt location
3.7
Disappointing, very poorly run hotel, we had to change our room key 4 times in 3 days.
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Great location but small room

Easy access to MRT, 24 food court, clean rooms
7.3
The room and the toilet was very small. Max 2 person staying. Shower cubicle was also very small and I have hit on the faucet at least 5 times which changes the temperature or flow of water when it happens. There was also no exhaust system in the rooms. Also, had to pay for parking even if staying in hotel. Other than these negative points, everything else was great. Great location, great amenities, great design, great services and very clean. Another good thing was that there were not many children staying there, hence it was relatively quiet and there was no kids shouting or talking loudly in the corridors.
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
super small room, bad a/c system, nosiy hotel

location is the only good thing about this hotel
10
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
ok for overnight stay

accessto mrt
6.3
this hotel is fairly basic smallish rooms with easy access to mrt. not over impressed with my stay got locked out of my room for more than one hour because key would not work after 3 attempts at re setting i and trips back to reception from 14th floor i lost my patience .ended up with maintenance having to use old fashioned key entry and for all this not the hint of an apology for inconvenience .make sure you book with wi fi included for this hotel as charges are extortionate if you don't .not a great stay i will avoid if possible next time .
Augustina W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Pleasant

Location , Size of room , Spacious Toilet
4.7
The stay is overall good , it is not very value for money . The room charges is too high . I will not stay in this hotel again.
Claire H. Business travelers France, September 22, 2013
Nice

Nice pool, nice room
7.7
Good price for quality of service
Ramil E. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
easy access to mrt

great location, very near lavander mrt station, clean rooms, and passable breakfast (few choices).
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights during the F1 season and its location, which is very near the mrt, made it easier for us to go around singapore. If you have small kids with you and would need to travel a lot, this hotel is recommended. Very near mrt. The breakfast is passable while the rooms are ok. The internet is a little bit slow.
Husen R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
easy acces

good location, clean room & near to public transport
7
easy access from airport, clean room, near public transportation
Windy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Good location hotel

Location
7
This hotel is very good on location. It is above the Lavender Mrt station and also the same line to the Changi Intl Airport. Room is very small although we had book the triple room. Breakfast is so-so. Same everyday for 5 days stay. Meanwhile there are a lot of local restaurants down near the lobby. The hotel price is quite expensive. They dont have wifi in room and No varieties of tv channels. Compares to same level of hotels in Indonesia, the fasilities in this hotel are so low. This hotel benefits are only for the best location and cleaness in room. I dont have any trouble with this hotel since my activities were from early morning to late night.
Pankaj M. Business travelers India, September 21, 2013
Very good and comfortable

In vicinity of the MRT; Local food courts; Swimming pool
8.3
Very comfortable.....being right on the Lavendar MRT was a blessing. Will stay there again!!
Previous page 6021 - 6030 of 16047 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03